dun tell me u intend to change bike again? :faint:

I encourage him 201% to do so :)

But i suggest to change 2003 model and above but each got it own point.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

dun tell me u intend to change bike again? :faint:

Wad???

Change bike again???

Roger: U changin underwear ar? whahaha..... *pengz* :faint:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Tink wisely... Izit neccessary?????

Tink abt the losses...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

being a swinger is unable to satisfy his strong right wrist :p

hahahah.

Well we only live once in this lifetime..

Do wat u like as long u happy k le.. but not refering to break the law etc... commmon sense for all mature pple out there

I encourage him 201% to do so :)

But i suggest to change 2003 model and above but each got it own point.

hey thanks man...

got consider the newer viffer but i dun want to spend too much ani more

this viffer might be the last bike in a long time liao

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Tink abt the losses...

eleh... :D

yes i do see it neccessary as when i done with the Swing

at least i will not be bully on the NSHW by those new and powerful truck and buses

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Roger{;3197696']not changing but getting a second bike :cheeky:

2nd bike.. omg :faint: :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

Haiz..... :nono: :nono: :nono:

Roger{;3197706']hey thanks man...

got consider the newer viffer but i dun want to spend too much ani more

this viffer might be the last bike in a long time liao

but if its the last bike in a long time.. its worth to spend on it cos like u said, it will last a long time.

my pov though :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

No Comments :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

We are back !!! Safely ... Yeah

After our SG ---> Penang ---> Hatyai ---> Penang ---> SG trip. :thumb:

Very tiring but all of us enjoy this wonderful trip ... including the Holland-ing.

hehee ... :cool:

Waiting for our our Mr and Ms Tao Sa Pia to provide the trip report.

Also waiting for our Pics too ... (from all parties except me

stay tune to this thread for all our actions ... and our Mr. action ... :cheeky:

Thank you all for making this wonderful trip happen ...

oh and since this is the first time meeting Nick ... nice to meet you and small small ... :cheeky:

You all are the best ... :angel:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

yes sir hong

thank u so much

if not for u ..

i cant say .. i got go thailand wan ok

Roger{;3197712']eleh... :D

yes i do see it neccessary as when i done with the Swing

at least i will not be bully on the NSHW by those new and powerful truck and buses

True true .. anyway VFR is worth to keep up to 10 yrs :p

Very tiring but all of us enjoy this wonderful trip ... including the Holland-ing.

Waiting for our our Mr and Ms Tao Sa Pia to provide the trip report.

Also waiting for our Pics too ... (from all parties except me

stay tune to this thread for all our actions ... and our Mr. action ... :cheeky:

Thank you all for making this wonderful trip happen ...

oh and since this is the first time meeting Nick ... nice to meet you and small small ... :cheeky:

You all are the best ... :angel:

Welcome home my fellow rider.. Look forward for all the report and pics to share by u all.

When shall we organize to mit up and share the fun and story around

hehehe.. hollander must be wait4me la.. hahahaha:cheeky: just kidding..

nice trip, hope can go next time.. wait4m3 lead the way ok?

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

we are back last nite around 1am+...

Bike X 5, pax X 10... Sin-Penang-Hatyai-Penang-Sin... shiok!

pics and video be up soon (some laugh till pengz one as funny as the hardo-gay kekeke...)... :thumb:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Tink abt the losses...

agree... i will urge that you consider putting your hard earned money into better use...

All Must Work Hard!

Haiz..... :nono: :nono: :nono:

No Comments :dot:

well... i think we given you enough opinions during you last wanting to change bike... if you hear us before, then there is nothing new for us to repeat again...

All Must Work Hard!