Must try his BP Vistra 10w50w.... My S4 was always very HOT until I try the Vistra 2day. Temp drop alot... :cheer:

• Replies 769

Originally posted by =-[MiCmAsTa]=-@Jun 3 2005, 06:06 AM

Must try his BP Vistra 10w50w.... My S4 was always very HOT until I try the Vistra 2day. Temp drop alot... :cheer:

4 bottles are going for $80 including 1 oil filter

or 3 bottles w/ 1 oil filter for $65.. price can be considered to be quite ok

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

yea, i think clifford is a trustable man...i had my stuff changed and also he helped me find my problems with my braking...

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jun 3 2005, 07:15 AM

4 bottles are going for $80 including 1 oil filter

or 3 bottles w/ 1 oil filter for $65.. price can be considered to be quite ok

:cheer: Cheap and Good.... Where to find?

Overall... i think clifford is the best man ... great guy... great skills...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Jun 3 2005, 11:03 PM

Overall... i think clifford is the best man ... great guy... great skills...

In short....

Great!!!

Great!!!

Great!!!

din know K&T is so famous in this forum.. did my bike there during 2001-2003.

after 2yrs of not riding, think i can send my bike there after hearing all the bros here saying abt clifford.. hope to see u all there.

Originally posted by microbike@Jun 3 2005, 11:32 PM

din know K&T is so famous in this forum.. did my bike there during 2001-2003.

after 2yrs of not riding, think i can send my bike there after hearing all the bros here saying abt clifford.. hope to see u all there.

u won't regret going there lor... next time if see me over there say hi to me ok? :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ET@Jun 10 2005, 01:38 PM

does k&T do reloan for a fully paid bike?

Don't think so...

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 13 2005, 11:46 AM

Whahah... my bike is always be there for project K&T. Next Project be with him this thursday.

Motrax33

change brake pump? :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jun 13 2005, 06:03 PM

change brake pump? :cheeky:

Huh?? nabei how u know sia.. Knn... all the secret let u see liao. Sianz. i must ask him to move my bike upstairs

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 13 2005, 06:48 PM

Huh?? nabei how u know sia.. Knn... all the secret let u see liao. Sianz. i must ask him to move my bike upstairs

Motrax33

:sian: u told mi yourself wor :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 13 2005, 11:46 AM

Whahah... my bike is always be there for project K&T. Next Project be with him this thursday.

Motrax33

You just over haul your bike? :confused:

i started sending my bikes to him for servicing and repairs since '97 after i was introduce to him by my colleague...

clifford or 'botak' .. as i usually call him back then was reliable, friendly and skillful. charges may be teeny wee bit high but you'll be satisfied with the end results. i have no complaints so far for him ....

:thumb: shop to send ur bikes to .... i trust him with my bike anytime.

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

Hahaha, you guys can see my bike at Dreamcars 2005, in conjunction Dreambikes 2005 at Changi Expo Hall 1 and 2. Done up with the help of staffs by K & T.

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/motrax33a.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/motrax33b.jpg

Motrax33

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 29 2005, 10:08 AM

Hahaha, you guys can see my bike at Dreamcars 2005, in conjunction Dreambikes 2005 at Changi Expo Hall 1 and 2. Done up with the help of staffs by K & T.

Motrax33

Wah lan eh! Your bike go show room exhibition ah?! No wonder...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by WW@Jun 29 2005, 11:57 AM

Why your bike no go.

Pai seh la.. My bike can go meh? :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Motrax33

Originally posted by WW@Jun 29 2005, 06:02 PM

Ask u to go yesterday nite liao.. U wanna koonz. if not free admission liao. Let u see all the cars and bikes hahahaaa

Motrax33

Motrax33

No wonder I went down on Tuesday afternoon they are rushing this bike...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jun 30 2005, 04:51 AM

No wonder I went down on Tuesday afternoon they are rushing this bike...

Ya manz... they last min tell me the dateline on tue nite have to submit... i tot of changing my front headlight and meter wan.. but clifford and i think we dont have much time.. so we gave up the idea. Leave it for Dreamsbikes 2006 kekeke. Then i will have more stuff and ideas to put into this bike.

Motrax33