that time u also say AT locked in ur head.. anyway, which version of VFR?? the old 1 exhaust one? or the twin undertail one?? :confused:

yes AT but after a nong nong hard time thinking i narrow it to VFR with the side exhuast (vtecless) as its more round. i was thinking about you guys which i will have the most time be with.

AT comfortable crusing is at 140-150 at least VFR is better in the higher speed and the Vtecless comsumes lesser petrol. and the petrol tank oso say small for touring.

at least i can do my favour thingy with the viffer is to cub cub cub the corner :angel:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Roger{;3231473']ya lah Dr. Hong :dot:

anyway.. dun get upset or angry ... our advice are all for ur own good... its never too late to change bike.. but changing too early might be harmful ... but since u insist on getting a 2nd bike.. then wish u gd luck loh :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
anyway.. dun get upset or angry ... our advice are all for ur own good... its never too late to change bike.. but changing too early might be harmful ... but since u insist on getting a 2nd bike.. then wish u gd luck loh :smile:

dun worry lah me not angry just trying to be HOSTILE hehe :D

i know that ride member care for each other :thumb:

advice is be heard and understanded and than to do what have each decided

thanks for the tips and advices given. :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
hahaa, actually i only bo liao lor ... want to know i will tell u when we meet again. not here, too dangerous ... :giddy:

kk thks in advance for sharing

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

some ppl debated that my avatar is taken when the meter claering during when i switch my engine on ... hahaaa o_O

I dont care what other thinks ... just too bad i didnt took it together with the rpm ... :angel:

hahaha... quite idea leh... never thought of that myself... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

hahaa, actually i only bo liao lor ... want to know i will tell u when we meet again. not here, too dangerous ... :giddy:

there is actually a safe way of checking your top speed; during a dyno run... :angel:

All Must Work Hard!

that time u also say AT locked in ur head.. anyway, which version of VFR?? the old 1 exhaust one? or the twin undertail one?? :confused:

i already :dot: already...

All Must Work Hard!

personally, i feel that it looks like a very fierce rat leh.. the mirrors spoil the look..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Roger{;3231464']yes AT but after a nong nong hard time thinking i narrow it to VFR with the side exhuast (vtecless) as its more round. i was thinking about you guys which i will have the most time be with.

AT comfortable crusing is at 140-150 at least VFR is better in the higher speed and the Vtecless comsumes lesser petrol. and the petrol tank oso say small for touring.

at least i can do my favour thingy with the viffer is to cub cub cub the corner :angel:

haha.. okie loh.. but as others said, u are going to keep this bike for a long long time.. so dont make hasty decisions.. condition of a 2nd hand bike is sometimes.. u knw, problematic.. so be careful.. like my bike.. almost every 2-3 mths give me one prob.. now my biggest prob is i can no longer high speed tour liao.. engine will cut off and still cannot find the cause.. haiz, i have not regretted yet, but this prob really dampen my mood.. :sian:

(for the Penang-Hatyai group)

the hotel charge is out.

MYR 2,156.25 ~ SGD 971.03 (for 5 rooms)

hence payment per room is S$194

for detail, please see attached.

payment can be made either via online bank transfer or in cash when meeting on Sat for supper... :)

Hotel Charges.pdf

All Must Work Hard!

come in from SLE into Jalan Kayu, big carpark on the left hand side

The second shop and the 3rd shop ... sign board tells everything u need to know ...

1 aircon for seafood and family, the other open for bikers like us ... :angel:

i love their service

i prefer the 2 stores at thomson.. 1 near hans.. and the other at near pierce res..

roger, you might want to hold your horses...

some rumours about 08VFR... looks really firece...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=37285&d=1187629387

too firece liao lah

the upper fairing look like STX

i feel like its more of a sports bike than a sports tourer

haha.. okie loh.. but as others said, u are going to keep this bike for a long long time.. so dont make hasty decisions.. condition of a 2nd hand bike is sometimes.. u knw, problematic.. so be careful.. like my bike.. almost every 2-3 mths give me one prob.. now my biggest prob is i can no longer high speed tour liao.. engine will cut off and still cannot find the cause.. haiz, i have not regretted yet, but this prob really dampen my mood.. :sian:

Noted man :)

Roger{;3231553']dun worry lah me not angry just trying to be HOSTILE hehe :D

i know that ride member care for each other :thumb:

advice is be heard and understanded and than to do what have each decided

thanks for the tips and advices given. :smile:

sorry there are no words such as "understanded"

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Roger{;3232484']too firece liao lah

the upper fairing look like STX

i feel like its more of a sports bike than a sports tourer

nb, poser, act like a man lor ... the new 08 model is nice and Fierce, i love it ... :thumb:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Roger ... u didnt ask me ... ur bike problem is easy ...

time for you to change bike ... kekeeee :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Roger{;3231464']yes AT but after a nong nong hard time thinking i narrow it to VFR with the side exhuast (vtecless) as its more round. i was thinking about you guys which i will have the most time be with.

my dear friend ...

just to help bust the myth a little ...

VFR with the side exhuast (vtecless) as its more round.

It is also older, hahaaa

i was thinking about you guys which i will have the most time be with.

if u think more about me, then u might get a busa, hahaa

AT comfortable crusing is at 140-150 at least VFR is better in the higher speed and the Vtecless comsumes lesser petrol.

actually the vtec technlogy is design to help save energy and will have the boost when u require, frankly, my previous S4 can also cruise comfortably around 140-150 and best at 180-200, with or without Vtec consumes petrol or not depends very much on the rider habit. my bike will consume more petrol irregradless or which bike cos of my size and habit, hahaaa

and the petrol tank oso say small for touring.

dont really understand this part? small tank good for touring? :cheeky:

at least i can do my favour thingy with the viffer is to cub cub cub the corne

brudder, my busa also can cub corner lei ... maybe a bit slower nia ...

and lastly, please understand that all of us stand by you no matter what decision u make ... just ____Ride____ carefully ... :thumb:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???