Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 19 2006, 04:20 PM

woah... super long never come in already... so many things happened till i lost count of life (no day no nite :D )

rejoice for xmas is around the corner... and 2006 will soon come to an end...

any plans to meet and watch fireworks?! still remember our last fireworks gathering... first class seats and un-obstructed view... :thumb:

Got fireworls meh?

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by singrav4@Dec 17 2006, 09:43 PM

but let's see - anyone will miss you? :clap:

of course will... my wifey for sure will miss me alot... :D

the rest of the people here hostile one lah... hehehe....

leaving on 14 Jan... coming back for 1 week for CNY then go back again...

only sad that my 2 wives no one to take care... *sigh*

but then again... i understand that it is legal to take up to 4 wives there... :bouncefire:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Dec 19 2006, 02:32 PM

*TURN TABLE ACTION* :D

speaking of turn table action...

who confirm attention one?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 19 2006, 04:39 PM

but then again... i understand that it is legal to take up to 4 wives there... :bouncefire:

rem to post ur 2 other wives pic.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 19 2006, 04:36 PM

When the rain stop? :sian:

i also have the same question... this few days take taxi till quite shiong... :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

Got fireworls meh?

all the fireworks are now stored under the water below the esplanade...

All Must Work Hard!

When the rain stop? :sian:

Mae use of dis chance to fully utilise ur Rain gear..... whahahahahahaha :smile:

Btw, I nv knew SP was such a fun bike to play with... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 19 2006, 02:33 AM

Then nvm.... Igonre....

Went Motorworld and got my replacement for the meter

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/4589/image332smallne5.jpg

Wah~~~ :giddy: Si Bei Beng leh..... :lovestruck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

just heard the news.. it is estimated that the weather is gonna be like that till fri.. :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

:sian: :sian: :sian:
Originally posted by Roger_X11@Dec 19 2006, 10:11 PM

just heard the news.. it is estimated that the weather is gonna be like that till fri.. :sian:

ooh... then i can slp whole day long :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

looks like the forecast is not accurate.. it's not raining now.. haha..

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 20 2006, 09:53 AM

ya lor....today look dry and hot!

always like that....everybody prepare prepare for rain and cold but its the opposite!

i tink it will rain.. don't worry... :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Dec 19 2006, 10:11 PM

apparently, the sun came out to play today... so happy...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 20 2006, 10:34 AM

i tink it will rain.. don't worry... :cheeky:

that is one thing for sure... it is the rainny season... i am sure they call it rainny season for a reason... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Roger{' date='Dec 20 2006, 02:43 PM'] hey sia gong....

did you perform the ruitual :confused:

:huohuo:

so quiet today....

PROPOSED ACTIVITY FOR WEEKEND

___RIDE___ @ DAM

Date: 23 Dec

Day: Saturaday

Meeting Details:

a. Jln Kayu Prata @ 2130hrs OR

b. Yishun DAM@ 2300hrs

In Favour & Considering To Go:

01) kennethy

02)

03)

04)

05)

All Must Work Hard!

___RIDE___ @ DAM

Meeting Details:

b. Yishun DAM@ 2300hrs

01) kennethy

02) Roger_X11 (If the weather is good..)

03)

04)

05)

___RIDE___ @ DAM

Day: SaturadayMeeting Details:

b. Yishun DAM@ 2300hrs

01) kennethy

03) Kiyoko

04) ]Roger{

05)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

___RIDE___ @ DAM

Meeting Details:

b. Yishun DAM@ 2300hrs

01) kennethy

03) Kiyoko

04) ]Roger{

05) MiCmAsTa +1 (If the weather is good to go) :D

KF BIG DAY

Date: 25th December 2006

Meeting Time: 1930hrs SHARP

Meeting Venue: Singapore EXPO Burger King Booth

Whose Meeting/Going?:

01) MiCmAsTa (1930hrs)