________RIDE________

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 19 2006, 02:32 AM

You take care too brother. Hope to see you real soon. And thanks for the pay (I dodn't know i still have $$$ with you) :cheeky:

Hope to see you and kat soon!!!! :smile:

where is fire phoenix going?

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@Jul 19 2006, 12:05 PM

was thinking of Malacca though... i missed the Bak Kut Teh there and the Wing cafe... btw... u going there in august right? maybe can go together but i touch + makan + go.....

i dun mind touch and go also... but provided you guys dun go too fast... prefer a slower and more relax ride... cos recently too much accidents already... i also dun want to go too fast... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 20 2006, 09:46 AM

i dun mind touch and go also... but provided you guys dun go too fast... prefer a slower and more relax ride... cos recently too much accidents already... i also dun want to go too fast... kekeke...

haha.. erm.. if slow riding i also dun mind ah.. provided francis riding X9 go.. coz if go think tis is the last overseas trip with u guys be4 i go into NS liao..

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Jul 20 2006, 07:10 PM

haha.. erm.. if slow riding i also dun mind ah.. provided francis riding X9 go.. coz if go think tis is the last overseas trip with u guys be4 i go into NS liao..

hmmm... when did you sneak in one msg one? kekeke...

yah, thinking of doing average 130... dun want to rush...

any other takers?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 20 2006, 07:26 PM

hmmm... when did you sneak in one msg one? kekeke...

yah, thinking of doing average 130... dun want to rush...

any other takers?

lolz.. juz be4 u post tat.. haha.. erm.. kinda long nv go in malaysia le.. if going in also with u all go in ba.. juz let me know loh.. huh.. 130 ah... can i go at 120?? lolz

Wtf...why me??? kaozo_O

dun worry.. if really got trip.. we will surely put a more experience rider as a sweeper... i dun mind being one... cos if i ride fast, my petrol burn faster... :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

Originally posted by Francis@Jul 20 2006, 07:56 PM

Hong: u implying u "experience" ah...hehe...:sweat:

jking only ah...

Long trip ah...but the 7th mth starting soon...might not go..."Pantang" lei...

oops.. no la...ok.. nvm.. then i ride in front....

btw.. i got 3 words for u guys........

Hweeling lai liao ! :hungry:

Originally posted by HONG@Jul 19 2006, 12:05 PM

was thinking of Malacca though... i missed the Bak Kut Teh there and the Wing cafe... btw... u going there in august right? maybe can go together but i touch + makan + go.....

If you want, you can add an extra mattress in my room. RM$30 only. :smile: Touch and go you not tired meh? :confused:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jul 20 2006, 01:30 AM

JUST A PIECE OF ADVICE......

This year lunar 7th month will span over 2 months, which happens once in every 30 years, starting from 25 July - 21 Sept. :giddy:

During this period, PLEASE take care...... try not to speed in the night, try not to go in GP alone and after midnite, trust and follow your instinct......

Go pray in temple and remember to burn your offerings......

Better to be safe than sorry! :cheeky:

Ya.. This year there will be an extended version of the Lunar 7th month. Feel free to come my place to pray pray. :smile:

Originally posted by Addictive@Jul 20 2006, 03:57 AM

juz passby this thread and the 1st time i'm inputing in this thread.

being a "pandang" person myself, i do think it's better be safe than sorry.

hope everyone ride safely..

Thinking gg loyang DTG temple to pray pray. :goodluck:

You too dude. Ride safe!!!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 21 2006, 12:16 AM

If you want, you can add an extra mattress in my room. RM$30 only. :smile: Touch and go you not tired meh? :confused:

Endurance test mah.. hahaha :sweat:

See how lor.. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 21 2006, 12:23 AM

Ya.. This year there will be an extended version of the Lunar 7th month. Feel free to come my place to pray pray. :smile:

why not we meetup on sat to Loyang Tua Pek Gong?

Guys...

Our BeLoved Friend Wei Qiang a.k.a Specs is leaving for Sydney on the 30th of July 2006 for 3 years for Studies. I hereby organising a small farewell party for our dear Friend....

What?: Specs Farewell Party @ Changi Airport (Terminal TBC)

When?: Sunday, 30th July 2006

Time?: 0700hrs (Meet-up + Breakfast)

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa

02)

03)

04)

05)

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jul 21 2006, 12:45 AM

MJ + MOVIES + CURRY on SAT?? :lovestruck:

Roger/Kiyoko sponsor bread hor :cheeky:

Curry.. yum yum :lovestruck: make me hweeling lai liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 21 2006, 12:44 AM

Guys...

Our BeLoved Friend Wei Qiang a.k.a Specs is leaving for Sydney on the 30th of July 2006 for 3 years for Studies. I hereby organising a small farewell party for our dear Friend....

What?: Specs Farewell Party @ Changi Airport (Terminal TBC)

When?: Sunday, 30th July 2006

Time?: 0700hrs (Meet-up + Breakfast)

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa

02)

03)

04)

05)

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

Dunmind lei but 0700hrs can wake up mei??? coz i wanna go T2 eat "popeyes" fast food neber try before hehe