Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 14 2005, 01:13 AM

guys wanna have another meet up? say polish bike? or wash bike? tmr night anyone?

BLK 558 MSCP

1) speedkills / samuel 91060925

or any other days..but i was thinking of late night polish then coffee or something...

i have class till 10pm :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
  • Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 14 2005, 08:44 AM

:shades:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 14 2005, 08:58 AM

:shades:

u bo zho gang again? :giddy:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 14 2005, 08:44 AM

Nah......

We r on neutral terms.....

Ppl only wan to BBQ u..... Cos my meat too fatty liao..... Later all kana choked arteries and die...

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 14 2005, 12:36 AM

I lent u all some oil to sell too. Cos need to slim down by Sep for my ROM.

Whoo..... Congrats!!! May u and ur hubby "white head till old"

Eh... Wedding that time will be on Merc or on bike? (Quick, show ppl the true biking spirit!!!) Lolz....

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 14 2005, 09:16 AM

Eh... Wedding that time will be on Merc or on bike? (Quick, show ppl the true biking spirit!!!) Lolz....

:cheer: Bike escort? :cheer:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Yawn.....

Work is so boring............ Looking forward to finishing this internship and have some rest b4 starting skool.

Any nice place to intro to jalan jalan in Singapore???

Thinking of erm... zoo... Can go find my fellow pigs there... lolz....

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 14 2005, 09:05 AM

u bo zho gang again? :giddy:

got leh, nw at work :weep:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 14 2005, 09:12 AM

Nah......

We r on neutral terms.....

Ppl only wan to BBQ u..... Cos my meat too fatty liao..... Later all kana choked arteries and die...

:gun: :gun:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 14 2005, 11:43 AM

Yawn.....

Work is so boring............ Looking forward to finishing this internship and have some rest b4 starting skool.

Any nice place to intro to jalan jalan in Singapore???

Thinking of erm... zoo... Can go find my fellow pigs there... lolz....

cck can?? gd place :cheer:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 14 2005, 01:15 PM

cck got what???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 14 2005, 01:15 PM

Got meh??? Can do wat? Go CCK park and let mosquitoes bite?

Suddenly feel like playing sparkles.... Dunno Y... Wonder where can buy....

Any idea???

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 14 2005, 01:18 PM

cck got what???

CCK got lot 1.

And lot 1 got lib!!! Can borrow books and magazines!!! Eh... But I everytime forget to return.... Kana summon.... :mad:

But I wondering more of like places to go to at nite. U know... Like cannot sleep....

I used to go to Kranji dam when I was feeling depressed. There got bench to seat, got toilet, got breeze and can see Malaysia. :smile:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 14 2005, 01:18 PM

cck got what???

got ME :smile:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 14 2005, 01:50 PM

no wonder a lot of pple wanna roast u

haha......

but seriously, i've been to lot one more than a thousand times liao.... realli nothing in CCK.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

eviansg> FY plate RS125

hey guys, how about sat night? say about 9pm....some of my aprilia frens coming over too... jus add to the list here...

POLISH AND COFFEE AT YEW TEE!!!

1) speedkills / samuel 91060925

2) 8385

Pending Lists

1) wacko/syah 90126423

(working morning shift.. if not too tyired then meet u guys up..

most probably a bit late)

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 14 2005, 01:50 PM

Got Beehoon & kuay teow too!!! :thumb:

so tired~~~ n :sleep: .

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 14 2005, 05:11 PM

so tired~~~ n :sleep: .

weather too gd to Zzzzz:sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 14 2005, 09:16 AM

Thk U, Ever thought of Wedding on bike but my bike selling off soon, I dun like to sit on my hubby's sportbike. Maybe take Cab, hahaha..........

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 14 2005, 11:20 PM

Thk U, Ever thought of Wedding on bike but my bike selling off soon, I dun like to sit on my hubby's sportbike. Maybe take Cab, hahaha..........

heehee, that day ur hubby will come fetch u de, but u just tell him u wan to wear "mei mei", so cannot sit bike :smile:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 14 2005, 01:23 PM

Got meh??? Can do wat? Go CCK park and let mosquitoes bite?

Suddenly feel like playing sparkles.... Dunno Y... Wonder where can buy....

Any idea???

try mama shop, maybe have :smile:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 14 2005, 01:27 PM

CCK got lot 1.

And lot 1 got lib!!! Can borrow books and magazines!!! Eh... But I everytime forget to return.... Kana summon.... :mad:

But I wondering more of like places to go to at nite. U know... Like cannot sleep....

I used to go to Kranji dam when I was feeling depressed. There got bench to seat, got toilet, got breeze and can see Malaysia. :smile:

let make a list where at nite when nth to do we can go. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Places in Singapore

1) kenrigde park

2) yishun dam

Places to Eat

1) fong seng

add on pls :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 14 2005, 11:30 PM

Erm, how about taking MRT wth the gown then ask photographer do some shooting in there?

u can do that, it unqie:smile:

and i believe nobody did that be4, should be quite special :cheer: