• Replies 1.1k

lOl... :thumb:

Hey RAO how much u fix ur pipe?? The power increase alot after installed? Fuel consumption also increase alot?

SGD550.. The power could be really felt in mid range throttle.. I havent really monitored FC but could tell it increased.. By how much? I am not too sure.. Will get back to his fourm once i get the stats..

Haha no need ah. Okay 3 more pictures for u all!

After the convoy

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/53628ff1.jpg

so u at here eh budak hijau nyeheheh

anw here is ma sprk

Image014.jpg

Image012.jpg

ur mum n my mum are frens la... let u guess.. i live hougang also... i noe where u live!!!:cheeky:

sumtings wrong in here...nvr mind...if u wan to reveal urself den juz reveal...if not den no nid...people say its ok for people to noe me but i dun noe dem....

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

so u at here eh budak hijau nyeheheh

anw here is ma sprk

aik....like seen bfore........:angel:

HONDA S4 '08 - present

SGD550.. The power could be really felt in mid range throttle.. I havent really monitored FC but could tell it increased.. By how much? I am not too sure.. Will get back to his fourm once i get the stats..

dats LV pipe ryte?can have a full picture of dat pipe....?

HONDA S4 '08 - present

r6 ke...??? ahem3

haha...da R6 pun....saw on road...kerek sakz...nvr wait for me...haiz.....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

dats LV pipe ryte?can have a full picture of dat pipe....?

nono.. Mine is the new GPR pipe....

I think the LV one is this...

LeoVinceExhaust.jpg

New GPR beb. Still looks weird to me.

looks like a bullet to me....small header to big end can...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

my spark limited edition makeover: :angel:

wah very nice lah ur bike..the tribal sticker stock or u sent shop to do? becoz mine white colour version...never see red ver in shops b4

My new look spark..... Nothing much tho...

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/8103/image0132uz0.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/471/image0262vl5.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

to me i prefer the older type of GPR pipe den the new..the new GPR pipe looks too big n bulky...

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....