no need respray? this better dun rush them.

need arh..my tail board..yest when i go it's alrdy sent for spraying liao..haha..& all the items alrdy bought liao..so now waiting to fix up & my micron full sys..& my tailboard :pray: :pray:

• Replies 2.6k

can change spark plugs? how much lab selling?

can,

generally cost between 5-8 per plug. if better abt 12-16

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
need arh..my tail board..yest when i go it's alrdy sent for spraying liao..haha..& all the items alrdy bought liao..so now waiting to fix up & my micron full sys..& my tailboard :pray: :pray:
ok. better dun rush them.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

wilson, gd luck on the bike reborn.

now really becoming like spec 3 type R liao :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
g power cost how much?

i gt it at 5 back then.

wilson, gd luck on the bike reborn.

now really becoming like spec 3 type R liao :p

YEAH!!!!!!!!! Spec II.3 Type R!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

can go in msia make sticker liao..hahahaha :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

hi everyone can i join in for the diy session... i would like to learn how to flush coolant for version s. what do i need to bring down any tools etc ? thanks ...

you need to have:

1)your coolant lah.... :sian:

and if your coolant is not those pre-mixed type,eg:WW, then you would need :

2)1-2 large bottles distilled water(but can buy near his place selling quite cheap.) Actually most of the time 1 bottle is enough.But since it's cheap, just buy one for the reserve tank and for drinking parade lor.

Simple job but made difficult as the tank has to be removed.. :(

u wan qs hab e tool :sweat: price i dunno.

tink still got faby on the list. he wan change led light 4 spdo.

Might not turn-up. Problem solved due to some reason... :p

Any updates will sms qs again.Thanks. :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

15th DIY session.

Date: 26/08/07 (SUNDAY)

Time: 1330 hr ( change in timing, as i have AHM)

Venue: Blk 542, Choa Chu Kang St 52

Equipment: depends

The below will be carried out.

EO Change

Coolant Flush

rebleed rear brake.

Interested:

1. biting_point (some LEDs setup, willing to help those that need to mod Micron endcan, needa clean my floating pins ) think i'll be on time.. AHM no number tag for me lehz..

2. Sh|nHwA`- (Coolant change, willing to let ppl help to mod my micron endcan ) might b late too coz performing on AHM

3. ZzGaNgStErzZ (Runner, feel thirsty find mi :weep: do eat b4 u come.)

4. smiley73 ( Just TCSS and learn something)

5. LordDevil (bleed brakes and mod micron)

6. Aikau (alarm installation?)

7. Navdeep86 (coolant flush and eo change)

total: 07

WAH!!! auto update for me???!?!?!?!?!

But i may need to go back early..

haha, shun bian update for navdeep n myself mah. scared QS cant see. tink dun wan change the headlight 1st.(til tat day den ask got any options mah)

go collect stickers? i oso going lei. :cheeky:

WAH!!! auto update for me???!?!?!?!?!

But i may need to go back early..

u go back early then my micron how?

gangster, u nothing to do? then put (runner)

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

u go back early then my micron how?

gangster, u nothing to do? then put (runner)

done. :cry: :cry:

will hab time 2 mod de.

15th DIY session.

Date: 26/08/07 (SUNDAY)

Time: 1330 hr ( change in timing, as i have AHM)

Venue: Blk 542, Choa Chu Kang St 52

Equipment: depends

The below will be carried out.

EO Change

Coolant Flush

rebleed rear brake.

Interested:

1. biting_point (some LEDs setup, willing to help those that need to mod Micron endcan, needa clean my floating pins ) think i'll be on time.. AHM no number tag for me lehz..

2. Sh|nHwA`- (Coolant change, willing to let ppl help to mod my micron endcan ) might b late too coz performing on AHM

3. ZzGaNgStErzZ (Runner, feel thirsty find mi :weep: do eat before u come, tired? the area is big, good enuff for all 2 slp there.)

4. smiley73 ( Just TCSS and learn something)

5. LordDevil (bleed brakes and mod micron)

6. Aikau (alarm installation?)

7. Navdeep86 (coolant flush and eo change)

total: 07

thks thks =)

see u all tml after ahm. going to sleep soon..

anyways, i'll be at Regina at abt 1230hrs.. will move off to SimLim Square (1245hrs) to scout for some wires, then proceed to Bugis for some heavy duty double-side tape.. then will proceed to CCK..

those who dunno the way can meet up with me first..