must be the the time of the month la for her , dun worry

ken

she alwasy she never say me enough

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

must be the the time of the month la for her , dun worry

ken

she alwasy she never say me enough

wat the time of the month, y say you not happy rite?....u deserve to be nag de...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

my bike shop give me 1 key nia

pilot road 2 bt no stock still

so change others

yes i changed le ,

went for 50km run le ...

Pilot Road 2 have new stocks leh... only Pilot Power no stock till June 08.

i call myself le

ask southern , ask ah bee , ask ah boy , ask excel , ask i motoring

Lets see who will be late tonight. I might be seeing Jawa off at 11pm.
NATO :lol:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
i call myself le

ask southern , ask ah bee , ask ah boy , ask excel , ask i motoring

You should ask me to help you source mah.... then what you changed?

Have a safe trip guys!

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

wow.. our group 3rd anniverssary is coming soon :cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

welcome back fellas... :cheer:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

the ride back took much longer than expected and we were back in SG around 3am... tiring but the journey back was smooth... little traffic and no major issue...

of course, while most are still happily taking their beauty sleep... i am already back in office... Pai mia.... annual leave scarce for my company...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

the ride back took much longer than expected and we were back in SG around 3am... tiring but the journey back was smooth... little traffic and no major issue...

of course, while most are still happily taking their beauty sleep... i am already back in office... Pai mia.... annual leave scarce for my company...

Wah so pia mann!!!

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

LOST & FOUND ITEM!!!

Owner Wanted!!... :angel:

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k234/deathcut2006/1.jpg

:cheeky: heehee..owner appear...thanks pingcheng...will collect from you when we meet up for photo sharing...thanks again..

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Songkran - Hatyai Trip April 2008 - Completed safe & sound..:thumb:

thanks the below for making this trip great & wonderful and not forgettin danny and ken for organizing this trip....thanks guys......cHeeRszzzzzzz ... :cheeky:

1) Danny & Xiufeng

2) Kenneth & Joey

3) Lester

4) Nic & Xiaoxiao

5) Daniel & Jac

6) Pingcheng & Jane

7) Murphy

8) Simon & Chuiping

9) Alex & Joyce

hope the hotel arrangement and the itenarary arrangement is satisfactory.... :cool:. Guess alot of us had a great time eating & shopping and like Kenneth mentioned great time SPLASHING.....hohoho....

:giddy: tink the sleepy is not that bad...but my butts and body are aching man.......

and osoooooooo the SUNBURN .......... :(

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u46/SnoopyGin/Hatyai%20Songkran%202008/IMG_6804.jpg

Shopping day..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u46/SnoopyGin/Hatyai%20Songkran%202008/IMG_6805.jpg

Busy shopping

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u46/SnoopyGin/Hatyai%20Songkran%202008/IMG_6820.jpg

Ssssssssshhhhhhooooooppppping only...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u46/SnoopyGin/Hatyai%20Songkran%202008/IMG_6826.jpg

Till sunset..still shopping

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u46/SnoopyGin/Hatyai%20Songkran%202008/IMG_6909.jpg

our group picture...sadz going home liao ...OMG..green barrel :giddy: :cry:

Wah so pia mann!!!

*sigh* what to do... if i dun come to work... who will make the coffee, clean the toliet, mop the floor, etc... :(

All Must Work Hard!

hope the hotel arrangement and the itenarary arrangement is satisfactory.... :cool:. Guess alot of us had a great time eating & shopping and like Kenneth mentioned great time SPLASHING.....hohoho....

he has 1 more variant of "splashing"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Songkran - Hatyai Trip April 2008 - Completed safe & sound..:thumb:

thanks the below for making this trip great & wonderful and not forgettin danny and ken for organizing this trip....thanks guys......cHeeRszzzzzzz ... :cheeky:

1) Danny & Xiufeng

2) Kenneth & Joey

3) Lester

4) Nic & Xiaoxiao

5) Daniel & Jac

6) Pingcheng & Jane

7) Murphy

8) Simon & Chuiping

9) Alex & Joyce

you have to highlight me... how come you never say "like Lester getting his body massage alone"... kekeke... :angel:

All Must Work Hard!

:giddy: tink the sleepy is not that bad...but my butts and body are aching man.......

and osoooooooo the SUNBURN .......... :(

how about uncle down with food poision for 1.5days... :cry:

All Must Work Hard!