I order a pair of fairings... So spraying it to red. Red Red can strike Toto mah...

Oh really...ur fairing kena scratch arh..

Well ducati classic colour is red....:angel:

Hi Rated...how have u been today man...?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

• Replies 9.4k

No really. I got an aftermarket one. Need to get the bike lighter to catch up with Busa. :cheeky:

LOL...hey dun likedat lei...busa can't beat the pick up of ur Duke la..heehee:cheeky:

Alright wallaby.... following the discussion throughout SK PG and HG.. hahha... Still haven't wash the dead flies off my helmet..... lazy.... maybe tmr...

Yo Bro! When are you getting the videos from me? Hehe... It has been a long time since I get downloaded too man!

Haiya!! I waiting for you to ask me this.... wahhahaa.. ASAP lor... i no work no sch... everyday just bum around only. Anytime also can!:angel:

Alright wallaby.... following the discussion throughout SK PG and HG.. hahha... Still haven't wash the dead flies off my helmet..... lazy.... maybe tmr...

Yeah...me too man...all the dead moth is still at the headlight area.:(

Haiya!! I waiting for you to ask me this.... wahhahaa.. ASAP lor... i no work no sch... everyday just bum around only. Anytime also can!:angel:

I everyday work until 9pm leh... almost half life liao... Batt becoming flat. Ok, once I got the video, I sms you. :angel:

Wow, dead flies... Very long time didnt have that feeling already... :slapforehead:

Wallaby - Hmmm anyone in particular? Hmmm well i didnt get her name so let it be the whole family. HAHAHAHA! Its not a Duke. Its a 1098 i guess.

AfterDark - Oh red can strike toto ah. Then my white can get married again. HAHAHA...

bIkEr_aH_gEr - huh you good nite to who is your buddy? I wish its me but i wanna confirm who first. HAHAHA

Anyway yall i turning in soon. Good nitez and sweet dreams to all of you.

wah lau, i said, look out lei.... not, watch out... don't sabo me la...

-UNCLE johnny-

wallaby.. the next time u meet him, can u educate him some bahasa melayu... tks.

-UNCLE johnny-

wah lau, i said, look out lei.... not, watch out... don't sabo me la...

wallaby.. the next time u meet him, can u educate him some bahasa melayu... tks.

HAhhahhaa ya la joking...

@Fritz... one of SK rider's new shop--> TW Autoobahn.

HAhhahhaa ya la joking...

@Fritz... one of SK rider's new shop--> TW Autoobahn.

it's a hang out place for our riders.

-UNCLE johnny-

Where is the address of this place?

will confirm location next following week....

-UNCLE johnny-

Invitation to a small gathering on 20/06/09 during daylight... will confirm details on the next following week... tks.

-UNCLE johnny-