Eeeeeeee wear raincoat don't pee in it mah... HAHA....

Shiokness!!!!!!!!! Just woke up!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angel:

hahahah yeah maybe i pee and didn't realize...u shiok lor...sleep while raining...gah...jealous ....haha

• Replies 9.4k

Saw her riding by at hougang st 21... fritz and i were at ABC restaurant. :angel:

oh...been sometime since saw her...every time see her bike only one thing came into my mind....LOUD....haha no offense ar blackstar if u are reading...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hahaha... wow... this morning tot rain stop liao... faster chiong out to work... half way thru, it start drizzling... lucky almost reach work place...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Hello everyone...what a cool......day!!

ya very cool...but office freezing..the air con like free eh...keep running out to take vitamin N haha...

hahaha... wow... this morning tot rain stop liao... faster chiong out to work... half way thru, it start drizzling... lucky almost reach work place...

buy raincoat la..dun be like me last time, drenched to my undies and still have to work ..haha...

Hahaha...same here..always kena chio by Dun to go up the hill..heehee

haha...i'm a "Men Always Remember Love Because Of Romance* Only" supporter... (*replace where applicable, a friend of mine replaced with r*ba r*ba haha...) ...wahahahahah....must find a day meet up with u guys...long time no kopi ;P

Hello everyone...what a cool......day!!

calling me???haha...*Thick SKINZ*

late afternoon to everyone....

buy raincoat la..dun be like me last time, drenched to my undies and still have to work ..haha...

haha... lol... got rain coat la.. but haven really use it in big big yet... i dont wish to... hehe anyway... i put extra set clothes at work also lo...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

morning......

Good afternoon people... It is Friday. What plans ah?

sleep !!! hahaha...maybe coffee tonight...anyway badminton on Sunday 1-3pm at same place...u keen ?

Good afternoon people... It is Friday. What plans ah?

sleep !!! hahaha...maybe coffee tonight...anyway badminton on Sunday 1-3pm at same place...u keen ?

Oh the usual... tuition and go 2nd link...

Hi peeps, will update you guys...mi now gg for a nap to compensate for last night...heehee..

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Sunday afternoon i cannot man. btw, how is your bike man? I heard some problems with you bike but i was not really online these few days to catch up. Hope it is fine now?