________RIDE________

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Yo, Interested to go to the following. May be going with joey, those keen can sms me to schedule the visiting time...

The next Istana Open House has been scheduled for:

Saturday, 17 October 2009 (to celebrate Deepavali)

Admission to the Istana grounds is free for Singaporeans and Singapore Permanent Residents. Others, including foreign visitors, are required to pay an entrance fee of $1 per person. Entrance to the grounds is via the main gate at Orchard Road. Opening hours are usually from 8.30 am to 6.00 pm.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Check out the latest IN thing in SGP, hot stuff!

Yo, Interested to go to the following. May be going with joey, those keen can sms me to schedule the visiting time...

The next Istana Open House has been scheduled for:

Saturday, 17 October 2009 (to celebrate Deepavali)

Admission to the Istana grounds is free for Singaporeans and Singapore Permanent Residents. Others, including foreign visitors, are required to pay an entrance fee of $1 per person. Entrance to the grounds is via the main gate at Orchard Road. Opening hours are usually from 8.30 am to 6.00 pm.

Hmm... What time do you intend to be there?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

http://inlinethumb26.webshots.com/45657/2416007450105530343S200x200Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb38.webshots.com/44901/2580121310105530343S200x200Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb02.webshots.com/27585/2048397180105530343S200x200Q85.jpg

hmm... might be interested in getting it, anyone interested?

Info

http://inlinethumb46.webshots.com/42989/2732160810105530343S500x500Q85.jpg

Ready stock in 5 colours: Purple, Red, Black, Blue, Yellow

PRICING:

1 piece @ $10.80

2 pieces @ $21

3 pieces @ $30

4 pieces or more @ $9.50 each

All prices include normal postage.

Registered mail @ $2.24 additional is highly recommended.

General description:

• Sticks to dry surfaces like car dashboard, wall,

glass or tabletop. Use it in your car, home, office etc

• Secures small items like mobile phones, ipods, coins

and sunglasses firmly even on inclined planes

• Non-toxic and environmental friendly

• Reusable, easily removable without damaging surface

• Temperature resistant between -50 to 200degC

• No adhesives required and leaves no sticky residue

Disclaimer: Above info and description is copied from another location. I am not that company's spokesperson nor advertiser.

Edited by zelot

comfirm sticky ??

From the 2 videos produced by them, seems to be sticky enough.

However, for the time factor, not too sure if it will be able to retain its "sticki-ness". This wasn't mentioned in that thread.

i cant see you tube in office leh

ok lah... i dun mind getting a piece to try out.

let me know if you are ordering loh.

All Must Work Hard!

i cant see you tube in office leh
Go home to youtube it lor.

ok lah... i dun mind getting a piece to try out.

let me know if you are ordering loh.

okay, dok. What's e quantity and color pref ?

They clearing stock for Yellow and Red color ones... They letting it go at :-

1 piece: $7.50

2 pieces: $14

3 pieces: $20

Go home to youtube it lor.

okay, dok. What's e quantity and color pref ?

They clearing stock for Yellow and Red color ones... They letting it go at :-

1 piece: $7.50

2 pieces: $14

3 pieces: $20

er... ok loh, just get one piece of yellow to if it is really good....

All Must Work Hard!

Tiger Airways returns to Hat Yai!!!!

(No more 12hrs Bus ride but i still prefer to ride there!!!!)

SINGAPORE – Tiger Airways have resumed its flights to Hat Yai Tuesday, November 3, recommencing one of its original Thailand routes as it continues to grow across the region.

Tiger Airways is initially offering three flights a week (Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays) to the Southern Thailand destination from Singapore.

To mark the resumption of flights, Tiger has rolled out a 99-cent seal sale (one-way) from now until November 11.

So when are we going there again!? :angel:

Tiger Airways returns to Hat Yai!!!!

(No more 12hrs Bus ride but i still prefer to ride there!!!!)

So when are we going there again!? :angel:

Steady... if thats the case, can go Songkran every year already... I also like to ride there, but looks like less and less chance already.

More interested to do an epic ride to northern thailand if you guys are keen...

All Must Work Hard!