Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 12 2005, 08:49 AM

quite fun, u should have come and listen to sgbiker23, he is another guy with passion on doing up his bike :smile:

like to laugh also heehee

Morning, hows e BBQ of Piggy last night? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 12 2005, 09:35 AM

Morning, hows e BBQ of Piggy last night? :cheeky:

errr, yest all halal, no bbq of piggy :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 12 2005, 02:17 PM

Piggy, so when Kopi again???

Hopefully I can come this time.

i anything de, any suggest date? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

why your fixed date, i sure cannot make it one......

twc..... got ya new bike liao beh??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 12 2005, 11:43 PM

i anything de, any suggest date? :confused:

Suggestion: WED 13/07/05??

Meet somewhere for dinner where food is nice and cheap, and can aso see bike??

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 13 2005, 12:57 AM

why your fixed date, i sure cannot make it one......

twc..... got ya new bike liao beh??

u suggest la..

no lehz.. Y??

Originally posted by twc@Jul 13 2005, 01:00 AM

eviansg, cbr nice to ride or not??

noe anything abt aprillia 250?? wat u think of it?

no lar... cauz i alwaz giving tuition, so most of the time not free.....

CBR bery nice..... haha...... but bery heavy.....

onli nothing about aprilla but see aprilla the words means quite expensive.....

juz my opinion cauz it is italian bike....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 13 2005, 01:03 AM

no lar... cauz i alwaz giving tuition, so most of the time not free.....

CBR bery nice..... haha...... but bery heavy.....

onli nothing about aprilla but see aprilla the words means quite expensive.....

juz my opinion cauz it is italian bike....

hee hee i aso give a lot of tuition...

:weep: but always lose students whenever their parents see mi riding in.. sad sia, when their kids stop turning up for lesson in the following month.. pay check aso shrink..

Originally posted by twc@Jul 13 2005, 01:12 AM

hee hee i aso give a lot of tuition...

:weep: will always lose students whenever their parents see mi riding in.. i knew it whenever their kids stop turning up for lesson in the following month..

huh??? riding will affect one meh???

u passed your 2A on 21st june???

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 13 2005, 01:16 AM

huh??? riding will affect one meh???

u passed your 2A on 21st june???

they simply dun like their kids' teacher to ride ba..

teach in tuition centre and they go profit sharing...

no.. 4get date liao.. go check now..

no lar....

cauz u selling off your bike on the same day as me mah....

quite surprised.....

so no more scramblers for u???

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 13 2005, 01:21 AM

no lar....

cauz u selling off your bike on the same day as me mah....

quite surprised.....

so no more scramblers for u???

Is looking out for 2A scramb, but aso considering other bike as well.. :cheeky:

But still prefer scrambler lor..

i placed the pic of my bike in my frenster and someone msg mi tis..

Is that bike urs? I am very sure that its the same

bike that was parking at then same c/park as mine.

But, ever see the rider b4, is a malay leh.

Its 5.18am now, and the bike is still at the mscp

1st floor, head facing out.

haha....

mscp = multi storey car park

i am sure u are nt malay... unless i am blind

ya..... if nt where got money for my fireblade???

tuition fees not enuff

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 13 2005, 01:30 AM

haha....

mscp = multi storey car park

i am sure u are nt malay... unless i am blind

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 13 2005, 01:33 AM

ya..... if nt where got money for my fireblade???

tuition fees not enuff

paisai, is cbr = fireblade :confused:

how u manage to sell so fast??

Originally posted by twc@Jul 13 2005, 01:34 AM

paisai, is cbr = fireblade :confused:

how u manage to sell so fast??

ehhhh. think so bah

got both words on my bike haha....

i was lucky... someone intro me a potential buyer.....

so the whole thing was over in about 2 wks.....

see your thread from garage sales that someone wanna buy your scram mah....

why dun push back to motordiam?? since u onli selling for 1.5K?? unless motordiam eat u 1K onli.....

any recommendation, which motordiam??

never go anywhere to quote price b4..

hey, i very sure tat guy is toking abt my bike lehz..

have been parking my bike @mscp, 1st floor, head facing out..

a bit worry abt 'the malay' he mentioned..

hmmmm....

all i can say that maybe some malays fiddling wif your bike.... nw your bike on first floor rite?? returned home juz now then saw your scram

maybe i ask for u if i got go down to Bukit Merah..... may go down this few days....

but no promises.....

as for the malay guy, so far u never find your bike missing mah..... dun worry too much....