i dont think __Ride__ will ever be dead... :thumb:

Unlikely to happen. But I think we might end up ____Drive____

Only Kennethy and myself is still riding to trips, Harold is going to india soon, Our R1 only wanna ride in Singapore and go fast @ the SG F1 tracks (Crazy), }Roger[ busy with work and gf, You in states and your bike is not fixed yet.

:faint: :lol:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

that r1 good leh

when he wanna sell also good

comfirm no high rev and no 299 often

I doubt he will sell so soon. :angel:

Only Kennethy and myself is still riding to trips, Harold is going to india soon, Our R1 only wanna ride in Singapore and go fast @ the SG F1 tracks (Crazy), }Roger[ busy with work and gf, You in states and your bike is not fixed yet.

dun like that lah...i wanted to ride that night, but princess hurt her back, so bo bian lah you know. anyway its not mostly work that i'm busy with. busy with school, work, skating and trying to meet up with the guys too you know :angel:...

btw how long harold going to station in the land of curry???

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

You forgot to mention that nite we have our guest appearence from Daniel on his faster than very fast busa...

i still have to repeat this story for those that did not hear it...

was so demoralised, after the toll, Daniel waved me to move on... so I drag my not so fast bike for the first three gear, and then... Daniel zoomed passed me like me overtaking a S4...

from then, no mood to whack already... cos i know smoke also cannot smell even if i dragged till sixth gear...

and on the way back... while sitting in Hong's 'M3' ( :cheeky: ) and reaching a top speed of 180kph... Daniel again zoomed pass and in less than a minute... even the tail light also cannot see already...

Post event comment from my dear wife "its not just the bike... its also the ballz"... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

I doubt he will sell so soon. :angel:

maybe when it is time for him to sell... i may be keen to own a second bike... do keep me in the loop...

All Must Work Hard!

Roger{;5800583']dun like that lah...i wanted to ride that night, but princess hurt her back, so bo bian lah you know. anyway its not mostly work that i'm busy with. busy with school, work, skating and trying to meet up with the guys too you know :angel:...

btw how long harold going to station in the land of curry???

she does not seem to be much of a late night person... cos she 'time-out' earlier than me that nite... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

haha.. i agree.. looking at the number of drivers, __Drive__ may materialise sooner than we think...

harold going india for how long?? our R1 KFC delivery boy still dont go in msia ah?? hmm.. my bike may not be fixed.. but to places like malacca/KL still can la.. proven liao.. just keep speed below 200km/hr.. hahaha... but, after leaving my bike unattended for 1/2 yr.. i need to bring in for a full servicing before going anywhere.. come to think about it.. my bike's COE will end exactly 1yr from now.. so unless i renew the COE, i may scrap the bike and buy a FZ6(probably)... hahaha... old man liao.. cannot handle such a powerful bike...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

i see pple riding Harley here everyday sia... missed riding soooo much... :weep:

but the pple here are more down to earth.. their HD no sound one... seems like they are not very interested in changing their exhaust pipes...

that r1 good leh

when he wanna sell also good

comfirm no high rev and no 299 often

but no one will believe ma.. who buy sport bike dont rev high one???

i hope i can make a comeback in this :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
You forgot to mention that nite we have our guest appearence from Daniel on his faster than very fast busa...

i still have to repeat this story for those that did not hear it...

was so demoralised, after the toll, Daniel waved me to move on... so I drag my not so fast bike for the first three gear, and then... Daniel zoomed passed me like me overtaking a S4...

from then, no mood to whack already... cos i know smoke also cannot smell even if i dragged till sixth gear...

and on the way back... while sitting in Hong's 'M3' ( :cheeky: ) and reaching a top speed of 180kph... Daniel again zoomed pass and in less than a minute... even the tail light also cannot see already...

Post event comment from my dear wife "its not just the bike... its also the ballz"... kekeke...

finally someone to share my WOES ......

i hope i can make a comeback in this :cheeky:

Ya... Dream on...

finally someone to share my WOES ......

Woes? What Woes? :lol:

haha.. i agree.. looking at the number of drivers, __Drive__ may materialise sooner than we think...

harold going india for how long?? our R1 KFC delivery boy still dont go in msia ah?? hmm.. my bike may not be fixed.. but to places like malacca/KL still can la.. proven liao.. just keep speed below 200km/hr.. hahaha... but, after leaving my bike unattended for 1/2 yr.. i need to bring in for a full servicing before going anywhere.. come to think about it.. my bike's COE will end exactly 1yr from now.. so unless i renew the COE, i may scrap the bike and buy a FZ6(probably)... hahaha... old man liao.. cannot handle such a powerful bike...

you old man... i slap you silly x100...

FZ6 underpower lah... might as well get S4...

speaking of S4... have to be a bit sensitive not to step on people's tail... cos we still have member that never go above 200kph with his S4... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Ya... Dream on...

Woes? What Woes? :lol:

tio tia by daniel woes

i still remember at kl highway

already 263 le

he still use his finger and ask me come

tio tia by daniel woes

already 263 le

I RESPECT him lah... His balls is made of Titanium...

Harold will have this woes also.... Woes of the twin Fazer... :lol: :p :cool:

i upgraded him to ball less

tio tia by daniel woes

already 263 le

hahaha... you were already at the R6's top speed already right? yet daniel is still waving you on... kekeke...

just like the thing that we intend to do when we go NSHW with Harold... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

hahaha... you were already at the R6's top speed already right? yet daniel is still waving you on... kekeke...

just like the thing that we intend to do when we go NSHW with Harold... kekeke...

bo pian busa ma ...

twice the cc

what abt harold??

why wanna wave at him ??

lucky we do not have to go 299 to challenge harold... kekeke... lets organise one trip after i come back from NZ...

new tyres... (more importantly nowadays no more pilion... kekekek... )

can take out panniers and finally try the top... :cheer:

All Must Work Hard!

bo pian busa ma ...

twice the cc

what abt harold??

why wanna wave at him ??

hahaha... cos we hear that the VFR have power cut at 210kph mah... kakakaka.... so we planning to just overtake him at 215kph... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!