• Replies 5.1k

mmm... was at vivo from work but im not sure who i saw just now. but i know he is a forummer. who ah? we did say hi to each other!

is that your bike's new outlook? :rolleyes: looks interesting :thumb:

HEY wargoat bro! its me who u saw~ ~glad tat u could regconise me, well.. nice to meeet u. btw, ur bike is getting nicer ya = )

DreamMaker's Bike

Phantom TA150 (FR 4888M) 24/2/2007-9/3/2008

Paggio Skipper125 (FL9227L) 5/3/2008-29/4/2008

Cbr400r (FM912*A) 4/6 /2008 - 19/2/09

X9 amalfi 180 (FT628T) 24/2/09 - 7/8/09

Phantom TA200 (FU 5783J) 14/08/2009 - ????

is that your bike's new outlook? :rolleyes: looks interesting :thumb:

jB bro, the display pic yes, but the signature no, i took it from ratbike website. haha!

oh bro dreammaker so its you. cool. now i know. usually if i saw a phantom rider, i see the person riding it 1st. haha!

ok the end!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

saw one lady riding a phantom at b300+ yishun esso chio sia.....wonder if she's a sbf forumer hmm...

yishun ar?? got plate number? :p :angel: :nobuaya:

got get the plate number?

:nobuaya:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

saw the ta150 with a tribal paintwork on tank, forgot who again :cheeky: saw him speeding past orchard gantry while I was walking back to my bike.

saw jB yesterday, wanted to play soccer but no ball, no players, and no good weather.. ended up crashing in MotoGP.. lol...

then saw normanlai helped him with his horn till 12.. :sian:

got get the plate number?

is the phantom white in colour?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
saw the ta150 with a tribal paintwork on tank, forgot who again :cheeky: saw him speeding past orchard gantry while I was walking back to my bike.

tsk tsk tsk. its not very good to speed in the orchard area~ = )

DreamMaker's Bike

Phantom TA150 (FR 4888M) 24/2/2007-9/3/2008

Paggio Skipper125 (FL9227L) 5/3/2008-29/4/2008

Cbr400r (FM912*A) 4/6 /2008 - 19/2/09

X9 amalfi 180 (FT628T) 24/2/09 - 7/8/09

Phantom TA200 (FU 5783J) 14/08/2009 - ????

u know of one chio lady riding white phantom? lol we are scaring all the ladies away...

well if its white then i know who she is......:cheeky: :cheeky:

white phantom with also white customised seats and saddlebags?

just saw a white phantom with sirens. Looks darn cool, but tank emblem states "SBS Transit" :thumb: thats the only white phantom that left an impression on me.

yup sometimes i mistook them for TP:cheeky:

saw richard and adam.Richard also dropped his steed because he forgot his side stand, :giddy:

alamak.. :slapforehead:

yup sometimes i mistook them for TP:cheeky:

U should see those ST1100 with blinker and that small top container.

saw a TP at an overhead bridge at bukit timah road while going down the tunnel... next to beauty world shopping centre.. was clocking 85km/h on a 4 lane road... hope wun kanna demerit point.... pray...

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

BT road can't play one.. they like to cam there..

everytime night ride pass there nv see them... today suay sia... 4 lane road speed limit is 90km/h rite? or 70? if 70 i will kanna 4 demerit point lei...:slapforehead:

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

everytime night ride pass there nv see them... today suay sia... 4 lane road speed limit is 90km/h rite? or 70? if 70 i will kanna 4 demerit point lei...:slapforehead:

nope. that is not expressway. only expressway can go up to 80 90.. :(

saw richard and adam.Richard also dropped his steed because he forgot his side stand, :giddy:

sorry correct myself, its Almost and not also ;)

i didn't know what to say before, but i'm glad its ALMOST.. :cheeky: