]http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

Akan datang---> pig throttle, tango chicken and guitar duck time! :D

Date : 5th December 2009 (Saturday)

Place to meet : GP Esso

Time : 8pm

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat

2) Stan & Shirl

• Replies 2.2k

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat

2) Stan & Shirl

3) yeong

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat + Bor

2) Stan & Shirl

3) yeong

Edited by shirl

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat + Bor

2) Stan & Shirl

3) yeong

4) NaP^TuNe

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat + Bor

2) Stan & Shirl

3) yeong

4) NaP^TuNe

5) funwheels

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat + Bor

2) Stan & Shirl

3) yeong

4) NaP^TuNe

5) funwheels

Welcome to makan shiok shiok hope you enjoy our makan outings :D

List of people going:

1) Encik Pat + Bor

2) Stan & Shirl

3) yeong

4) NaP^TuNe

5) Funwheels

6) Cstay

7) pipi + pupu

8) VidaK

shirl can plan cheese crab for 3rd Jan? 4th jan onward damn hard for me to join overseas outing....

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
shirl can plan cheese crab for 3rd Jan? 4th jan onward damn hard for me to join overseas outing....

have to see weather..... rainy... i wun go... grp will be small... just for u i org. but see weather how... :p

pity i'll miss the guitar duck!!

it's the trotter that makes u going back for more... kaka..

have to see weather..... rainy... i wun go... grp will be small... just for u i org. but see weather how... :p

haha.. THANK YOU UNCLE STAN!!! :thumb::thumb:

it's the trotter that makes u going back for more... kaka..

thanks huh... xD i haven't eat before!! =\

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

in the end 20 people were very full and very happy... and the price was a pleasant surprise too! :cheeky:

thank you to stan , shirl and encik for making this makan shiok shiok / one night trip outing successful... :cheer:

it was good to see many familiar faces too...

any slow chopsticks only get chestnut instead of pig trottle meat?

THis time enough to eat, cos i ordered 2 helpings of pig throttle per table:D If you come maybe order one more :lol: Why you no come..

Edited by shirl
THis time enough to eat, cos i ordered 2 helpings of pig throttle per table:D If you come maybe order one more :lol: Why you no come..

Thank you shirl for this dinner outing. Also, the lead bike, markers and sweeper. I kind of like it.:thumb:

Oei.... where are the pictures????

I go 1 Day Trip Outing thread also dun have... :angry:

ha... of course there are pictures... but there are specialised 1dto threads... :cheeky:

here you go... although just a few photos only...

one night trip outing

in the end 20 people were very full and very happy... and the price was a pleasant surprise too! :cheeky:

thank you to stan , shirl and encik for making this makan shiok shiok / one night trip outing successful... :cheer:

it was good to see many familiar faces too...

u guys happy.... i happy... :cheeky:

StaN here :)

u guys happy.... i happy... :cheeky:

StaN here :)

you pay for my food

i will be very very happy

than you oso very very happy hor