nb, poser, act like a man lor ... the new 08 model is nice and Fierce, i love it ... :thumb:

seriously lah really too fierce later my mum see liao faint how :faint:

too STX look

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

my dear friend ...

just to help bust the myth a little ...

VFR with the side exhuast (vtecless) as its more round.

It is also older, hahaaa

i was thinking about you guys which i will have the most time be with.

if u think more about me, then u might get a busa, hahaa

AT comfortable crusing is at 140-150 at least VFR is better in the higher speed and the Vtecless comsumes lesser petrol.

actually the vtec technlogy is design to help save energy and will have the boost when u require, frankly, my previous S4 can also cruise comfortably around 140-150 and best at 180-200, with or without Vtec consumes petrol or not depends very much on the rider habit. my bike will consume more petrol irregradless or which bike cos of my size and habit, hahaaa

and the petrol tank oso say small for touring.

dont really understand this part? small tank good for touring? :cheeky:

at least i can do my favour thingy with the viffer is to cub cub cub the corne

brudder, my busa also can cub corner lei ... maybe a bit slower nia ...

and lastly, please understand that all of us stand by you no matter what decision u make ... just ____Ride____ carefully ... :thumb:

dunno leh last time my S4 with full battle order drink petrol like water

thanks you Mr Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Lose :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Let's talk about this Saturday's program. Is waterpolo and BBQ at Hong's place confirm?

Hong will check if this Saturday is available and we need to know how many people is coming so that we can plan the food and share the cost ya?!

Event: _____RIDE_____ BBQ/Waterpolo

Date: 25 Aug, Saturday

Time: proposing 3pm for waterpolo and 7pm for BBQ

Venue: Hong's AngMo Chu

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

2. FP553 & Wife (dun call me 554 hor)

Pending List:

Cait

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Hong? What time does ur pool or BBQ close? Cos need to find some place to TCSS if ur pool closes early or bunk in ur house?

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Let's talk about this Saturday's program. Is waterpolo and BBQ at Hong's place confirm?

Hong will check if this Saturday is available and we need to know how many people is coming so that we can plan the food and share the cost ya?!

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

Pending List:

Cait

wah cannot lah

i going to missed out the pool sports and makan :cry:

i finish after 2230 leh onli can meet for TCSS :cry:

Ya and his recent email ask mi to wait again :sian:

Waited 3 months liao

wah seh... tis time got state how long more?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

Pending List:

1. Roger (If BBQ can extend late, join us after ur work la)

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

water polo??

wa the man is going to defend the goal post again ...

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/PenangNHatYai054.jpg

Hong? What time does ur pool or BBQ close? Cos need to find some place to TCSS if ur pool closes early or bunk in ur house?

No closing time for pool... we can still stay at the area for TCSS till how late oso nvm... jus that nid to lower our volume maybe after 10-11pm... but shld be no prob la.. Saturday leh.. everybody go out chiong mah.. if not.. we laugh at them for no tiuz loh.. :cheeky:

i'm not sure if the pool suitable to play waterpolo... but we still can play "Hum Tum Bola" (issit spelled like that?) :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
No closing time for pool... we can still stay at the area for TCSS till how late oso nvm... jus that nid to lower our volume maybe after 10-11pm... but shld be no prob la.. Saturday leh.. everybody go out chiong mah.. if not.. we laugh at them for no tiuz loh.. :cheeky:

i'm not sure if the pool suitable to play waterpolo... but we still can play "Hum Tum Bola" (issit spelled like that?) :cheeky:

wait hit the head ..

concuss

then drown how ??

wait hit the head ..

concuss

then drown how ??

i am always there to do CPR :p

can no problem

if u look like her

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/work.jpg

OR

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/pls.jpg

here u go .....

work1-modified.JPG

did someone say water polo ?

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/beach.jpg

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

3. Yahoo^rider - COming for BBQ - As workign till 430pm

Pending List:

if VFR 800 08 model is nice .. might consider to for for it

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Roger{;3234662']hahaha go for it man :cheeky:

I will if only 3 condition i am able to mit .

1 i breakeven on my bike .. mostly at mid year of 2008 - I save money on doing overhaul and many other thing as i predict will reach 50000km

2 Finanical if i am better off by mid year - only some will know wat i mean by this .

3 no other major factor that will stop me from getting .

Lastly bonus sentence . I may plan to get .. but future thing hard to say .. maybe i tio 4D i can buy immediately lolx

Life is full of hope ..:angel:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

Pending List:

Opps, can't make it :(