Last night was at friend's place watching this... http://silencio.exteen.com/images/The_Godfather_Collection_Part_1_Uk-%5BFront%5D-%5Bwww%5B1%5D.FreeCovers.net%5D.jpg

What a classic!! Watch from 1am till 4am.... wa buay lun liao... sleep first then come home.

if you have chance should watch scarface. My fav.

• Replies 9.4k

but coming back was madness...crazy traffic, holes on the road, super high humps, especially those at the malaysia and singapore customs...power...

haha, tats y now i dun like to go there, wear n tear not worth it in long run

i like the mafias in "nite @ the musuem 2" hAHA!

black n whites

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Wa all so busy... i jobless and on holiday.... .lets see.... i shall go play.... http://news.filefront.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/fallout_3_pics_30.jpg

FALLOUT 3!!! Very good game!! K thx bye!!

Just done with project meeting, gotta run for pitching later at 8am. Busy, busy, busy month!

haha busy at least not boring...anyway u got your bike back already?

Wa all so busy... i jobless and on holiday.... .lets see.... i shall go play....

FALLOUT 3!!! Very good game!! K thx bye!!

i also wanna relax...but too much work to do...haha woes of a salaryman...

How's everyone's day so far?

i also wanna relax...but too much work to do...haha woes of a salaryman...

How's everyone's day so far?

The prevalence of salarymen in Japanese society has given birth to many depictions by the media and various cartoons. The following are stereotypical images of the salaryman:

* Lifestyle revolves entirely around work at the office.

* Works over-time on a daily basis.

* Diligent but unoriginal.

* Thoroughly obedient to orders from the higher levels of the company.

* Feels a strong emotional bond with co-workers.

* Drinking, golf, and mahjong are the three main social activities that provide stimulation outside of work.

* Lack of initiative and competitiveness.

* Wears a suit, necktie, and dress shoes to work every day without fail.

* Late night karaoke.

The image of a lifestyle revolving entirely around work gave birth to the names, shachiku (社畜?) meaning corporate livestock, and kaisha no inu (会社の犬?) corporate dog, to ridicule salarymen.

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

* Lifestyle revolves entirely around work at the office. - nope

* Works over-time on a daily basis. - yup

* Diligent but unoriginal. - nope

* Thoroughly obedient to orders from the higher levels of the company. - nope

* Feels a strong emotional bond with co-workers. - only some co-workers

* Drinking, golf, and mahjong are the three main social activities that provide stimulation outside of work. - i suck at mahjong, totally dunno how to play golf, and yes i drink water :p

* Lack of initiative and competitiveness. - beginning to be more and more like that.

* Wears a suit, necktie, and dress shoes to work every day without fail. - no tie

* Late night karaoke. - everytime OT where got time to go KTV? besides japanes KTV is not that clean clean type one leh, got 'special' eh...

* Lifestyle revolves entirely around work at the office. - nope

* Works over-time on a daily basis. - yup

* Diligent but unoriginal. - nope

* Thoroughly obedient to orders from the higher levels of the company. - nope

* Feels a strong emotional bond with co-workers. - only some co-workers

* Drinking, golf, and mahjong are the three main social activities that provide stimulation outside of work. - i suck at mahjong, totally dunno how to play golf, and yes i drink water :p

* Lack of initiative and competitiveness. - beginning to be more and more like that.

* Wears a suit, necktie, and dress shoes to work every day without fail. - no tie

* Late night karaoke. - everytime OT where got time to go KTV? besides japanes KTV is not that clean clean type one leh, got 'special' eh...

bro, dun get what u typing all this??

o_Oo_O

bro, dun get what u typing all this??

o_Oo_O

heh Xrated branding me as some japanese salaryman...but i dun exactly fit all the criteria mah...so i list one which one i fit, which one i dun lor...actually i just talking c0ck la...was taking a short break from work...heh..

Hello friends! How is everyone today? At least it is not Monday anymore ya?

it's Tuesday ! then Wednesday ....... then Thursday ..................... then finally Friday !!! pardon me...a little kuku after work today....haha

Monday.. sunday... friday.... makes no difference to a jobless bum like me :cheeky::angel:

sounds like me sia...

i'm jobless since april... ;)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Monday.. sunday... friday.... makes no difference to a jobless bum like me :cheeky::angel:

Damn... i am so busy till i got no time to ride my bike... I wonder if the bike is still around... :dot:

heh Xrated branding me as some japanese salaryman...but i dun exactly fit all the criteria mah...so i list one which one i fit, which one i dun lor...actually i just talking c0ck la...was taking a short break from work...heh..

it's Tuesday ! then Wednesday ....... then Thursday ..................... then finally Friday !!! pardon me...a little kuku after work today....haha

Me too man... Soon it's gonna be Friday though. hehe... Lets look forward to it ya.