looks like everyone also very busy nowadays...

how about i organise a dinner gathering... (sorry to step into hong's area of responsibility kekeke...)

___RIDE___ get together Dinner

Date: 25th Jul 2007

Day: Wed

Time: 8.30pm

Programme: makan, TCSS, suan people, meet those who MIAed.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going:

01) kennethy

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going:

01)

02)

03)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

anyway, hows the planning for the penang trip getting along?

more importantly, I am concern with the hotel booking (also where are we staying leh?)...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

eat strawberry?? we not going cameron instead the town i guess.....

hahahha

opps wrong topic.

Take back my topic hahhaha

Enjoy yr trip . I budget so cant join u all .

Next time . All must enjoy the trip even without me :)

opps BHB

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

how about i organise a dinner gathering... (sorry to step into hong's area of responsibility kekeke...)

Going:

01) kennethy

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going:

01)

02)

03)

Hiya cant confirm till wed as got thing to do till late nite. Hope i will be there to catch up with u all.

Wun put my name yet as i cant confirm i coming due to thing todo till late nite. Will wan to wan to mit up and eat?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hahahha

opps wrong topic.

Take back my topic hahhaha

Enjoy yr trip . I budget so cant join u all .

Next time . All must enjoy the trip even without me :)

opps BHB

:cheeky: keke...is okie...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Guest bomerman81

Going:

01) kennethy

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going:

01)

02)

03)

hey guys long time no see liaoz.....

will try to see of i have the time to make it down for the meet-up dinner.... mayb after work give u a call k....

hey guys long time no see liaoz.....

will try to see of i have the time to make it down for the meet-up dinner.... mayb after work give u a call k....

You also know you long time never join us liao huh? :angry:

Try to make it and also call the rest like Raymond, Leah, Benjamin and Wife and Lewis and wife out also. :thumb:

CONFIRMS:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Kennethy + Joey

03) RageMyDream + GinGin

04) FP 553 + FP 552

05) wait4me + PP

Destination: SGP-PENANG-IPOH-KUANTAN-SGP

Hotel wise I shall not reveil here. will send via sms. Kennethy, I need your help to help us book. Cost wise is S$71 (Penang Hotel)+ S$77 (Ipoh Hotel) + S$93 (Kuantan Hotel). All price quote are per room rate

Looks like everyone also very busy nowadays...

Going:

01) kennethy

02) MiCmAsTa

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going:

01)

02)

haik hiak hiak ....

finally my dream is starting to appear..... riding my bike there....

and those of u going can see my 30 year old bike le ... (in a malaysian nuber plate)

danny kuantan is cherating there ah ??

Yes... Why? You have another relative living there?

no la ..

best ma

i also wanna go cherating

this trip 1 time kill all bird

best man ..

2gb memory card coming up :thumb:

please dun suan me abt the camera thingy le

haik hiak hiak ....

finally my dream is starting to appear..... riding my bike there....

and those of u going can see my 30 year old bike le ... (in a malaysian nuber plate)

The bike still around o_O (older than mi)

Can ride or not :cheeky:

hahahaha....

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

CONFIRMS:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02) Kennethy + Joey

03) RageMyDream + GinGin

04) FP 553 + FP 552

05) wait4me + PP

06) poolevo

Destination: SGP-PENANG-IPOH-KUANTAN-SGP

added myself to the list...hope I'm not too late...

Going:

01) kennethy

02) MiCmAsTa

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going:

01)

02)

so is this makan meet up confirmed? wow.. fried oysters.. western food .. BBQ stingray and chicken wings ... :hungry: hweeling lia liao la :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

There are some changes made for the trip. We will skip Ipoh for this. Staying in Penang for 01 more night. Then we will make our way (7hrs ride) to Kuantan.

Going:

01) kennethy

02) MiCmAsTa

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going:

01) ]Roger{ cannot make it as i'm working till 2230hrs :cry:

02)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Not Going:

01) ]Roger{ cannot make it as i'm working till 2230hrs :cry:

02)

:giddy: bish....change shift...kekeke

Guest bomerman81
You also know you long time never join us liao huh? :angry:

Try to make it and also call the rest like Raymond, Leah, Benjamin and Wife and Lewis and wife out also. :thumb:

haha willtry ok...

everybody nowadays busy with work. me too. busy with work and studies.... thats y i also very seldom come out too tired to come out also...

about the rest of the gang will contact them n see if they wana attend ant lor k.....