• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Oct seasons quite difficult

wait for hari raya, then do house to house visit cum outing lor~

go ur house can?

If meet up sessions over kopi o, teh tarik and food~ It's open for anyone to organize

can treat me? :angel:

hahhahah.. sparkerS1.. u can come my hse.. wah lau.. we fren fren u know me i invite u la... aiyah.. nvm la.. u wan chiobu hse dun wan mine right.. wahahhahaha

ah gui.. why no passport?? underage arr??

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

hahhahah.. sparkerS1.. u can come my hse.. wah lau.. we fren fren u know me i invite u la... aiyah.. nvm la.. u wan chiobu hse dun wan mine right

wah, serious ar, i happy sia, tears roll down liao, i seriously very touch:shy:

Ya, and the flamer is in hiding. So when's the next trip guys?

wa u so fierce ah

wanna show hand ah

wah, serious ar, i happy sia, tears roll down liao, i seriously very touch:shy:

don't wait liao gooo!:cheeky:

post edited

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

Ok guys, the show is over, Gr8White and jan75 has patched up and no more fighting to see. mod is not protecting Gr8, he is in prison right now and waiting for release. You guys will not see him much also cos he and his temper did bash up jan but he couldn't be rampaging the forum as he did. He is just like his riding style always full of temper.

He conveyed that jan is also a victim, and like himself manipulated by you-know-who. So no point carrying on the show. And bro, sucking breast milk not easy. Not all mothers can breast-feed.

Life's is like a box of Chocolate... U'll never know wat's u gonner get..

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/UK7BYZ09zww/0.jpg

can I come to your hose as well..hahaha

Hose? Whose panty hose you wanna enter? Or is it the fire hose? haha...

Sorry guys...seems i got everbody wondering wat is going here...actually i waiting for this GUY TO COME OUT BUT ALL HE KNOW IS TO SHADOW ALL THE POST THAT I POSTED IN....AND HE SAY I M HIDING....TIS GUY I TINK STILL KSUCKING BREAST MILK....HE CAN STAY AT HOME FOR AND WAIT FOR HIS WIFE TO FEED HIM...BUT I CANT, I NEED TO WORK.... SO FREE AH? EVERDAY IN FORUM...COME OUT LA....

Haiyo.. Enough la.. It's the holy month.. Well it just ended, but hey.. let's just forgive and forget shall we?

You flame him, He flame you.. When is it gonna end, right? Let's be civil.. We will soon know or rather we already know who's the biggest d!ckh3ad here...

I'm sure the mods are keeping an eye on such a lame a55 like that guy who intrude ppl's thread and make a big fuss like this.. Dun go down to his level and do the same~

Slamat Hari Raya~ Maaf Zahir & Batin~

(Happy Hari Raya~ Forgive my wrongdoings if any~)

Anyone going Geylang tonight?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Wah few day i nv come in so much thing happen . Anyway if there nothing releted in newbie stuff . PLS BRING OUT OF THE THREAD.

Okie i going to organize relaz session and share about touring experience.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hose? Whose panty hose you wanna enter? Or is it the fire hose? haha...

Haiyo.. Enough la.. It's the holy month.. Well it just ended, but hey.. let's just forgive and forget shall we?

You flame him, He flame you.. When is it gonna end, right? Let's be civil.. We will soon know or rather we already know who's the biggest d!ckh3ad here...

I'm sure the mods are keeping an eye on such a lame a55 like that guy who intrude ppl's thread and make a big fuss like this.. Dun go down to his level and do the same~

Slamat Hari Raya~ Maaf Zahir & Batin~

(Happy Hari Raya~ Forgive my wrongdoings if any~)

Anyone going Geylang tonight?

It's an integrity problem, guys all have that. For Honour and Glory they say. Lucky we girls are more civilised. But not forgeting this is a open thread, can't say he is intruding. And both are victims, so calling him a lame a55 at this time makes you a racist or something? So just drop it. Selamat Hari Raya.

Wah few day i nv come in so much thing happen . Anyway if there nothing releted in newbie stuff . PLS BRING OUT OF THE THREAD.

Where are we going mr rider?

Planing on next week friday mit up. As this week is muslim new year.

Still lookign for a gd place where all races can eat together.

Any recommend?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Planing on next week friday mit up. As this week is muslim new year.

Still lookign for a gd place where all races can eat together.

Any recommend?

For me it's boring Jln Kayu, I think the rest might have better ideas.

It's an integrity problem, guys all have that. For Honour and Glory they say. Lucky we girls are more civilised. But not forgeting this is a open thread, can't say he is intruding. And both are victims, so calling him a lame a55 at this time makes you a racist or something? So just drop it. Selamat Hari Raya.

I'm not being racist or biase... Just that I did notice he posted many many flaming at many other threads which are totally not related to the thread at all..

Maybe I was wrong.. But anyway, none of my biz.. So I shall just buzz off and not care any less...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

hahhahah.. sparkerS1.. u can come my hse.. wah lau.. we fren fren u know me i invite u la... aiyah.. nvm la.. u wan chiobu hse dun wan mine right.. wahahhahaha

ah gui.. why no passport?? underage arr??

can i cum ops i mean come too

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

so can u pls define wats related.... can u pls explain...

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

For me it's boring Jln Kayu, I think the rest might have better ideas.

jln kayu not bad but really abit bored, but seems new to some thou

Ya.. new to me... Hee.. But you can lead me right? :p hee...

Promise I won't stalk or tailgate you... :cheeky:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

can, no problem, but i slow rider, u must wait for me