then i must ask someone who is "still" in campus... Kev.....

Ahahah, I'm going back maybe tomorrow or on Friday..

You can buy it from some $1 shop...for $1.:bounce:.hahhaha..plastic version.

my calipers is accurate up to 1/16 inch..u want..

Where to buy!?! :D

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

isit ? didnt know that.. want to measure triple clamp and steering cone dimension,, for steering damper.

I have a 6" digital Vernier Caliper which I use regularly at work. No prob if you wanna borrow to use, but I'll need it back straightaway.

Problem is, I'm super tied up at work this 2 days & will be out of town over the weekend till next Wed.

Possibly making a trip to Tg Pagar next Thursday for a full-day meeting though. You work in that area bro? Maybe we can meetup.

I have a 6" digital Vernier Caliper which I use regularly at work. No prob if you wanna borrow to use, but I'll need it back straightaway.

Problem is, I'm super tied up at work this 2 days & will be out of town over the weekend till next Wed.

Possibly making a trip to Tg Pagar next Thursday for a full-day meeting though. You work in that area bro? Maybe we can meetup.

thanks kiamh, i'll get from vidak first...

give us a ring when u r in town.. probably, we can go for lunch with loon and uncle vince..

then i must ask someone who is "still" in campus... Kev.....

huh? me nt in campus leh...

even my subjects oso wont see this gadget...

nooo... :giddy:

sure anot? :angel:

almost had heart attack this morning on CTE..

i was squeezing among morning traffic and just before Kg Java tunnel (first tunnel if we come from AMK)... out of no where.. all cars just jammed brake...

the yellow cab infront of me brake till smoke comes out from all 4 wheels...

it was no exception for me that jammed till bike goes sideway... and lucky that i was not directly behind the car... but slightly out of the lane..

after overtaking them... i dont see any reason for stopping abruptly, may be when drivers enter into tunnel and got black out by dimmer lights ??

thanks kiamh, i'll get from vidak first...

give us a ring when u r in town.. probably, we can go for lunch with loon and uncle vince..

No problem. Just let me know if you need & we work something out.

Arh, nice idea with the biker's lunch outing but its a no go for me. That full day meeting includes a working lunch @@

ahhh!!! no more primax 3... :cry:

its now primax 95... at least they charge it slightly less... :weep:

anyone has any idea about this bike..

Honda Smile 110???

hweard of wave, wave s , wave r...smiles??

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

ahhh!!! no more primax 3... :cry:

its now primax 95... at least they charge it slightly less... :weep:

what is this primax???credit cards??

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

anyone has any idea about this bike..

Honda Smile 110???

hweard of wave, wave s , wave r...smiles??

*pun* well... you have to wave a few times and smile to show that you are friendly (LOL.)

there are a number of malaysian and thai honda bikes that are not imported into singapore... smile is one of them... just a few weeks ago I saw a FBC honda click riding along my street...

what is this primax???credit cards??

its valentino rossi's preferred petrol... commonly sold across malaysia :cheeky:

*pun* well... you have to wave a few times and smile to show that you are friendly (LOL.)

there are a number of malaysian and thai honda bikes that are not imported into singapore... smile is one of them... just a few weeks ago I saw a FBC honda click riding along my street...

its valentino rossi's preferred petrol... commonly sold across malaysia :cheeky:

yeah will try that ...overseas dinner...if there is just one more sign up..

yea lo... hopefully can pull 1 more pax from the diY session :dozed:

gonna take my exam now ;(

all the best! :smile:

what dinner?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

this one..

jtzx

TeePee

Can, just put your Name, Vehicle type and Contact number below.

SEAFOOD TRIP on Saturday 12/09/2009

Time to Meet: 6pm for briefing. Move off by 6:30 latest

Where to meet: Jurong Bird Park.

Toll Charges:

SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;

RM 1.60 per In/Out via Cash/Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Trip will be confirmed once we have a min of 4 people.

1. Silent Hunter/ TA200 / 9049 2378 (IC)

2. mepkoh / steed / 91797182

3. jtzx / Ta175 / 96185826

Optional items to bring Padlock, spark plug, first aid kit.

The Restuarant is the one I scouted last week back at Orang Asli.

It's only about 20 ++ Km from GP Esso, so we should be there by 7pm.

I will be at the "Clinic" with Mepkoh for Project D.I.Y Oiler so guys who want to do up their "Oiler" too can meet me there before going to Jurong Birdpark to meet the rest.

P.S: Those taking the TP test on the 17th are welcome too, but must bring own helmet! non riders can hitch a ride.

all the best! :smile:

haha.. thanks... GUess i did well for the paper =p. study = pass with flying colours :cheeky:

what dinner?

oh we got a seafood markan trip on september.. be great if you can join us..

check out the oversea thread =)

damn. my friend's 21st bday.

whats DIY oil!

DIY Scott oiler??

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

damn. my friend's 21st bday.

whats DIY oil!

DIY Scott oiler??

yes... something like that... check out the clinic thread in pk forums! :cheers:

you sure wont regret...

diy session at mepkoh house :thumb:

after which , no more lubbing and cleaning of chain..

ah. good stuff.

i was wondering.. is it possible for me to spray out all the lube remaining in my chain lube and use it for the diy oiler?

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

join the clinic diy session and we can try out ;-) haha

but the list is full? :(

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

ah. good stuff.

i was wondering.. is it possible for me to spray out all the lube remaining in my chain lube and use it for the diy oiler?

you mean your xx chain spray???....what for?

you will get at least 100ml of fully synthectic EO.. when u diy the oiler

or you use your standby top up EO for your bike, this is okay too.

i meaning.. fill up the bottle with my remaining chain lube when the EO use up..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)