• Replies 2.2k

food......

you hungry aah...........mee too..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/Nasi-Lemak.jpg

Its Supper Time at Kulai cum pump petrol TCSS this Saturday!:bouncefire:

Date : Saturday 23 August 2008

Meet : 0900pm

Move : 0930 pm sharp

Venue : GP Esso

Let us pull our throttle and head towards Kulai:

List of people going for supper:

1. Stan & Shirl

2. fusionzone

3. Redhotchilli

4. fx110 (NSR150SP)

5. aboy

6. Lawbah

7. yeong

8. SWV

9. Father John/ Witchblade

10. Fabian + phobe (TBC)

11. Princessminn + Rider(TBC)

23. sgbiker23

Please remember to fill up your white cards

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Pls note Stan's hp no. is 98326674 in case u need to contact us ;)

Meeting time at GP esso 9pm., moving off 930pm.

Any change of plan,pls let us know by sms :thumb: Thank you.

Dear organiser if the rain still persist is the trip still cmf.....pls advise.

We will still be going. As for the rest if they do not wish to go,they may do so. We will move off at 930pm sharp from GP esso.

die die will go if not die some many event miss liao ler lolz

sorry to let you know now i got a few more friend going too

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

die die will go if not die some many event miss liao ler lolz

sorry to let you know now i got a few more friend going too

Wow so on sia.............. :p

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

the nasi lemak damn nice sia.. juz now 4got to take pictures of the food.. sob.. my raincoat removed liao!! SONG!!

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

the nasi lemak damn nice sia.. juz now 4got to take pictures of the food.. sob.. my raincoat removed liao!! SONG!!

Xiao mei mei forgot to tell us u go back by lst link leh....:giddy: I was looking out for u...

Glad you enjoyed the ride and the makan. Tks for coming;) Do join us again next time.

Xiao mei mei forgot to tell us u go back by lst link leh....:giddy: I was looking out for u...

Glad you enjoyed the ride and the makan. Tks for coming;) Do join us again next time.

pai sae!! sorry shirl.. next time i'll sure to remember.. :p

inexperience.. forgive mi ok? :p

yes!! enjoy alot!! will sure to join.. heez..

signing off

SWV

pai sae!! sorry shirl.. next time i'll sure to remember.. :p

inexperience.. forgive mi ok? :p

yes!! enjoy alot!! will sure to join.. heez..

;) np cya next outing :thumb:

haha.. tats for sure :p

signing off

SWV

haha.....

no need to buy the new rain coat,

Heng, my 2T can tahan until my home:pray: :pray: :pray:

just topup 2T:thumb:

Total turn out: 12 bikes, 16 pax. Thanks everyone for coming :D

yes!! thanks uncle stan, shirly and every1!! it was great nite in the rain.. lol..

signing off

SWV

.. my raincoat removed liao!! SONG!!

heng aah......i thought you have to sleep with raincoat liow..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

heng aah......i thought you have to sleep with raincoat liow..........

LoL~~!!

Thanks Stan and Shirl for the trip and everyone else there too~!! Great Nasi Lemak. :D once again, see you guys next time! :thumb:

Thanks everybody who went for the nasi lemak.. i had fun :p

even tho it's "hair...hair.. de rain" the ride was cool n infact not wet at all.. rode there without raincoat n back still dry..:thumb:

i hope u guys n gals enjoyed the makan as much as i did.. tho the price went up n the drinks shrank...:giddy:

Keep track at this thread for the next trip ... in meantime stay :shades: n ride safe... :p