Originally posted by quizesilver@Nov 5 2005, 06:53 PM

i can't recommed on which is good.

but i am using fuch fully ester base.

the rest of the eo have the related web link there.

let me know fast which eo do you wan. the eo change i can help.

call me 92714273

I think I give it a miss. I realised after I change EO, i travelled 4800km only. Or should I change? When should I change it? I am very newbie in maintience... so sorry to ask so much questions... :sweat:

ps any1 wanna meet up 1st b4 heading to andrew there? I stay around YCK.

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

• Replies 2.6k

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Nov 5 2005, 08:54 PM

I think I give it a miss. I realised after I change EO, i travelled 4800km only. Or should I change? When should I change it? I am very newbie in maintience... so sorry to ask so much questions... :sweat:

ps any1 wanna meet up 1st b4 heading to andrew there? I stay around YCK.

bro ray...

i change my eo evey 5000 km. when do u think is a good time???

haha advise u to change now. since it is 4800km. however some say can drag till 7000 but i dun advise on that.

no worries wat are diy for.. is to ask and learn. ask and dun learn... :mad: :giddy:

KaozZz. post my ultra man n 3230 for sale ar? Thxx for the session guys.

i think i left my WW at there lei. any1 got see ma? keep for me k? i get it back next weekend when i book out. thx..

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg

ah... ur WW i think is with andrew.

the headers all done up. too bad u guys left early... we put on the header without the end can. it sounds like a duc monster la...

thanks andrew for the great help there! and to the two guys who helped me derust my headers. sorry didnt get ur names there.

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 6 2005, 08:27 PM

ah... ur WW i think is with andrew.

the headers all done up. too bad u guys left early... we put on the header without the end can. it sounds like a duc monster la...

thanks andrew for the great help there! and to the two guys who helped me derust my headers. sorry didnt get ur names there.

Hey,

Andrew gave me a number and said its whisperer's. But i'm asking for urs actually. Cuz you might wanna join me and my friend for 2nd link petrol rite?

Can sms me and identify urself? My # is 91849419.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 4 2005, 02:31 PM

to flush or topup depends on when was the last time u change ur coolant. check ur reserve coolant reservior if too low jus topup. u can get the waterwetter and do a flush together with the guys on the diy. get distilled water for your coolant. jus got ur bike??

Got my bike last few mths ago. see my signature and u will know. keke.. :thumb: i try to make myself free to join u guys next 7th D.I.Y and learn something new. Pls guide me along.

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

yo.. im staying at cck 789.. when is the next DIY? will like to know more s4 riders~! =) can contact mi at 98420102.. jeffrey here, riding ver s

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Nov 6 2005, 11:05 PM

yo.. im staying at cck 789.. when is the next DIY? will like to know more s4 riders~! =) can contact mi at 98420102.. jeffrey here, riding ver s

can always feel free to join our cck gang for kopi sessions..just give andrew a call..hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest quizesilver

ichiro_jeff

btw specs is the ic for west sider.

u can always find his no. some where if need drop me a call will be sure glad to introduce u to the west side rep

Originally posted by quizesilver@Nov 7 2005, 01:45 AM

ichiro_jeff

btw specs is the ic for west sider.

u can always find his no. some where if need drop me a call will be sure glad to introduce u to the west side rep

wah lau eh this west side rep thingy still around ah..:faint:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004