Guest quizesilver

wah kaoz take photo also can know she play volleyball?

u good ah.

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Nov 29 2005, 01:11 PM

the gal is my pOLy classmate cum buddy.. used to b from jurong sec volleyball de.. =p

people say she play volleyball oen what... aiyo...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by whisperer@Nov 30 2005, 04:25 AM

eh, still nobody claim their tools? wah... i make one comment bout the girl suddenly everyone know her.

eh quize, tot u exams coming up? still wan DIY ah? some more ur block got ppl complain alredy. but if gonna DIY i dun mind lah, i wanna change spark plug! heh...

r4pist, can tell me where to get the rubber layer thingy? which part of ikea? i wanna try it on my pipe lah, hope can use as a preventive measure against burns for pillions. not that it has happened before, but jus in case. maybe can put my nick in between the layers also

dont think its suitable for original exhaust. coz it will be too hot for the rubber.

i dont know which part of IKEA, coz its my GF buy de.

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by r4pi5t@Dec 4 2005, 01:59 PM

i wanna spray my header lei. the high temp spray got stock ma?

u can try go to the shop in ubi buy. the last DIY someone went to buy, think kushinaga, u ask him where loh. i only got red in stock.

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

yo pplE.. so when i tHE next DIy?

i wanna get the high teMp spray.. availabLe in wat coloUr n hOW much is it now?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Guest quizesilver

dear all

the diy due to my comittement i am unable to hold it soon. will only be avaliable after dec.

Guest quizesilver

ya lor i bring my gf to holiday.

see her pic here

hahahaha....

like that also can... have to PM me to read the updates somemore... *laugh till pengz*

know that you exams too lah... just need to create some laughter in the thread mah...

All Must Work Hard!

get the pic lah... i updated my signature again.. kekeke... no more hot chic.. just hot bike... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Dec 7 2005, 12:28 AM

get the pic lah... i updated my signature again.. kekeke... no more hot chic.. just hot bike... kekeke...

not hot enuff, u block half of it already! haha...

got hot chic and hot bike only?

opps...hehe :p

j/k

nov04 - oct05: TA200

dec05 - feb07: CB400SF4V3

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Only after the last tree has been cut down

Only after the last river has been poisoned

Only after the last fish has been caught

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten

Taken from An old Cree Indian saying

it might be hotter if you can squat down... whahaha... cheers~

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

============================================

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

hi, i would like to know where to get cheap wire mesh and wat kind of spray do u guys use for diy?

---------------------------------------------------

FU6068J KRR

FL1135D GSX 400

FW1344J S4 vtec2

SGK858B Savvy

SGX6***R Vios

Guest quizesilver

guys due to the recently high thief rate the DIY session will stop.

dun wan any trouble.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 13 2005, 01:47 AM

guys due to the recently high thief rate the DIY session will stop.

dun wan any trouble.

huh? got link ah?

quizesilver, your FP60 & tyre cap with me wor.... when you want?

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

Guest quizesilver

ya hor

can u give me ur no. again tonite i go get from u?

u live BP?

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 13 2005, 03:52 AM

huh? got link ah?

no say juz prevent.

if ppl come diy i tell them how to remove certain part, i will be part of them.

if no i will be one of the suspect.

haiz....

but guys for those i noe esp. i trust u. if in future any small small need i can help drop me a call.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 13 2005, 07:38 AM

no say juz prevent.

if ppl come diy i tell them how to remove certain part, i will be part of them.

if no i will be one of the suspect.

haiz....

but guys for those i noe esp. i trust u. if in future any small small need i can help drop me a call.

Ya loh, Bro Quiksilver.

That is the downside of being knowledgeable about our S4.

Thanks for the info I asked you earlier.

Kam sia! :cheeky:

Can give you a title liao, S4 Walking Library!

Keke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?