• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Wad's up your sleeves this time?

wat time wil u be there?

finally fix back to the stock headlight assembly.. so unsafe.. not bright at all..

Next week once ah koon stock come, gonna put on a new metal assembly again ;-D

finally fix back to the stock headlight assembly.. so unsafe.. not bright at all..

surely the stock headlight shouldn't be so bad... if I see you at ah chong's tml I shall have a look...

Bro, can't the stock's bulb assembly be mounted into your bullet headlight? Mine can wor!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

surely the stock headlight shouldn't be so bad... if I see you at ah chong's tml I shall have a look...

Bro, can't the stock's bulb assembly be mounted into your bullet headlight? Mine can wor!

yup... i mounted the stock assembly in my bullet headlight... But seems like not as bright as my usual headlight assembly lehz ;-(

Aiya never see anyone at planet today:)

yup... i mounted the stock assembly in my bullet headlight... But seems like not as bright as my usual headlight assembly lehz ;-(

cos the reflection is not the same per set.

changing to aftermarkets for cosmetics may look nice, but may sacrifice other issues..

maybe gt the mini HID frm hamster & try out?

*@ yr own risk & cost wor... :D

Hmmm... that's weird! Cos mine seems ok leh, abit rattling sound but ok leh!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

cos the reflection is not the same per set.

changing to aftermarkets for cosmetics may look nice, but may sacrifice other issues..

maybe gt the mini HID frm hamster & try out?

*@ yr own risk & cost wor... :D

Hmmm... that's weird! Cos mine seems ok leh, abit rattling sound but ok leh!

i think the brightness of my usual headlight assembly is brighter.. waiting for Ah koon stock to come in.. Then can mount halogen bulb into it too.

hey wonder how u guys convince ur gf's parents onto letting u pillion their daughter. lols.. her dad is a rider himself. but objects.. dam sad. aha

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Well... firstly.. gain their confidents... proof to them that u'r save/safe..

GEar up.. FUllface , mesh jacket and jeans... Clock more millege on your bike and share with them..

actions speaks louder then words ah

Aiya never see anyone at planet today:)

oops sorry... :sweat:

hey wonder how u guys convince ur gf's parents onto letting u pillion their daughter. lols.. her dad is a rider himself. but objects.. dam sad. aha

hmmm... probably you would have to do it until they get used to it... unfortunately...

when all else fails, get a car :cheeky: sometimes even ur 110% safe rider, there will sure to have a damn kuku road user who might make **** happen... so, if really cannot, jus accompany her take public transport lo...

yup... thats why we should always assume that every other vehicle on the road is trying to ram us down... so we must try to predict their movements...

life sucks!!! hahaha

no, life doesn't suck. its up to you to make it good :smile:

Guest B_E_N

haha.. get a rider gf ^^ lol

but damn hard to find.

Rider gf not good.. Cooler den me... lols.. actually i myself oso scared. of fetching her. I know i'm a safe rider. but its not up to me to decide the road conditions u know. Sometimes other driver oso f up.. ahha. I cannot find a daughter to pay them back.. HAHA if anything happens i rather die, den to live with guilt ahah

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

haha.. get a rider gf ^^ lol

but damn hard to find.

you can just get a non-rider gf and sponsor her 2b license...

Rider gf not good.. Cooler den me... lols.. actually i myself oso scared. of fetching her. I know i'm a safe rider. but its not up to me to decide the road conditions u know. Sometimes other driver oso f up.. ahha. I cannot find a daughter to pay them back.. HAHA if anything happens i rather die, den to live with guilt ahah

there would always be someone out there who is cooler than me... so I won't be too concerned with such things... :cheeky:

so vidak who is the someone??? do we know her? come share share. dun shy =D

I'm not referring to anyone in particular... people such as yourself are cooler than me...

norla.. u more cool.. Bike so cute somemore =D