• Replies 287

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Jul 28 2005, 04:47 PM

u sure 1Baht = S$0.04...? o_O

should he 1Baht = S$0.044 i tink :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

off topic!!1

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by richsg300@Jul 29 2005, 12:22 AM

countdown.... 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 days off we go

7= one more week to go liao... cheers :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

wah so fast uh...

nearer we going hatyai , the more nearer is my exams haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Duh@Jul 28 2005, 01:06 PM

anyone going down to Kenny's shop opening this sat? Wanna go together???

I'm really getting more and more excited abotu the trip!:sweat: :cheeky:

does he know how to check on super 4 bo... wat the price????

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Originally posted by richsg300@Jul 29 2005, 11:59 PM

countdown.... 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 days off we go

:lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

u seems to be happy hor? btw mi tell ur group leader how to go paragon disco liao, u guys can go there chiong

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 31 2005, 10:28 PM

u joining them ar?

you come join us lor... last trip was a holy one but for this trip is "makan chicken" trip... :lol: :lol:

rich, i thought its bbq chicken?

peng n peng n peng.. as many styles u wan ? haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Aug 1 2005, 12:00 AM

rich, i thought its bbq chicken?

peng n peng n peng.. as many styles u wan ? haha

i anything wan steam or bbq also makan the best can put honey too :lol:

Originally posted by richsg300@Jul 31 2005, 11:31 PM

you come join us lor... last trip was a holy one but for this trip is "makan chicken" trip... :lol: :lol:

mi cant join leh, was waiting for job interviews these few wks...

next time manz n have fun

My gf juz came back from Bangkok.

The rates there are 25. something. Change there like better leh....

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by pigsmu@Aug 1 2005, 10:48 AM

My gf juz came back from Bangkok.

The rates there are 25. something. Change there like better leh....

actually 24-25 the difference is not so big

Pauche >> Take care when riding between Sadao and Hatyai Lots of police road blocks especially at the Junction at Ban Khlong Nae Right Turn to Narathiwat etc Not that much police in Hatyai itself though. I just came back yesterday. BTW MLY pump prices have upped to RM1.61 yesterday and Thai pump prices was abt BHT26 b4 I left not sure abt after MLY increase.

At the beach for Loy Krathong

i change yesterday sin to thai rate 247

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by weiz85@Aug 2 2005, 12:32 AM

92.5 hrs to go.......

can't wait for uncle pauche to teach you how to be a real man? going to sing majulah singapura in thailand? :cheeky: