Originally posted by Zandon@Jul 31 2006, 11:04 PM

in the cpa house's car park, where the lecturers are parking lor

bikes can go in and park

i took full time course

2.2-fri morning

2.3-tues afternoon

2.4-mon afternoon

2.5-thurs afternoon

what the.... Can park below meh? I once about to go down, the security guard stop me said, the carpark is only for lecturers.

• Replies 619

car cannot

bike can

i park there all the time.

maybe u sway, the security guard in bad mood

nov04 - oct05: TA200

dec05 - feb07: CB400SF4V3

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Only after the last tree has been cut down

Only after the last river has been poisoned

Only after the last fish has been caught

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten

Taken from An old Cree Indian saying

Originally posted by farish@Jul 28 2006, 03:27 PM

OMG..thanks for the warning..i also from FTC..... all the best , hope u pull through...

haiz hope so .... :sian: cant bear the thought of repeating again!!

Visor Down , Full Throttle

guys ask u soemthing ..whats the difference between a CPA , CA and CIMA

which is the most sought after??

Loving my Tmax 530

CA I think its australian qualification (sorry might be wrong) but CPA is certified public accountant... CIMA is Chartered institute of mgt accountants.. think CIMA and ACCA have equal standing from what my boss told me....

i'm taking SGP variant.

if u studying FRS = SGP

IAS = int'l?

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

The lecturer teaching FRS but then the revision kit puts INTL.... any idea why? :confused: Btw where u taking the 2.5? I see the published a/cs questions I wanna cry already :cry: ......

SAA 2.5

my revision kit also int'l. my lecturer gave us more questions than the revision kit. he tell us dun bother doing those, and dont read the text book(BPP)

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Originally posted by Zandon@Sep 20 2006, 12:51 AM

SAA 2.5

my revision kit also int'l. my lecturer gave us more questions than the revision kit. he tell us dun bother doing those, and dont read the text book(BPP)

let me guess, u with james kwan and doing consol now???:confused:

Originally posted by Zandon@Sep 20 2006, 12:51 AM

SAA 2.5

ok thank u :smile:

not easy for ACCA course.

but with your determination and hardwork.

should be able to get it :)

jiayou for all those who is taking ACCA!

Break – is to enable us to walk a further more distance.

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by janlexxx@Oct 18 2006, 04:48 PM

any1 can recommend where to take up CAT ?

ftc has..think ftms and saa ought 2 have also

Loving my Tmax 530

Originally posted by shiroibai@Oct 18 2006, 06:15 AM

ACCA papers only can be taken twice in a year?

yeah, for all written papers, only 2x per yr. june/dec

not sure about computer papers, didnt take them but i heard the frequency is higher.

but it's only available for 1.1 and 1.2 i think.

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Originally posted by janlexxx@Oct 18 2006, 04:48 PM

any1 can recommend where to take up CAT ?

FTC is good if u get the right lecturers.

lol, me ^_^

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world