Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 15 2005, 10:04 AM

OH.....

One day muz try... thanks for the input.... :smile:

Next kopi session there? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 15 2005, 10:02 AM

Same same wat.... Wat u doing now eh??? :cheeky:

err, i sulfing net lol

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 15 2005, 10:13 AM

Next kopi session there? :cheeky:

gd idea = )

but i think there is 1 coming up in yew tee

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

eviansg> FY plate RS125

hey guys, how about sat night? say about 9pm....some of my aprilia frens coming over too... jus add to the list here...

POLISH AND COFFEE AT YEW TEE!!!

1) speedkills / samuel 91060925

2) 8385

Pending Lists

1) wacko/syah 90126423

(working morning shift.. if not too tyired then meet u guys up..

most probably a bit late)

2) piggyfeng ( )

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 15 2005, 09:47 AM

wat ur ideal bike? :confused:

I'm aiming for XR200 or Roadwin 125.

At below 3K. Just need for transport only.

The Roadwin uncle say his bike 16L Full tank can go up to 400-500 km. Really save petrol leh, quite tempted. But bike quite heavy (135Kg) when I push around a bit.

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 15 2005, 11:19 AM

The Roadwin uncle say his bike 16L Full tank can go up to 400-500 km. Really save petrol leh, quite tempted. But bike quite heavy (135Kg) when I push around a bit.

ur RXZ petrol consumtion high? :confused:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 15 2005, 11:19 AM

the fc is not bad, but it got big tank mah, hmmm

let set is 550km for 16l, that mean 34.35km/l.................

that not bad :smile:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 15 2005, 09:49 AM

Serious ah??? Haven go there at nite b4.....

Eh.... But at nite there got wat eh???

Juz chairs and benches???

tat's where ur own candles, food and drinks come in..

ur creativity + environment = romantic.. (and is free!!!) :cheeky:

but do take note tat b4 10 or dunno 11pm, while tat restaurant is open, u r not allow to bring ur own drinks and food in lor, n the stuff they sell quite X in my opinion, for such a wu ru place..

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 15 2005, 09:53 AM

Actually, I would suggest places which has a certain significance in u and yr hubby's heart.

For e.g. The place where he ask u to be his wife/gf, the place where u all always hang out/ pat tor.

Reason being the place is where u both feel connected and not juz a nice nice place to take pic.

wow, not bad lehz u, pigsmu...

wedding bell ringing!!!!!!!!!! :cheer:

*is feeling a bit scared tat after replying every post one by one, zkia will ask y i cant reply altogether, but like not suitable lehz..* :cheeky:

Originally posted by twc@Jul 15 2005, 02:46 PM

wow, not bad lehz u, pigsmu...

wedding bell ringing!!!!!!!!!! :cheer:

*is feeling a bit scared tat after replying every post one by one, zkia will ask y i cant reply altogether, but like not suitable lehz..* :cheeky:

don think u chio bu, den i wont :gun: U hor. :lol:

KMY,

If u pushing to bikeshop, can change some parts with me? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 15 2005, 06:44 PM

don think u chio bu, den i wont :gun: U hor. :lol:

KMY,

If u pushing to bikeshop, can change some parts with me? :cheeky:

cannot, i book the part liao :smile:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 15 2005, 07:52 PM

cannot, i book the part liao :smile:

U got RXZ meh? :sian:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 15 2005, 07:55 PM

U got RXZ meh? :sian:

dun have :smile:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 15 2005, 08:07 PM

dun have :smile:

then u wan the parts for wat sia.:faint:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 15 2005, 08:08 PM

then u wan the parts for wat sia.:faint:

err i also dunno :cheeky:

What parts u all want, let me know ASAP cos I just bought Phantom 200 today, trading in with my RXZ. Tmolo collect bike liao.

Usually I top up petrol for RXZ at 230 km before reserve. Pump ard $13 Vpower for Full tank.

Piggyfeng,

Today I went down Combine, and saw this Hornet 900 at this Bike Connection. No bad leh, dunno whether got owner or not.

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 15 2005, 09:21 PM

Piggyfeng,

Today I went down Combine, and saw this Hornet 900 at this Bike Connection. No bad leh, dunno whether got owner or not.

ya, that 1 i ask liao, fy plate, 8month onli, millage 1.8k..............and selling onli 13.5k, i love the malt blue, so chio, but it out of my bugeth. sighz :weep: i need a bike that left 3 to 4 years, haizz, maybe tml to hunt bike too :weep:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 15 2005, 09:19 PM

What parts u all want, let me know ASAP cos I just bought Phantom 200 today, trading in with my RXZ. Tmolo collect bike liao.

Usually I top up petrol for RXZ at 230 km before reserve. Pump ard $13 Vpower for Full tank.

i just kidding with zkia de, :cheeky:

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 15 2005, 09:19 PM

ta200 gd bike :thumb:

but thought u getting the roadwin or xr?

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 15 2005, 09:21 PM

Piggyfeng,

u still there? :giddy:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 15 2005, 11:46 PM

u still there? :giddy:

she go partor today

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 15 2005, 11:50 PM

she go partor today

SHE stilll online. :lol:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 15 2005, 11:57 PM

SHE stilll online. :lol:

pm her ba