Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 11 2005, 03:13 PM

Ya, and lets enjoy the "Roast Pig" tonight. :lol:

piggyfeng: ya make sure u r pig aso or i will make you become one.

:D :p ;)

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by twc@Jul 11 2005, 03:29 PM

learn Fast. :cheeky:

Good boi.:sweat:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 11 2005, 03:13 PM

Ya, and lets enjoy the "Roast Pig" tonight. :lol:

Erm... Dun worry Piggyfeng.... I won't eat U!

(Cos I am pig too...)

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 11 2005, 03:09 PM

bring gf come :smile:

Eh... Better not.... Plan to bring her see movie liao....

The last time I planned to bring her watch movie, cannot make it cos doing servicing and carb tuning at combine. Plan to watch at 7 plus, end up 830 then finish doing....

She waited until her face like Bao Qing Tian like that....

cck kopi session

date: tonight 11/07/2005

time: 9pm

venu: cck park

ppl who is going

1) piggy(anyone interested????) mobile: 98459930

2) sgbiker23

3) Karin3re( i dunno hw to spell)

4) secret char(she dun wan to let me put name)

pending

1) twc (a bit shy lehz...... will go if can make it.. gg shopping later.. n some one viewing bike, dunno where.. will ask along KMY if im gg..)

2) Z^^kia (Free supper & kopi from piggy? (then i onz)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by twc@Jul 11 2005, 03:29 PM

lol, i m always pig de, so no worry

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

pending guys, pls decide fast, so near hse and still wan to pending.............

Originally posted by solidpig@Jul 11 2005, 05:29 PM

cck park is the one beside the malay resturant or where? paiseh ah..only know limbang park, yew tee park, teck whye park..but dunno where is cck park.

cck park is the 1 on the left side when coming out of kje from town :smile:

Originally posted by solidpig@Jul 11 2005, 05:29 PM

cck park is the one beside the malay resturant or where? paiseh ah..only know limbang park, yew tee park, teck whye park..but dunno where is cck park.

hmmm, it sure look like a malay resturant, but i remember the boss is a jap

hello guys/gal, can somebody leave me a contact, if not i go there dun regonise hw to find u all :weep:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 11 2005, 04:10 PM

Eh... Better not.... Plan to bring her see movie liao....

The last time I planned to bring her watch movie, cannot make it cos doing servicing and carb tuning at combine. Plan to watch at 7 plus, end up 830 then finish doing....

She waited until her face like Bao Qing Tian like that....

I very long never go Combine liao cos no money to service bike.

The ppl there quite nice.

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 11 2005, 05:23 PM

cck kopi session

date: tonight 11/07/2005

time: 9pm

venu: cck park

ppl who is going

1) piggy(anyone interested????) mobile: 98459930

2) sgbiker23

3) Karin3re( i dunno hw to spell)

pending

1) twc (a bit shy lehz...... will go if can make it.. gg shopping later.. n some one viewing bike, dunno where.. will ask along KMY if im gg..)

2) Z^^kia (Free supper & kopi from piggy? (then i onz)

TWC, Today I can't leh, join u all next time.

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 11 2005, 05:23 PM

ur miss piggy har? :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 11 2005, 06:30 PM

combie this wed?? anyone :confused:

wow!!!! i wanna come too! but then dunno should ride there anot...havent got my license....hahaha TP on wed.. otherwise meet at yew tee la!! at least i can cycle over or something..=) :thumb:

Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 11 2005, 08:58 PM

wow!!!! i wanna come too! but then dunno should ride there anot...havent got my license....hahaha TP on wed.. otherwise meet at yew tee la!! at least i can cycle over or something..=) :thumb:

lol, u should say earlier mah, then we change venu, kopi session over then i see ur post :cheeky:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 11 2005, 06:30 PM

Yup...

All of them r nice. Ah Keong, Ah Hock & Ah Tee. But go early!!! I go at 11, wait till 830!!! Their queue is from yesterday start one. Ppl leave their bikes there and come back 2 days later kind of thing one.

How was the kopi session? I watched War of the Worlds.... A bit the no plot (but then again maybe isbecos I read the book b4).... But the graphics are nice.

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 12 2005, 01:32 AM

Yup...

All of them r nice. Ah Keong, Ah Hock & Ah Tee. But go early!!! I go at 11, wait till 830!!! Their queue is from yesterday start one. Ppl leave their bikes there and come back 2 days later kind of thing one.

How was the kopi session? I watched War of the Worlds.... A bit the no plot (but then again maybe isbecos I read the book b4).... But the graphics are nice.

lucky i reach there 0930, then 1030 finish heehee.

the kopi session is gd kwn a few person which then i found out i kwn their friends, world is so small, heehee

Wah...

U r a popular pig eh??? Maybe u also know my frens! There is Ms Piggy, Porky Pig, Pork Chop..... Know them? :cheeky:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 12 2005, 01:40 AM

Wah...

U r a popular pig eh??? Maybe u also know my frens! There is Ms Piggy, Porky Pig, Pork Chop..... Know them? :cheeky:

lol, their friend i meet 1 time onli. :cheeky:

i kwn pork chop onli , miss piggy and proky i dunno heehee

next time intro me ba :smile:

nw then i kwn cck got a lot of pigs. heez

so how was the gathering juz now??

having tuition juz now... so cannot join all of u....

maybe next time bah

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 12 2005, 01:45 AM

nw then i kwn cck got a lot of pigs. heez

Muz be the environment....

So cannot blame us for loving to eat and eat and sleep and sleep all the time.... :hungry: :hungry:

good nite everyone!!!

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 12 2005, 01:50 AM

so how was the gathering juz now??

having tuition juz now... so cannot join all of u....

maybe next time bah

quite fun, u should have come and listen to sgbiker23, he is another guy with passion on doing up his bike :smile:

like to laugh also heehee