Any guys who stay nearby commonwealth crescent please look after one another bikes.If found suspect people loitering around your frds or neighbors bikes , just help to take note

Today i got a damm piss day, i always parked in open parking lot at commonwealth crescent.I found i lost my left side rider foot pad in morning time i wanna take my bike for a wash.

Imagine i get a replacement for this and i realise even the mechanic need tools and spend for 5 mins time to take off the foot rest.i wonder how long the ppl who took to steal this thing.

Guys outta there in commonwealth sixteen storey , we really need to help each other hand in hand..stop those kind of bullshit..

This is just a small issue, but simple damage cost 60 bucks...

what if big damage?

• Replies 14

Any guys who stay nearby commonwealth crescent please look after one another bikes.If found suspect people loitering around your frds or neighbors bikes , just help to take note

Today i got a damm piss day, i always parked in open parking lot at commonwealth crescent.I found i lost my left side rider foot pad in morning time i wanna take my bike for a wash.

Imagine i get a replacement for this and i realise even the mechanic need tools and spend for 5 mins time to take off the foot rest.i wonder how long the ppl who took to steal this thing.

Guys outta there in commonwealth sixteen storey , we really need to help each other hand in hand..stop those kind of bullshit..

what if big damage?

this type of cheap things also wanna steal...petty thiefs...feel bad for ya bro

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

this type of cheap things also wanna steal...petty thiefs...feel bad for ya bro

$60 for footpeg not cheap.... no wonder they wan to steal no $$ to buy lar

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

what if big damage?

i'd change the foot rest before.. need some tools and strength to take out..

hook up with your neighbours and keep a watch on each others bike..

i'd change the foot rest before.. need some tools and strength to take out..

hook up with your neighbours and keep a watch on each others bike..

Yup...that is true.Which is why i am doing this posting!!!I wish those bikers of commonwealth crescent will notified with this.Hope to work hand in hand !!!!!!

damm it.This is not only happen to me, but there is a biker who park at blk 96 carpark also kena .

I hope these ppl learnt their damm lesson!!!!!get caught and wash it butt

I have also make police report and complains about the safety in commonwealth crescent.

:angry:

the rubber pad just need an allen key to take out...easy in easy out so dats y its stolen...reaali cost 60bucks for the rubber or the whole left footrest peg?its parts can be sold separately n I dun think the rubber pad costs dat much....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Hi bro nebulaz.The left hand rider foot rest, not just the rubber .That will be the whole part with the springs,the metal rest, rubber pad and the node...

anyway , damage is done.what is this objective of the thread?

I put it to broadcast to all forummers and esp to those who are riding in commonwealth vicinity.Staying the same kampong, for all interest , take a note on neighbors bike was helpful , prevention is better than regrets

dont all guys outta there wanna safe keep their own belongings..

all living for a peaceful nice home town

cheers all..

please keep this thread ongoing

ok , the whole left foot rest..k dats costs a lot...btw its just a cotter pin dat holds it in place n dat 1 lagi easy to take out...dun even need a tool...believe me hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

cost a lot, but not 60bucks lah you kena rob twice if you get it for that price.

bro if the fellow bikers around your neighbourhood is friendly type then can organize a watch. but sometime ppl just dont care so you need to care for your own bike.

-put alarm

-cover the bike, pad lock it

-park in a more "viewable" location

-do take the time to peek at your bike.

-find a spare part shop like FJT (so wont kena rob second time)

-get good karma on you (clense yourself with flowers bath)

-move to a good neighbourhood or a pte house or condo

sometime do so much also parts STILL kena stolen.. cannot help it, lan lan pa lan only loh, tu lan one corner then move on. tell police also they cannot help why? they only want to fine ppl speeding ... even if you use handphone while driving or drive 3 tonner in center lane they dont care nowdays. so for stolen part? the police i think sit in station eat chip then gel hair to go petrol.

~Biker Till I Die~

so when you going germany?

Oh yoz..ya man..realli, no choice.End of sep will be in germany.!!!How you doing?wow cool man , you going for TDm .Great hur, free ask junaidi come out and drink coffee la

Ya gotta hope it will never be another time.

We should have a WATCHOUT grp for COMMONWEALTH CRESCENT

i always drink kopi with him you now hao lian no wan to lim kopi with me :p hahaha .. free give me call lah :) 93361055

~Biker Till I Die~

wah danger sia like tat me stayin in commonwealth drive sia wah must be careful anyway me always covered my bike...my fre stay there also clutcth lever kena kapor sia..

They're only making their life as stealer lower than they already are.

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.