hey guys want to find out i saw at hardware shop selling high temp heat spray color offer is black and silver which is nicer ? silver will it look wierd ?

btw anyone knows lab selling head fairing how much or where can get gd offer

get the VHT hi temp spray. it will give u a matt black colour same as the original header look.

the last time i got it is at ubi the last shop juz opps of TP, where u can do number plate.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 2.6k

QS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thx For helping mi last nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahhaha :cheeky:

help mi change the relay for my horn, help mi re-wire my leds (he v v v v v v headache when he c my bike) hahaha..sick still come down help mi..looks like he's on drag & shag..hahaha..when u recover liao we go kulai eat lah..hehe :cheeky:

ya i am really headaches

lucky the bike nv explode with all the wiring cut... like cutting the fuse of the bomb like dat... need to trace and then cut...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

ya i am really headaches

lucky the bike nv explode with all the wiring cut... like cutting the fuse of the bomb like dat... need to trace and then cut...

biased :sian: i 2nite go ur hm, help mi rewire oso. :cheeky:

i also blur when i see all the wires!! :giddy:

Kulai makan, Chilli Crab for me please!!!

u oso!!!?!!! BIASED. :mad:

ya i am really headaches

i also blur when i see all the wires!! :giddy:

Kulai makan, Chilli Crab for me please!!!

u oso!!!?!!! BIASED. :mad:

i just go there for moral support.. so should have the treat also..

hahahaha..andrew!!!!!!!!!!! got a news for u!!!!!!!!!! the led on the right side of my tank nv light up liao!!!!!!!!!!!! afternn still haf lehz..hahahah..u haf to do it again liao!!! hahahaha :p :cheeky: :faint:

come come come!!! let's go kulai!!! :thumb:

hahahaha..andrew!!!!!!!!!!! got a news for u!!!!!!!!!! the led on the right side of my tank nv light up liao!!!!!!!!!!!! afternn still haf lehz..hahahah..u haf to do it again liao!!! hahahaha :p :cheeky: :faint:

come come come!!! let's go kulai!!! :thumb:

for a FREE dinner, ok will check the wiring again.

wah lau... nt at nite pls....

for a FREE dinner, ok will check the wiring again.

hahaha..share share makan :cheeky:

wah lau... nt at nite pls....

hahah..yeah!!! especially when he is sick!!! hahaha..c his blur blur face..hahaha o_O

i'm also waiting for the dinner loh..

yeah!! i also waiting..when wan treat mi eat? :cheeky:

here comes my Nimbus2007!!!!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/280820071987a.jpg

no harry potter's broom ok!!!! newest Nimbus2007

quick & easy job as it is new..haha..less then 30min for taking out, wrapping, fixing back & back to my header..still can tok tok tok, crap crap crap..hahaha :cheeky:

so how's the quality of my micron huh BP? satisfied? haha..blow enough liao rite? haha..damn loud lohz..i now go home dun dare to throttle in my carpark sia..so sharp & bassy..scare later ppl throw eggs at mi again..last time kena liao..hahahaha :sian:

here comes my Nimbus2007!!!!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/280820071987a.jpg

no harry potter's broom ok!!!! newest Nimbus2007

quick & easy job as it is new..haha..less then 30min for taking out, wrapping, fixing back & back to my header..still can tok tok tok, crap crap crap..hahaha :cheeky:

so how's the quality of my micron huh BP? satisfied? haha..blow enough liao rite? haha..damn loud lohz..i now go home dun dare to throttle in my carpark sia..so sharp & bassy..scare later ppl throw eggs at mi again..last time kena liao..hahahaha :sian:

this is the final product? u never tape everything? can feel the diff from 4k onwards?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

this is the final product? u never tape everything? can feel the diff from 4k onwards?

:lol: tis is the product b4 taping. tats y not harry pot pot broom. taped ard 3 layers wor. but tink nv took pic of it.

ic. after taping like mine already. harry potter broom or not dun have much diff. ahaha..

this is b4 taping..haha..after taping can feel the sound & power coming in ard 3k -5k..this range is damn loud..v v shiok :thumb:

yeah!! this is b4 taping..mine is Nimbus2007 mah..1day old nia..haha :cheeky: it took 3 guys to wrap it..so it's v v power!! 1st layer still ok..2nd layer damn tight (by ah beng..tape break 2 times) 3rd layer even tigher (by mi..tape break dunnoe how many times lohz) 4th & 5th layer by BP..juz make it bigger..so tat the sleeve won't dent so much..haha :cheeky: POWER SIA!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

ic. after taping like mine already. harry potter broom or not dun have much diff. ahaha..

this is b4 taping..haha..after taping can feel the sound & power coming in ard 3k -5k..this range is damn loud..v v shiok :thumb:

yeah!! this is b4 taping..mine is Nimbus2007 mah..1day old nia..haha :cheeky: it took 3 guys to wrap it..so it's v v power!! 1st layer still ok..2nd layer damn tight (by ah beng..tape break 2 times) 3rd layer even tigher (by mi..tape break dunnoe how many times lohz) 4th & 5th layer by BP..juz make it bigger..so tat the sleeve won't dent so much..haha :cheeky: POWER SIA!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

ahaha.. yes. the sound very solid and bassy right. actually 3k+ can feel the diff as compare to b4. it made me wanna put back the silencer but only minus abit. ahaha..

eh, shin, nobody complain 2 u ur siggy beri big huh? the other time i put my bike pic in siggy got someone from cb400 complain my siggy big lei. somemore mine is juz A pic from my bike.

ahaha.. yes. the sound very solid and bassy right. actually 3k+ can feel the diff as compare to b4. it made me wanna put back the silencer but only minus abit. ahaha..

haha.yah lohz!!! i also feel like putting back the buffler liao..but also abit nia..coz i using full sys lehz..even louder..last nite i come home i dun dare to throttle lohz..haha :cheeky:

eh, shin, nobody complain 2 u ur siggy beri big huh? the other time i put my bike pic in siggy got someone from cb400 complain my siggy big lei. somemore mine is juz A pic from my bike.

hahahahha..i of coz clever lah..mine is 2 seperate pic..hahahahah..not 1 :cheeky: the size is as standard as their rule..so ok mah..juz tat i put 2 nia..they also cannot do wat :cheeky: unless they edit it den i change again lohz..:cheeky: :thumb:

haha.yah lohz!!! i also feel like putting back the buffler liao..but also abit nia..coz i using full sys lehz..even louder..last nite i come home i dun dare to throttle lohz..haha :cheeky:

hahahahha..i of coz clever lah..mine is 2 seperate pic..hahahahah..not 1 :cheeky: the size is as standard as their rule..so ok mah..juz tat i put 2 nia..they also cannot do wat :cheeky: unless they edit it den i change again lohz..:cheeky: :thumb:

u better put back the silencer. now the sound level is so outstanding already. at least with the silencer on though not much diff, but at least no problem. u tried with vtec? ahaha.. ur sig really very long. do something abt it.

haha..will c how 1st..go inspection den say :cheeky: the moment we finish our drink at kopitiam, i drag the whole stretch at bedok let BP hear..hahaha..so loud man :cheeky: aiya..wait for them to say lohz..den i put only 1 :cheeky:

o_O u drag til so far he oso can hear?

no nid change siggy lah, unless the bugger hu complain mine complain urs loh. BTW my siggy is bout ur 1 pic liddat nia(or mayb smaller). HE SAID "I TINK UR SIGGY IS BERI BIG" :faint:

o_O u drag til so far he oso can hear?

no nid change siggy lah, unless the bugger hu complain mine complain urs loh. BTW my siggy is bout ur 1 pic liddat nia(or mayb smaller). HE SAID "I TINK UR SIGGY IS BERI BIG" :faint:

haha..u ah beng mah..i gd boy boy..he won't complain 1 :cheeky:

wilson ya pls reduce it...

or i can recommend it to be removed for u :p

devil speaking..