EVENT

Bike wash cum BBQ piggyfeng

....................... y got BBQ piggyfeng :mad:

u pig betrayer.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
  • Replies 3.5k

Name: Canjie or CJ

Hp: 94751800

Add: 12, Verde crescent

EVENT

Bike wash cum BBQ Pigsmu

TIME

10am

1)Pigsmu

2)Piggyfeng

3)Z^^kia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 21 2005, 09:57 PM

Wah...

Really know how to "chop" me hor.... :giddy:

wah bbq no need payment 1 ah ?

can 'chop' 'chop' till e maxium ah ?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

hey canjie.... u last time from cck sec is it???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

got ppl from cck sec? :confused:

u from 4/8 one rite??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 22 2005, 06:08 PM

why mus meet sunday??! sigh.........if not i can come...why not like say..sat night or something :cheeky:

Sat night cannot cos Pigsmu gf flying off on Sun, must spend time with her on sat mah.

i go be light bulk :cheeky:

can b light bulb but don squeeze in between the both of them can liao :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

this 2 day cck seem so quiet, hmm, all weekend go out cheong? :confused:

and NVR jio me :mad:

haahaa i too bored at hme :weep:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 22 2005, 03:48 PM

hey canjie.... u last time from cck sec is it???

Lolz.....

How U know?

Erm... So fat a bit hard to miss rite? :sweat:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 22 2005, 07:17 PM

Sat night cannot cos Pigsmu gf flying off on Sun, must spend time with her on sat mah.

Hee....

So clever!!! :cheeky:

finally got ppl tok :smile:

pigsmu at hme? or company ur gf? :confused:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 23 2005, 10:31 PM

pigsmu at hme? or company ur gf? :confused:

At home.

Muz send her home early... Cos she erm.... haven pack. :sweat:

oei, i book her 1st, go with pig better, go with teacher wait kena scold :cheeky:

today pig slp whole day, that y so quiet, :cheeky:

maybe should have a dinner session to make cck more livly. :smile:

any suggestion? steamboat? jb?

http://www.thedog-clubs.com/pupography/bg1.jpg

izzi this dog CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, i love this 1

peiseh lass, borrow ur pic, heehee

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 24 2005, 11:16 PM

today pig slp whole day, that y so quiet, :cheeky:

maybe should have a dinner session to make cck more livly. :smile:

any suggestion? steamboat? jb?

Thought we BBQing piggyfeng soon???

Who's the organiser? Bo zho gang!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by twc@Jul 24 2005, 08:41 PM

today cck so quiet... :giddy:

KMy, if ur interested to donate blood.. next time go wif mi... :smile:

When U all donate blood one?

The bikers all go together one to HSA issit??

Or CCK got liao??

Wan to go HSA but very the lazy..... :sweat:

bt panjang shower loh~

head for shelter guys

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 25 2005, 09:30 AM

Thought we BBQing piggyfeng soon???

Who's the organiser? Bo zho gang!!! :cheeky:

wei, dun always bully me :weep:

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 25 2005, 07:12 PM

bt panjang shower loh~

head for shelter guys

u will too slow, i was CAUGHT..................