wah! AMK very da near to my house. :D

but either vivo or amk fine with me.

my onli concern is the timing of the show.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

BlastedGrl, why not u and me watch movie together,gather..

wat movie?

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

ooooOOOO... too bad.. Me need time out and really need to chill out la.. Cannot hold too many thoughts inside me already..

I might push it to Tuesday if the response not good... Let's see...

Keep yrself busy by doing housework :)

ok ok... let's go.. today movie night~ lai lai.. add your names.. hurry..

Can faster decide AMK or Vivo?

Tonite i out cos program pack or i decide to go home and rest

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

WHAT: BANGKOK DANGEROUS

MOVIE DURATION: 100mins

WHERE: AMK HUB

WHAT TIME: 2125hrs

WHEN: TONIGHT 12.09.08

To meet up at AMK loading/unloading bay at 2045hrs. For meet ups prior to AMK pls contact me for west siders and zamani for east siders.

GOING LIST:

1) zamani

2) blast3dGaL

3) quraisy

QUOTE this, add your name, and remove "["quote"]" and "["quote"]" and click submit reply....

After movie, we go somewhere to have supper/dinner.... More details to come up... Stay tuned!!

Abt the movie:

The life of an anonymous assassin takes an unexpected turn when he travels to Thailand to complete a series of contract killings. Joe (Nicolas Cage), a remorseless hitman, is in Bangkok to execute four enemies of a ruthless crime boss named Surat. He hires Kong (Shahkrit Yamnarm), a street punk and pickpocket, to run errands for him with the intention of covering his tracks by killing him at the end of the assignment.

Strangely, Joe, the ultimate lone wolf, instead finds himself mentoring the young man while simultaneously being drawn into a tentative romance with a local shop girl. As he falls further under the sway of Bangkok's intoxicating beauty, Joe begins to question his isolated existence and let down his guard... just as Surat decides it's time to clean house.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

i wanna join in also, i wanna watch movie

Wahh..tonite,,got another gatherin..at arab street..

dun go that gathering la.. come for this movie night.. Your name's in liao.. hee... Else join after our movie.. our movie finish at approx 2305hrs..

Sparker add ur name uh.. come~ lai lai..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Actually i felt that trips to malacca can be open to all class of bikes including class 2b....wat need is just split the class 2 and 2a in one group and the 2b led by some experience riders will push up first...meaning they will move off bout half to one hour first then the second group of class 2 and 2a will push up...meeting place will be at ayer keroh toll then we move in to the town together...preferably if we can stay one night there cos the trip might be exhausting for those new in touring...

power and ups :thumb: for u

Ps ps . Okie will organize for all class subject to approval by me and the rest of marshall and sweeper. THe reason for this - No need to say further or make it simple will elimate any possible of joker in the trip

sorry yahoo ... i will eliminate myself :cry:

Jio him and gang come watch movie la~~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

wow, movie!!!

i haven watch any for 2008.

venue anyone?

but not PS pls, cos dun wanna park there.

i suggest vivo & marina square.

PS there the Cathay outside got one grass patch, cannot park meh? YTD I park there, got problems one ah? I saw alot of bikes park there leh...

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

I guess it's one of those "park at your own risk" kinds..

Join the movie night... come la..

eh, quraisy.. So how? You coming for this movie night or to arab street?

SparkerS1.. Coming anot?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

power and ups :thumb: for u

sorry yahoo ... i will eliminate myself :cry:

Hiyo u joker in talking only but u ride seriosu 1 :)

U sure welcome at all time

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hello blastedgal thanks for the invitation however i've can't make it tonite, regretably. i'm sending my mum to the airport tml morning so i have to spend time wif my mum this evening.

next time bah!

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

WHAT: BANGKOK DANGEROUS

MOVIE DURATION: 100mins

WHERE: AMK HUB

WHAT TIME: 2125hrs

WHEN: TONIGHT 12.09.08

To meet up at AMK loading/unloading bay at 2045hrs. For meet ups prior to AMK pls contact me for west siders and zamani for east siders.

GOING LIST:

1) zamani

2) blast3dGaL

3) SparkerS1

PENDING LIST:

1) quraisy

QUOTE this, add your name, and remove "["quote"]" and "["quote"]" and click submit reply....

After movie, we go somewhere to have supper/dinner.... More details to come up... Stay tuned!!

Abt the movie:

The life of an anonymous assassin takes an unexpected turn when he travels to Thailand to complete a series of contract killings. Joe (Nicolas Cage), a remorseless hitman, is in Bangkok to execute four enemies of a ruthless crime boss named Surat. He hires Kong (Shahkrit Yamnarm), a street punk and pickpocket, to run errands for him with the intention of covering his tracks by killing him at the end of the assignment.

Strangely, Joe, the ultimate lone wolf, instead finds himself mentoring the young man while simultaneously being drawn into a tentative romance with a local shop girl. As he falls further under the sway of Bangkok's intoxicating beauty, Joe begins to question his isolated existence and let down his guard... just as Surat decides it's time to clean house.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

y u eliminate urself?
casue joker not allowed... :thumb:

Hiyo u joker in talking only but u ride seriosu 1 :)

U sure welcome at all time

how u know sia??

u never see me ride before leh

Can.. movie ends at approx 2305.. Not sure where we're going after the movie though..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

tonite i am zamani-rella.

after movie at most chill out for awhile wif u guys.

B4 midnite, i will ride home.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

So where do i meet u all?

she already say not sure where they going

so u might as well head to their movie destination