Uncle...which day of may coming back to sillypore...miss your home, square table, 4 chairs, 74 tiles, one direction indicator and 3 dices leh

ya!!! I need to workout my brain!! I'm turning senile!

will be back on Sat... and will be on leave so should be okay on most nites... :)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Sibei quiet leh~~~~~~~

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

my goodness, i did not logon to check for months and the page did not moved at all...

this place is so dead... last posting by kel... and also take opportunity to welcome him back to the 2-wheeler... :)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Me and xf is planning to go for a trip up north by Bike during the National Day Holiday! (LWE) or 2D1N or 1D trip.

See if any of you will be keen. Don't worry, It will be a budget trip. No expensive Hotels/Foods

Options:

• Genting Highlands (2D1N/1D)
  • Ipoh (2D1N/LWE)
  • Melaka (2D1N/1D)
  • Fraser Hill (2D1N/LWE)
  • Penang (LWE)
  • Hatyai (LWE)

Closing Date is 31 July 2010.

cool

so late some more ...

damn.. i wanna sleep but i hungry

and lazy to go out eat ..

arggghhhh

Seafood Dinner @ Kulai

Date: 29th Jan 2011

Day: Saturday

Time: 2030hrs - 0300hrs

Travelling Speed: 70-110km/h

Total Distance: 120km (est.)

Expenses: ≤S$30.00

Open to Bikes/Cars*

Information:

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?f=d&source=s_d&saddr=1.318948%2C103.659726&daddr=1.6110181%2C103.6069281+to%3A1.6688655%2C103.5806419+to%3AJalan+Seruling+2&hl=en&geocode=FSQgFAAdzrgtBg%3BFQqVGAAdkOosBimlLWYvgXfaMTGs2hDAkzikag%3BFQF3GQAd4YMsBikfsZdH-HjaMTFuFjevVrVZGg%3BFW5zGQAdEZosBg&mra=dpe&mrcr=0&mrsp=2&sz=16&via=1%2C2&sll=1.664795%2C103.581762&sspn=0.010982%2C0.019248&ie=UTF8&ll=1.601049%2C103.679352&spn=0.702846%2C1.231842&z=10

Notes:

*Carpooling will be preferred. (Cost of Toll & Petrol will be divided equally depending on the number of people in a car)

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

03) wait4me + foreverwaiting

05) Francis

06) zelot

07) Kennethy + Joey +Williemy

10) ]Roger{ + 1

12) Racing_world

13) Honda475

14) Vtec 2

15) Hong

16) Flaky_boi + Flaky_ger

18)

Edited by MiCmAsTa
Updates

soccer ???

ride haven reach a decade yet,

so in yr lifetime maybe play 3 times onli ...

and timing starts at 1800 - 2000 ...

soccer ???

ride haven reach a decade yet,

so in yr lifetime maybe play 3 times onli ...

and timing starts at 1800 - 2000 ...

Knew you will say that! I think i played more than 3 times in my lifetime liao leh.

yrs is pre season warm up ..

after that lack of funds to form S - league

but then who knows , come back with funds .... then kana overhaul the squad.. jus like the lions

yrs is pre season warm up ..

after that lack of funds to form S - league

but then who knows , come back with funds .... then kana overhaul the squad.. jus like the lions

Who cares about the "Lions" now?

"Harima" is the in thing now.

oh my god..... this thread is still alive! =)

hello all (for those who can still remember me or still active here whom i know).....

its nice to be back.... thou not riding physically....

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

then i realised....... last post was Jan 2011... lol... blur me...

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

then i realised....... last post was Jan 2011... lol... blur me...

Yo Mr. Pig Leg Kuppoh. How's your leg?

Who cares about the "Lions" now?

"Harima" is the in thing now.

oh my god..... this thread is still alive! =)

hello all (for those who can still remember me or still active here whom i know).....

its nice to be back.... thou not riding physically....

Roger{;7334385']hahahaha veri jialiat ley

haha.. the replies is months apart..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone up for a ridding session let me

Know? Thank you

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????