Sat any outing bo ? or friday nite... PM ME !!!

Enjoy i going to shoot shoot tml in army .. sians 2 day 2 nite reservist.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

o ya... i also have not watch Harry potter... :cry:

here is already so noisy wif HONG, roger_X11 and gingin liao le...

:cheeky: HaHa...NoisY gOOd MaH....MoRe LivElY...TiNK EVerYbodY is Too BusY LiaO Le...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

:cheeky: HaHa...NoisY gOOd MaH....MoRe LivElY...TiNK EVerYbodY is Too BusY LiaO Le...

i am free i am free

u need a life... :dot:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

i am free i am free

:giddy: u always free de lei....starscream...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Dear ___Ride___ Kakis,

Sorry for not posting lately. Just back from 1 week reservist and went straight back to work.

About the trip (08/08/07 - 12/08/07) it will still go on. 'Bout the planning, I will try to settle by latest mid of next week but I need a show of "hands" who are keen in this trip.

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Kennethy + Joey

03) RageMyDream + GinGin

04)

05)

There will not be any Pending list as we need to confirm this by this sunday (22/07/07) Maximum is 10 Bikes or less.

Destination = Unknown

Dear ___Ride___ Kakis,

Sorry for not posting lately. Just back from 1 week reservist and went straight back to work.

About the trip (08/08/07 - 12/08/07) it will still go on. 'Bout the planning, I will try to settle by latest mid of next week but I need a show of "hands" who are keen in this trip.

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Kennethy + Joey

03) RageMyDream + GinGin

04)

05)

There will not be any Pending list as we need to confirm this by this sunday (22/07/07) Maximum is 10 Bikes or less.

Destination = Unknown

:cheer: yeah...going for trip lol...thanks danny....

hmmm.. maybe... all are busy expect for :

|

>

i am free i am free

same same la u :angel:

me v guai and quiet one lo. o_O

:cheeky: anybody can get the NDP goody bag(with goodies inside) can help me get one...

:giddy: u always free de lei....starscream...

i think i not fast enough to be star scream hhahaha

Dear ___Ride___ Kakis,

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Kennethy + Joey

03) RageMyDream + GinGin

04)

05)

Destination = Unknown

destination unknown ???:sian:

hmmm.. maybe... all are busy expect for :

|

>

me v guai and quiet one lo. o_O

hahah hahhah

hahhaah h

hahhahh

hahhahahhahahhah

hahahhahahhhhhahah

hahhahahahhahahha h

CONFIRMS:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Kennethy + Joey

03) RageMyDream + GinGin

04) FP 553 + FP 552

05) wait4me + PP

Destination: SGP-PENANG-IPOH-KUANTAN-SGP

yo yo yo...

woah... quite while never loggin, here become tcss thread already...

anyway, good to know the national day trip is confirmed. i already long time confirmed my attendence... anything that i can lend a helping hand... since i am measuring the road now?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

also, lets have something this weekend (Sat nite)...

propose supper 'udang'... how?

yo~

supper 'udang' is food or the place?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
destination unknown ???:sian:

:sian: bish...u give him some time la...he just come back from reservist and have to work...u dun so gan cheong okie :p ....u better quick quick decide u going or not...is closing this sun liao....

sure go lor ..

my second RIDE trip leh ...

summer

where yr story ah ???

dun nd me to reveal liao la..

think all of u know better than me ...

anyway, this bf of mine is so RICH, he dun mind being CARROT !!

so i care for what in the lst place..... :sian:

dun nd me to reveal liao la..

think all of u know better than me ...

anyway, this bf of mine is so RICH, he dun mind being CARROT !!

so i care for what in the lst place..... :sian:

i tot u will say pm to deal

nIc....so you still going for the cameron trip...???