Husky at home sleeping leh. Sun morning bringing him to jog at East Coast. Next time we meet, i bring him out lah.

Hey AD, ur Husky looks very fit like you..heehee

fit owner = fit pet ...haha...

• Replies 9.4k

good morning everyone....

pablek - just not used to carrying anything while riding....used to bring when i doing despatch but not anymore liao....haha...just wanna travel light....am used to this kind of situation.....just complaining for the sake of complaining...hehe:cheer:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

good morning everyone....

pablek - just not used to carrying anything while riding....used to bring when i doing despatch but not anymore liao....haha...just wanna travel light....am used to this kind of situation.....just complaining for the sake of complaining...hehe:cheer:

haha no choice lor...or u can buy box and put on ur CBR...confirm o-biang haha...

haha....den i will put two box by the side of my bike den change my name to vinnie with all the biker mice from mars sticker....

Wa say my bike o biang ah!!!!!!!!!!! you good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

hahah dun like that la...everytime my bike kanna laughed at, for once lemme laugh at ppl's bike la...haha...

wa.... look like a huge **** storm is brewing in hougang..... go sch sure rain already zzzzzzzzzzzzz

better wear raincoat...but i realized sometimes the rain so heavy...raincoat also no use...haha...

haha....den i will put two box by the side of my bike den change my name to vinnie with all the biker mice from mars sticker....

wah stylo leh...if u really do must show me haha...

hahah dun like that la...everytime my bike kanna laughed at, for once lemme laugh at ppl's bike la...haha...

better wear raincoat...but i realized sometimes the rain so heavy...raincoat also no use...haha...

wah stylo leh...if u really do must show me haha...

YEA...the rain is just too damn big le....i still bring extra shirt to change even if i got my raincoat....

haha....that is if i daring enough though...but i did thought of a garfield paintwork once...but gave up cause unable to find the garfield expressions i wanted...it slike one side with a claw mark den the other side with garfield clinging onto the fairings with his nails with the cheeky face on him...

fit owner = fit pet ...haha...

OR izit the other way round...waukakaka..

Wa say my bike o biang ah!!!!!!!!!!! you good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

Waukakaka

wa.... look like a huge **** storm is brewing in hougang..... go sch sure rain already zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Its raining heavily....

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

YEA...the rain is just too damn big le....i still bring extra shirt to change even if i got my raincoat....

haha....that is if i daring enough though...but i did thought of a garfield paintwork once...but gave up cause unable to find the garfield expressions i wanted...it slike one side with a claw mark den the other side with garfield clinging onto the fairings with his nails with the cheeky face on him...

haha usually my shirt is dry, but can't say the same for my pants, always wet behind the knees and my groin area..hahaha..

hmm garfield leh...cute leh...

OR izit the other way round...waukakaka..

Waukakaka

Its raining heavily....

raining cats and dogs at my office area...hopefully stops by the time i wanna go back...if not sian ...haha.....

Where's ur office...I can see lightning at Pasir Ris from my place.

I give up man.... am going to buy new raincoat.... reach sch with a huge patch of water on my chest and groin... :sian:

Hey, I tot ur raincoat was those of top quality, how come water still can seep thru it?

Where's ur office...I can see lightning at Pasir Ris from my place.

my office at tg pagar area...later must send gf back to jurong west, then come all the way back to hougang haha....to and fro almost 60km..

Dunno abt the weather at the west but here it doesn't seems to be clearing up anytime soon...still very dark.

haha usually my shirt is dry, but can't say the same for my pants, always wet behind the knees and my groin area..hahaha..

hmm garfield leh...cute leh...

yea...its always these two area that gets wet easily....

couldnt find the expression and fren to visualize out the paintjob...so in the end chose for something more simple....

my ex used to stay taman jurong...she works at temasek building....

I sold it to pablek cos i picked up another set.... who know this set so koyak.... haha.

Haha..I guess need to spend $$ again huh...better to get those good quality ones..cos the cheapo kind cannot last..

Ya... and i travel everyday... nowadays the weather so freaky....

invest in riding jacket

abt 100-150 should be a good deal

with armour and water proof.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

invest in riding jacket

abt 100-150 should be a good deal

with armour and water proof.

Tony!!!!! U finally appear in hougang thread!!!! Hhahaaa....

Looking for one set lo top and pants.... no need armour ba...

who wanna buy bike stuffs?

i wanna buy riding boots:lovestruck: