Whoaaaaaaaaaaaa all go out saturday night eh?? Where this outing suddenly pop out from??? Whoa now torn wan go Rx Kaki meeting or go SKPG one or stay at home sleep.... (after champion league final my body clock never adjust... my eye bags can pull and put things inside already):angel:

Come along if you are free my fren. Learn from the experience brothers on road from there. Im learning too. :p AfterDark you should knw wat i mean. You are not the most "experienced" so you will feel better than the last time we met HAHAHA.

• Replies 9.4k

Come along if you are free my fren. Learn from the experience brothers on road from there. Im learning too. :p AfterDark you should knw wat i mean. You are not the most "experienced" so you will feel better than the last time we met HAHAHA.

Ha learn wat.... wat u guys doing??? Another TCSS JPBSP outing???hhahaa:angel:

hahaha i also dunno. but i believe in life everyone is a learner. there is too much things to learn. No one can be the top.

hahah basket. They meeting up at Punggol GM coffeeshop at 10pm onwards. The coffeeshop is at Cove LRT station. At Blk 199A. Hope to see you guys there. Hope there is seats for us :p Thats for the organizer to headache. Hahaha

If Biker_Ah_Ger no bike to go can ask AfterDark to pillion you HAHAHA.... But prepare FULL SUIT!

i going chong pang with cbr pple leh...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

:(..... basket sports bike all stealing the girls heartz zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...... i go call old aunties out liaoz.

wah..u wan aunties ar??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wah..u wan aunties ar??

If u think abt it.... among the group, no aunty wanna ride sports already... even pillon.... that's why most of the married personnel have road bikes... hoho. Even if they DO own a SB its a single seater....!!

wah..u wan aunties ar??

Sighzzzz wat to do.... you dun wanna go out with me sit my bike.... Sighzzzz aunties more "chin chai" they can reach their destination they very happy liaoz HAHAHA...

I'm not their boy toy!! :angel:

Boy Toy???? Bro you still suffering from NES(Not Enough Sleep) after yesterday meet up ah hahaha. Boy Toy means Toys for Boys leh... so you are suggesting you are a Toy for BOYZ???? :p

So i think if you are not an aunties boy toy then you must be their TOY BOY lor..... :D:D:D

hahaha i also dunno. but i believe in life everyone is a learner. there is too much things to learn. No one can be the top.

OMG! DUDE!!!!

u've been a very BAD boy ar??? :eek:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah...i over the weekend never login so many new posts to read...hmmm...anyway i haven't the slightest idea what's the bone of contention...but i do know that everyone is entitled to their individual opinions, no matter how different they can be... so everyone just chill and take it easy...no point ensuing in a word of wars over such things...

Anyway, how's everyone? Monday blues for me haha....piles of work to be done...

@Xrated - yo, this coming Fri u free? i'm taking leave, going GNG...after that probably go roam around...wanna join me?

wah...i over the weekend never login so many new posts to read...hmmm...anyway i haven't the slightest idea what's the bone of contention...but i do know that everyone is entitled to their individual opinions, no matter how different they can be... so everyone just chill and take it easy...no point ensuing in a word of wars over such things...

Anyway, how's everyone? Monday blues for me haha....piles of work to be done...

@Xrated - yo, this coming Fri u free? i'm taking leave, going GNG...after that probably go roam around...wanna join me?

:( sobs... so you are Rated's gay partner... i see.. sighzzzz...

haha!

whr all the pretty gals?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

:( sobs... so you are Rated's gay partner... i see.. sighzzzz...

haha u jealous ah? come come, join join, the more the merrier, more pattern hahah....