:faint: u see mine 2molo. we dun get off topic in case ppl :argue: but i tink, mi not pro enuff. mi onli play play abit nia. mi go slp so 2molo we see see look look. quite shag liao.

see you then.. i maybe getting stuffs from the LED man, sms me if you need anything else..

• Replies 2.6k

I'm not in hurry, anytime can.. but only on Sundays, my only free day from next week till 11th Aug..

quizesliver: where you tap your 0.5W LED to?

ok noted, power from headlight.

tink he tap 2 e off switch 4 e headlights, so liddat TP say he nv on headlight still can say i got 1 led on leh. :lol:

BP.. so late haben slpz ah?

haha you got it quite correct as power is from the headlight.

haha.. you party finished liao..?? how many fingers are here?? .||||

his 0.5W LED is always on one, i think.. the moment he turn the key his LED on liao.. then he got switch for his halogen bulb and HID..

dun speculate, wait for him to answer..

you got the right concept. the moment i on the bike, led on. when i switch to halogen the led off. same goes for HID.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Back to topic, i may need to get some more LED strips and copy you can? place at swingarm?

in front also, most prob above the radiator..

tot of DIY alone, if can get your help is the best lah..

use the one watt will be good. simple yet bright.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
nv realised tat, maybe he's pro tats y. BTW off topic abit. no fingers here. is l l l l nia. :faint:

you need to do it like that ma. . . .

:faint: u see mine 2molo. we dun get off topic in case ppl :argue: but i tink, mi not pro enuff. mi onli play play abit nia. mi go slp so 2molo we see see look look. quite shag liao.

of cos shag la. think saw u along dun noe is it east coast area/ katong area yester. was having dinner there.

btw i am not pro. all diyer are pro as they dare to take the step to know their bike better. u all are the man.

:offtopic: anyway you miss the dot lehz..

i show .||||

sorry sorry, back to topic..

you need to do it like that ma. . . . why off topic although it look like but can allow me to tell back to admin ppl ma. cheers thanks

ok noted, power from headlight.

haha you got it quite correct as power is from the headlight.

you got the right concept. the moment i on the bike, led on. when i switch to halogen the led off. same goes for HID.

haha, now i confused liao..

of cos shag la. think saw u along dun noe is it east coast area/ katong area yester. was having dinner there.

btw i am not pro. all diyer are pro as they dare to take the step to know their bike better. u all are the man.

u saw wrong guy liao. was hm all day til i go :cheers: :thirsty:

BTW BP, i no nid get leds frm christ liao. still got xtra leds frm SIM LIM under my seat n wires n blah blah blah. so pack inside liao.

haha, now i confused liao..

when doing then i show u how.

hope it is soon...

may not be riding s4 liao..

Wah, upgrade liaoz... okay okay..

no lei...

next time you see then u noe.

so bros

how is it?

if sunday morning best, but i think i'l be only one to turn up.. all sleeping, cuz sat night partying..

i'm okay if it's not on sunday.. dun wanna delay others..

any bros wanna explore into DIY, pls post and state what you wanna try here first..?

if sunday morning best, but i think i'l be only one to turn up.. all sleeping, cuz sat night partying..

i'm okay if it's not on sunday.. dun wanna delay others..

any bros wanna explore into DIY, pls post and state what you wanna try here first..?

o_O sat nite partying, hu u implying? mi anything1 leh. nth 2 do n if free on tat day i can oso go see see look look.

Bitting point

yup

if dun mind do it on sun morning on the 24th as the next wk will be going oversea.

to the rest.

if you would like to try any diy, do indicate interest and i will see how if it is possible.

if u dare, we try. - motto for diy (haha)

Nvmind lah.. my DIY still can wait.. it's the 1W LED only.. i got it wired with resistor already, but dunno where to connect it to and no more wires liao..

i think need quite some time too.. dun tell me you going to work overseas can liao..

Nvmind lah.. my DIY still can wait.. it's the 1W LED only.. i got it wired with resistor already, but dunno where to connect it to and no more wires liao..

i think need quite some time too.. dun tell me you going to work overseas can liao..

haha no lar

going for a holiday. to some isle

haha no lar

going for a holiday. to some isle

thank goodness.. anyway, i need to bleed my brakelines(maybe) too.. i've mention in "the other forum".. haha..

i'll may kill another bird here.. get my wife down, do DIY stuffs and "accompany" both of my wives for the day..

thank goodness.. anyway, i need to bleed my brakelines(maybe) too.. i've mention in "the other forum".. haha..

i'll may kill another bird here.. get my wife down, do DIY stuffs and "accompany" both of my wives for the day..

okok... good to make ur love one like the things you do. so that you really can kill the two bird.

it is like we accompany them to shop shop...

Bro, might be joining if i can make it for this DIY...

Maybe do EO and spark plug change.

And grounding if there's anyone free to help me buy the required items for 3 points grounding.

Might need WW also. Anything we talk in sms.Most likely unable to check forum till next week.

In case i can't make it, have fun!! :thumb:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Bro, might be joining if i can make it for this DIY...

Maybe do EO and spark plug change.

And grounding if there's anyone free to help me buy the required items for 3 points grounding.

Might need WW also. Anything we talk in sms.Most likely unable to check forum till next week.

In case i can't make it, have fun!! :thumb:

WW is wad? den u bo confume got lai. wait buy liao bring go down u bo lai. :faint:

you helping to buy huh?? can help me buy??!!?? :cheeky:

:confused: wad u wan buy sia? BTW, u going tis sun?

DIY session

FAST one...

sorry for the late notice

24/06/2007, 10PM at Blk 542, CCK st 52

anything that need to do.

come by...

as i will be selling my accessories too.

:confused: wad u wan buy sia? BTW, u going tis sun?

I wanna link all my LEDs.. nvm, i'll go buy myself.. thanks..

i'll be going this sunday, but not doing the LED.. bleeding brakes..

DIY session

FAST one...

sorry for the late notice

24/06/2007, 10PM at Blk 542, CCK st 52

anything that need to do.

come by...

as i will be selling my accessories too.

10pm?

you also upgrading thats why selling your accessories?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!