haha.. my solution is to fan dry it.. Hopefully it works.. don't wanna damage my newly pretty gloves ;-)

Pk seems so quite these days.. Uni start and everyone becomes stress?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

haha.. my solution is to fan dry it.. Hopefully it works.. don't wanna damage my newly pretty gloves ;-)

Pk seems so quite these days.. Uni start and everyone becomes stress?

my gloves are very new too... and I have wash them about 3 times already :cheeky:

well... not everyone is that free anymore...

wa. new gloves wash so many times le.. colours nr run ar???

yup. those working is working harder.. schooling is mugging like mad..

exams over = bo liao rotting away haha..

in that case...cook it in the oven....say heat up to 60 degrees C....and make sure place gloves with the holes facing upwards...for hal an hour should do the trick..

or use microwave oven ...zap it to evaporate the moisture...this i have no idea how long...diy...

another method...use a vacuum cleaner and sucked all the moisture out..

glove BBQ :p

ah.. just leave it for 1~2 days.. it will dry itself..

i tried using hairdryer for 30mins.. still wet... i also not so sure of the material.. looks like leather and smell like one too lehz...

any good ideas?

still working fine ..

I used hairdryer for mine for a while only then air dried it because I really don't wanna cause any serious damage.. the heat from hair dryer is to kill the smell probably? Not intending to leave it in the sun for damage :angel:

my wife's hair dryer can switch hot air and normal air.. so i can change depends on glove's moisture..

...wah... the situation is getting out of control

[quote=ViOriginally Posted by mepkoh

'''in that case...cook it in the oven....say heat up to 60 degrees C....and make sure place gloves with the holes facing upwards...for hal an hour should do the trick..

or use microwave oven ...zap it to evaporate the moisture...this i have no idea how long...diy...

another method...use a vacuum cleaner and sucked all the moisture odaK;5772565]!

yeah just ideas not normally used...

have u heard of Brain storming???..this is what all forummers are doing by offering different ideas to solve problems...

try it..it can be fun and at the same time a good chance of overcoming problems u may faced ..at work or mundane daily chores..:angel:

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

my gloves are very new too... and I have wash them about 3 times already :cheeky:

well... not everyone is that free anymore...

Yep not that free anymore...but I still follow the forum haha...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Hahaha...

presenting OUR degrees Holders in 5 years time?? Or iszt 3years like dip course?

Hahaha...

presenting OUR degrees Holders in 5 years time?? Or iszt 3years like dip course?

basic entry requirement A level

u degree in singapore 3 or 4 years(hons)..

law and medicine 5 years including housmanship or on the job training

.Australiar/England ...3 years hons. degree..

Scotland 4 years hons degree

Pakistan 2 years degree.

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

Mine is 4 years though I probably will be able to graduate in 3.5...

wow.. not bad.. must aim GPA 3.5 and above man..

basic entry requirement A level

u degree in singapore 3 or 4 years(hons)..

law and medicine 5 years including housmanship or on the job training

.Australiar/England ...3 years hons. degree..

Scotland 4 years hons degree

Pakistan 2 years degree.

wa... Pakistan degree can make it anot?? so short duration only.

I will graduate in about 3 years... :dozed:

how come you so fast? faster then warren

wow.. not bad.. must aim GPA 3.5 and above man..

wa... Pakistan degree can make it anot?? so short duration only.

another 2 years ..u get Master...

..just ask yourself..pakistani/indian employed in singapore..can u feel their presence???

i dont mean those in the high labour content jobs..

those IT, engineering ,pro..etc..

2 years ago ...can feel their presence in our condo..

now because of high rent and or they getting PR...have moved out to rent/buy hdb..IMHO

chey.... I hope i can make it to a degreee man.. then not jia lat. need to go private le ;-)

oh.. those pakistan engineers you meant.. those different le ;-)

hey ppl. sorry to post here, but i didnt know where else to post or if it would be alright to start a new thread.

any idea what time planet opens? 10am?

Got bike must ride!

SYM Maxsym 400i - 09/11/12 to current

Phantom TA200 - 07/08/09 to 09/11/12

hey ppl. sorry to post here, but i didnt know where else to post or if it would be alright to start a new thread.

any idea what time planet opens? 10am?

planet opens between 9.30am to 10am...

i have watched them too.. may be i'll just drop by.. but if too crowded, i wont stay long..

great movies... but I have watched both!

so... I am not too sure of that...

sounds interesting.. had watch both movie le.. But dun mind joining in the fun.. ;-)