In-Human act of this Lorry GV7111T at flyover towards Kovan MRT station.

with information from internet sites (eg, one-motoring)... there are alot of info you can find out... :)

bro..i dun think one motoring at their vehicle registed address..

anyway hope TP realli give a lesson to driver..this kind of driver dun deserve any kindess..!!!!

:angry: :angry:

• Replies 57

Thank you for the comments & advices given. I believed most of you understand the reason why I am looking for witnesses for this case. The act of him will cause my GF & myself injured or killed as he intentionally Jam brake & stop in front of us after he overtook us from the left.

If he can do it once, I bet he will do it twice & so on. I strongly asked those riders that saw what happen to step out to testify him. So that we can make our road a safer place for us to ride.

BenBen

pai kia??? i dont think so...heard police coming..he walk away...real pai kia walk in & out lockup police station..thats pai kia...i think if u knock him with ur helmet maybe nothing happen no gang wat comin to whack u, just police..then see who the pai kia here...you or him.

wah.. seriously dude.. this kinda of guys ought to be suspended from driving.. would only kill us riders.. really no brain drivers.. they never think... sure got cause and effect one.. next time their children riding ppl do this to them.. they do wad? call back up ar? bulls***... dun tink this kinda of ppl should be given a chance....

damn!

Ive seen some vans n lorries tailgating me before.. they ride so fast on lane 3.. even wen i travel at 90 or wat.. so wat i do is.. change lane n give way.. rather than make him knock me down..or take revenge by going purposely slow.. in d end its our life in danger.. they knock us down aso its our lives in danger.. not hteirs.. in ur case.. maybe he was in a rush or driving fast.. maybe u were slow.. so he overtook.. wat irritated him was wen u horned at him.. so he stopped.. maybe dats all

So far No witnesses contacted me. My GF had send it to Stomp & the company.

Since u said he is frm secret society.. i gues u shud hav dropped d whole subject.. nw i can see u r making things worse.. be careful.. gd luck :giddy:

Mayb I need to clarify, I was riding about 60 or 70km on the left lane of the Flyover. He didnt stopped, he jam his brake the moment he overtook us.

BenBen

the speed limit on that stretch of road is officially 70km/hr & since u r oredi on the left lane, it is definitely not a case of road hogging. if u really have no idea what made do such an insane act, i still believe it is a case of mistaken identity or the previous owner of your bike...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Mayb I need to clarify, I was riding about 60 or 70km on the left lane of the Flyover. He didnt stopped, he jam his brake the moment he overtook us.

Like i said, he jammed d brake coz u HORNED at him. Some ppl get irritated wen u horn at dem whether they did d wrong or right thing.. esp those who aredi doin sumthing wrong.. dey wil continue to do worse things..

Ladyrider,

If u r going to go into these details, then there's nothing we can say. I seriously do not see wat u trying to get at. Mocking the TS? Showing that it doesn't concern you? Tough luck?

Wat the TS experienced is some reckless driver who has no due concern for the life of others, and purposely jammed brake for no good reason, or with the intend to cause hurt.

Wat u r saying is: Oh, u raise ur voice at me and i m irritated thus i drew a knife and threw it at u... u r lucky it missed u by inches. So sue me...

If u ever get into the same situation....

the speed limit on that stretch of road is officially 70km/hr & since u r oredi on the left lane, it is definitely not a case of road hogging. if u really have no idea what made do such an insane act, i still believe it is a case of mistaken identity or the previous owner of your bike...

Hi Reese,

Dont think its a mistaken identity as mine is a new bike ley. Thanks for helping :)

BenBen

whether it was mistaken identity or not.

it was a act of dangerous driving.

for coming down from the vehicle and announcing gang name, that is intimidation itself.

it does warrant a serious look at the driver of such a van.

TS, try to post in the SP section if there's one.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Well there is a SP cafe in scooter forum..u can try ur luck there..these kinda of bugger alot on de road..worst ting is mi scooterist,slow rider..they jam brake, mi no choice have 2 siam..or maybe next time we c dat bugger we 'road rash' him lah!

For you will know my name

when I lay my vengeance upon thee

X9 Evolution 200

Specie Evoluta

dun be silly... bike play with car? ur life is worth much more than that

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Ladyrider,

If u r going to go into these details, then there's nothing we can say. I seriously do not see wat u trying to get at. Mocking the TS? Showing that it doesn't concern you? Tough luck?

None of the above. What im trying to say is he may have jammed brake coz he horned at u. Why im saying drop d subject coz since he said he is from some secret society and stuff, just stay away from him rather than get him into trouble.. Atleast now there r no injuries for d rider n his gf.. But if that guy get angry when we go police n all, then its more scarier.. thats all.. i dunno d rider, gf, or the driver personally so i cant defend any of them anyway.. just being practical & thinking about the safety thats all =)

wah lanz...that lorry driver...u should have juz confronted him lei...want to fight 1 - 1 u bo pao lose lei..knn...secret society ask him go home suck his father's d**k la...singapore where got such thing...big deal ask him to challenge SingaporePoliceForce lor..knn useless childish freak that lorry...i feel the anger for u lei...ha~ but no choice...sometimes those on 4 wheels think they pay more road tax so they are bigger f**ks on the road while bikes are just a mere nothing in their eyes...these drivers if accident die i wont pity them..but i will say hope it happen to them again next life...

Easy to say lah.. BUt there are still ppl getting killed for no reason/with reason/for revenge and so on.. Its better to be safe than sorry right? I seriously think we should drop this subject & just be happy that the rider n gf are safe.. As for d rest of d riders, we just take note of the lorry number plate n stay away from it.. if one more time any of us experience it again, from ther we can conclude he is seriously a dangerous driver and so then can proceed to the police. Thats all i got to say :thumb:

to TS:see car tailing u=drop gear,blow rpm,bye to him