• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

hehehe... actually... just happend to notice that there is a cute pop up head at the background of my signature image...

anyone who can tell who the person at the background can claim a drink from me when we go for supper singgah selalu...

smoker maybe can share sisha with me... :)

i vote ken

result to be announced after others have made the guess... :cool:

Looks more like Daniel Chua from far :)

chey

still fazer model right ??

and 1000cc right ??

FZ1 = Newer Model Name

Fazer 1000 = Older Model Name

People paid almost S$19K for his FZ1 and you guys name it as Fazer 1000 of cos he not shiok lah.

of course... not like you and xx... in SG also have to ride 2 SPs...

i running in .. so have to ride lor. if can i wan to be pillion and play my psp. :cheeky:

OUTDOORS @ PULAU UBIN

Date: 26 April 2008

Day: Saturday

Meeting Time: 0800hrs (Changi Village Bus Depot)

Moving Off Timing: 0830hrs (Light Breakfast @ Changi V)

Food: Bring your own food (i.e sanwiches, drinks etc.)

Activities: Explore UBIN on Two-Wheels.

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) wait4me + xxyyzz (Auto Added)

03) Kennethy + Wifey (Auto-Added)

04) Zelot + 1234567890 (Auto-Added)

05)

Note : Strictly no Pending / Emotion Support craps.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Makan @ Restoran Singgah Selalu (Johor)

Date: 03 May 2008

Day: Saturday

Meeting Time: 2200hrs (Tuas SPC) OR 2230hrs (GP Esso)

Moving Off Timing: 2245hrs (From GP Esso to JB)

Traveling Speed: OTOT (Will meetup after Perling Toll before moving off)

Distance: (GP Esso - RSS - GP Esso) 55KM roundtrip

Food: (24hrs) Malay-Thai, Malay, Seafood, Shisha etc. (Must Try: Beef/Chicken Burger Special, Planta Prata, Nasi/Bee Hoon/Kway Teow Pattaya and MANY MORE) Big projection TV shownig LIVE EPL Matches on Saturday.

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) RageMydream + gingin

03) kennethy + joey

04) Hong (If anyone is driving in) :pity:

05) wait4me + xxyyzz (Auto Added)

06) Zelot (Auto-Added)

07)

Note : Strictly no Pending / Emotion Support craps.

walao. i looked damn forward to the MAKAN SESSION. in the end got pushed backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. :hungry: :cry:

explore ubin on two wheels? my sP? :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

haiz.. cant join u fellas for the ubin trip.. rushing thru my assignments now.. see if i can join the makan session or not ba..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

hw come all this while i see wait4me kana shoot.....but i can't blame u guys for shooting him....think he wan it...muahaha

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

hw come all this while i see wait4me kana shoot.....but i can't blame u guys for shooting him....think he wan it...muahaha

cause small bike ma

thats why is like that

Looks more like Daniel Chua from far :)

results to be announce on Sat...

No proper tunning = Backfires

Actually not true... after my long research... it is actually the stupid yamaha Air Induction System (of AIS), the purpose of this AIS is to introduce air into the combustion system to burn off the residural fuel so that it can pass the various countries emission regulation.

from the FZ1OA forum, got to know that almost all FZ1 that changed to aftermarket exhuast will sure have backfire... the workaround is to get a AIS removal kit which i order from US already...

it will kill the backfire for good... but may cos the bike to fail emission testing...

FZ1 = Newer Model Name

Fazer 1000 = Older Model Name

People paid almost S$19K for his FZ1 and you guys name it as Fazer 1000 of cos he not shiok lah.

actually, with all the add-ons to the bike... it is almost the price of a stock R1... :faint:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

I dun think it's me la o_O

Hard to guess

its the hair cut i think

kekeke... the guess goes on...

hurry hurry... one more day before closing... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=8802&dateline=1200374720

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/im_icq.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/im_msn.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif

photos for the hatyai trip is out.

http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos...53&uid=2475609

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=8802&dateline=1200374720

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/im_icq.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/im_msn.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif

photos for the hatyai trip is out.

http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos...53&uid=2475609

small pic leh... i want full size/resolution ones leh... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

hehehe... actually... just happend to notice that there is a cute pop up head at the background of my signature image...

anyone who can tell who the person at the background can claim a drink from me when we go for supper singgah selalu...

smoker maybe can share sisha with me... :)

hahaha....its ken....its him confirm sign and chop....cos when you took the pics he was telling me something....hahahaha....its Keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnn.......hua chen hui...i also know its him...hahahahahahahaha

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

u nvr click on the pic

hahaha....its ken....its him confirm sign and chop....cos when you took the pics he was telling me something....hahahaha....its Keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnn.......hua chen hui...i also know its him...hahahahahahahaha

hahaha... well... ask you to make guess only... dun have to tell the whole world right...

All Must Work Hard!

hahaha... well... ask you to make guess only... dun have to tell the whole world right...

haha..actually, i also guessing only...but i din rem wrongly should be ken la

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...