Makan Shiok Shiok Supper @ Perlin

Open Air Hawker Stalls

Date:Saturday,6th sept 2008.

Meet-Up Time:8.30pm

Move-out Time:9pm

Meet-Up Venue:GP Esso

Interested Person Pls Post Name:

1) Stan n Shirl

pls note:

Pls be dress properly for riding. eg. no slippers or flip flops.

No bumudas or shorts.

If late caused by jam(pls sms me)

If unable to come (pls sms me so that i can headcount n not delay moving off)

Pls take note also that i move out on the DOT. so pls be puntual.:thumb:

Below is my contact: 98326674.

• Replies 2.2k

Open Air Hawker Stalls

Move-out Time:9pm

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

Stand No 299 can go or not :weep:

i changed to Sparks LC 135 :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Stand No 299 can go or not :weep:

i changed to Sparks LC 135 :lol:

Bro. u shld know my pattern i will not go faster then the slowest bike... any bike also welcome ... :thumb:

is the open air hawker selling the curry noodles one?

Well i can tell u they have Bak Kut Tea/Char Kuay Teow/HayMee/BBQ seafood/mee suah/laksa or curry mee/satay n etc...etc....

so i cannot tell u if it's the 1 u know or have been to but it's the one biker usually goes to beside a BAKERY n Pastries shop...

coming ?

orh i know where is it liao, huang hou fang right? just after perling toll on the other side of the road.

will let you know on friday cuz my passport still in embassy, stuck in sg for the past week sia tulan man.

the curry noodles i mentioned is just after the perling toll, along the road coming from sg side. it's just one stall and inside a small alley, very famous one. beside got deserts stall and the deserts are oso very tasty. next time u can try, won't regret de.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
orh i know where is it liao, huang hou fang right? just after perling toll on the other side of the road.

will let you know on friday cuz my passport still in embassy, stuck in sg for the past week sia tulan man.

the curry noodles i mentioned is just after the perling toll, along the road coming from sg side. it's just one stall and inside a small alley, very famous one. beside got deserts stall and the deserts are oso very tasty. next time u can try, won't regret de.

okies i will try next time i go down.:thumb:

and hope u can get ur passport the soonest so can join us ..:goodluck:

Bro. u shld know my pattern i will not go faster then the slowest bike... any bike also welcome ... :thumb:

haa hey stan btw

shelin me jb maybe one co will be going to muar on that morning

to get stuff for my sparkies

maybe on the way back we can join u all will update u when i ask their opinian

We had all downgraded =X

shelin downgrade to wave

one co downgrade to drz

i have downgrade to spakies haaha

now awaiting a Lacer session with Kopi Sparkies vs x1r :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Open Air Hawker Stalls

Move-out Time:9pm sharp

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

If late caused by jam(pls sms Haya^Busa)

If unable to come (pls sms above so that can do headcount n not delay moving off)

Pls take note also move out time on the DOT. so pls be puntual.

Below is Haya^Busa contact: 98326674.

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

5) fx110(TBC on 05/09/2008)

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

If unable to come (pls sms above so that can do headcount n not delay moving off)

Unable to go due to working on sunday . ARgggg

Dun tok 2 u liao.... same excuses can have something fresh...:pity:

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

6) Meat Eater

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

Dun tok 2 u liao.... same excuses can have something fresh...:pity:

Hiyo mai like that la.. Who ask i very important in this job now.. sunday also must work office hour 1 . Some1 quit at my company then i selected to go and support till new replacement come.. my 3NCR also cancel cos of this sianz

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

6) Meat Eater

7) fusionzone (pending)

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

6) Meat Eater

7) fusionzone (pending)

8) Hee Hor

9) LanceR-Evo

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

6) Meat Eater

7) fusionzone (pending)

8) Hee Hor

9) LanceR-Evo

10) SWV

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

5) fx110

6) Meat Eater

7) fusionzone (pending)

8) Hee Hor

9) LanceR-Evo

10) SWV

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

Stan Maybe can u tell me the ezlocation

coz i comfirm that we will be going to muar on saturday morning

If we can make it in time maybe we can go there and meet u all :thumb:

Open Air Hawker Stalls

1) Stan n Shirl

2) lawbah

3) Redhotchilli

4) Eien

5) fx110

6) Meat Eater

7) fusionzone (pending)

8) Hee Hor

9) LanceR-Evo

10) SWV

11) Mystery guest

pls note:

No bermudas or shorts.

Below is Haya^Busa contact: 98326674

i waiting for local outing leh... when stan & shirl gonna have the tofu challenge again~~~ :shy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...