Guest B_E_N
can be consider :)

but looks like the exhaust was under the chassis....might be no place to fit..

dun worry about the exhaust.. there was a design but will cost >450 and only fit with stock exhaust if aftermarket de den wun fit..

now i am trying to design a mainstand that wun affect even with aftermarket exhaust..

but still have to wait for my bike to come hopefully fri can be done :D

btw is the legal exhaust in sg for versys?

• Replies 1.8k

dun worry about the exhaust.. there was a design but will cost >450 and only fit with stock exhaust if aftermarket de den wun fit..

now i am trying to design a mainstand that wun affect even with aftermarket exhaust..

that's great :D

legal exhaust, so far i search around,

"might be" have fort Arkapovic, LeoVince, Laser Exhaust.

http://www.versyscenterstand.com/pictures%203.html

When We Were Good, They Never Remember But When We Were Bad ,They Never Forget

Guest B_E_N
just get quote form I-M***Ring,Bukit merah.

S$23500 OTR o_O

and need wait for 2 week for the bike arrival....:dot:

that place is fk up place dun get bike from there..

loois quote 21.5k only.. now coe drop by 250, so might be able to bargain more.. haha

somemore they have stock, saw a few more brand new jus open from the wooden thing ytd

i will be collecting my bike tml from loois, hopefully

loois quote 21.5k only.. now coe drop by 250, so might be able to bargain more.. haha

somemore they have stock, saw a few more brand new jus open from the wooden thing ytd

21.5k OTR for 2011 model or 2010? Thanks. Been contemplating very very long about from 09' til present on getting versys, only thing holding me back is the "have to get from m'sia/ fix in m'sia", which my work wont allow me to. Since a few bro's have already gotten it and feedback is great plus govt' subsidise abit this month..think can consider one liao. *fingers cross*

that's great :D

legal exhaust, so far i search around,

"might be" have fort Arkapovic, LeoVince, Laser Exhaust.

Bike is lighter with after market exhaust :thumb: :cool: mine is fitted with a scorpion.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Congrats and good luck on getting more discount hahaha

21.5k OTR for 2011 model or 2010? Thanks. Been contemplating very very long about from 09' til present on getting versys, only thing holding me back is the "have to get from m'sia/ fix in m'sia", which my work wont allow me to. Since a few bro's have already gotten it and feedback is great plus govt' subsidise abit this month..think can consider one liao. *fingers cross*

No worries abt spares. Just get them ahead of schedule.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Bike is lighter with after market exhaust :thumb: :cool: mine is fitted with a scorpion.

yah :D

if i not wrong, only have slip-on only right?

congrat bro :D

most probably, i get the malaysia registered ....:dot:

FYI:-

Malaysia Road Tax, RM250/year

Malaysia Insurance,RM1200/year (1st party and all rider, single rider will much cheaper)

Guest B_E_N

o.O but no legal for the 10 above

Congrats and good luck on getting more discount hahaha

No worries abt spares. Just get them ahead of schedule.

haha thanks..

i will be enlisting soon also so i hope i still got time to go north to get parts haha

hi, erm wats the diff between 2010 and 2011 ar?

loois have the black and maroon de, 2 colour to choose..

stock i dunno left how many..

yah :D

if i not wrong, only have slip-on only right?

most probably, i get the malaysia registered ....:dot:

FYI:-

Malaysia Road Tax, RM250/year

Malaysia Insurance,RM1200/year (1st party and all rider, single rider will much cheaper)

o.O ya lor malaysia good, can have all rider hahaha...

1200 only 500sgd so cheap..

mine 2nd party 1200sgd b4 gst -_-

o.O but no legal for the 10 above

Scorpion is street legal for 2010 as well :p

anyway, i miss wildcard.

hi, erm wats the diff between 2010 and 2011 ar?

loois have the black and maroon de, 2 colour to choose..

stock i dunno left how many..

The diff is colours only.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Guest B_E_N
Scorpion is street legal for 2010 as well :p

SERIOUS? how much isit?

and is there any other legal for 10?

i may consider getting 1 leh

The diff is colours only.

oh.. hahaha

e maroon de is 2011 right?

anyway as long 10 onwards is 21.5k otr @ loois.. :)

Guest B_E_N

hi all i have gotten my versys!!! damn shiok man..

and i jus came back from KL with my versys to fix v35 and rack.. haha

scorpion exhaust reali good? wats the damage?

regina jus told me that they got the devil pipe approve for versys i say sure anot -_-

he say he do 1st, done den i pay $$

he say if i get it i will be the 2nd versys with devil pipe.. means some1 did liao

dunno who isit

did u check for my trekker? :D

regina jus told me that they got the devil pipe approve for versys i say sure anot -_-

he say if i get it i will be the 2nd versys with devil pipe.. means some1 did liao

dunno who isit

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

dunno who isit

Congrats bro in getting ur touring beauty :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Guest B_E_N
did u check for my trekker? :D

how come both of u come here post -_-

ya i check liao, same like wat u call and ask la.. 1.3k per box.

3 box setup with all the rack need for versys is 5k rm -_- wtf sio

more exp den H&B

Congrats bro in getting ur touring beauty :thumb:

thanks hahaha

how come both of u come here post -_-

ya i check liao, same like wat u call and ask la.. 1.3k per box.

3 box setup with all the rack need for versys is 5k rm -_- wtf sio

more exp den H&B

thanks hahaha

Dont know also.. haha... So u did 3 box setup or onli side box?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

dunno who isit

Congrats! For the scorpion exhaust, it is brought in by Motovation.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Guest B_E_N
Dont know also.. haha... So u did 3 box setup or onli side box?

Going for e box setup :)

Getting a maxia tml from lab

Guest B_E_N
Congrats! For the scorpion exhaust, it is brought in by Motovation.

Thanks will check it out

dunno who isit

how was the FC, how many fuel stop for SGKL