lolz...where u guyz meetup everytime?

hougang ave 5 blk 322.every friday 9pm

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.4k

hougang ave 5 blk 322.every friday 9pm

haha...have to ride??or can i walk over since so near...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

haha...have to ride??or can i walk over since so near...

cannot...since you so near,you must push your bike over.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

cannot...since you so near,you must push your bike over.

hmm....come to think of it i actually stay quite some distance away....think i ride la hahahaha

never see your bike at the pavement already leh

oh....not riding cbr liao lor....now riding s4, then since now got barrier and no one will come in catch parking so i happily park inside liao haha

My first post in Hougang Thread 07 Sept 2007 09.10pm #689 Page14

Just ramdomly browsing through and recall back the old time posts

when young all are like that one lar ...

than when you old liao .... got lui but got many problem oso

now me feel like :cry: :cry: :cry: too

lets:cry: :cry: together

i only know how to make ppl :cry: :cry: lor

wakauz! why all crying??

u all form crying club ah?? hw to join ah?? :D

btw.. harlo harlo Hougang!

arlo arlo....

is bike-ah-ger washing bike today?

nop ... but i think she washing herself lor

ur post v.notti leh:nono:

is your post in english????

how come i dont understand what you trying to say ah...

wu lang zai eh kong si mi bo??

Haha...biker ah ger now not riding liao.....

morning guyz need some help.....this is a friend of mine

Hi guys, need your help to keep a lookout for my bike FR1773E. It was found stolen this morning from my carpark at hougang ave 10, last seen at houg ave 8 late last night.

Have checked & my bike is not reposses.

Pls pls pls help me keep a lookout out & drop me a msg/call or inform the police if u've seen my bike.

Picture of the bike is at my signature there. Thank you!

Zila - 8428208three

untitled.JPG

Morning guyz, update abt the stolen bike, the culprit has been caught and police are locating the bike now, thanks everyone for the help!

Good morning...any ladies wanna buy me lunch?

good morning...any ladies wanna buy me lunch?

:nobuaya: No girl, guy can?

Can....I any rider...

steven lim lor....he looking for one....haha

Dun want lah,he too mucho and humson for mee.....

oops like that i no more ppl for u liao, too bad i am taken if not can intro myself...haha

Late noone everyone, raining ride safe!

• 9 months later...

ups la ups lah!

where are the hougang ppl....all went to FB liao huh?

@bernardk

ups la ups lah!

where are the hougang ppl....all went to FB liao huh?

@bernardk

at bj http://img.tapatalk.com/77387157-b18f-9d9d.jpg