my gosh, i am awaiting enlistment, and its on 13th april, anyone same date as me?

hahah. 10.30am >

Chey, FIT Squad sia . . . Think ur in Foxtrot coy coz echo no more space le . . .

move like...lightning!

sound like...thunder!

Haha . . . I only remember right palms down . . . No,no . . . Issit left palms down? Haha . . . :cheeky:

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

• Replies 1.8k

haha i ask u first sia hendra u which squad, well my squad is famous lah the squad that always receive the worst punishment one,

a hint would be our squad I.C. is really very jialat one.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Darkness19, u from which intake ?? 135th ?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

I think I know who you are.. I don't know your name, but I can remember your face. Haha.. Not many go to K9 mah. Last day in the hall then the names are called out.

Anyway, I was the Squad leader for 56/05, if you remember who I am that is. Haha. Remember old PA.. Under the sun at the "gymnasium" doing mass-calisthenics, 3 times a day. Haha. To your right palms down! To your left palms down! Blo*dy mangkok! The laughters and jokes we had as an entire Prep Intake, suffering yet laughing at the stupid jokes. :cheeky:

Oh the memories.. :cry:

u also from 122?

me 55/05

so u are the squad leader of 56?

Lol. That was one of the jokes FI Aidil made that made the whole intake laugh mah.. Although we were in pumping position. Haha. Maybe you were too traumatised to remember. That thin Indian recruit: I am a cuttlefish (with cuttlefish action).

Remember the trainee: "Sir, my face got ants sir!"

Lol. Kena screw sia.

And ARJEN, are you selling your Ver S? I've been trying to contact you without avail. Kindly update your thread if its no longer for sale please. Thanks.

I rmb it was somebody who said "Sir , my eyes got ants"

Den aidil told him " is ur eye made of candy ball? etc"

Pls don't tailgate or stalk moi.:thumb:

Lol. Yep. Which squad are u frm??

im bak home at last!!!!!!!!!! hehe:cheeky::cheeky:

aiyah k lah i tell u my squad k im from squad 14 the worst squad in the company and the squad that always gets the worst from

not 1 not 2 but more than 3 F.I. at one go,wouldn't want to relate to you the hell our squad goes thru,

and im pretty sure u are not from my squad so which squad u from bro hendra?:cheeky:

aiyah k lah i tell u my squad k im from squad 14 the worst squad in the company and the squad that always gets the worst from

not 1 not 2 but more than 3 F.I. at one go,wouldn't want to relate to you the hell our squad goes thru,

and im pretty sure u are not from my squad so which squad u from bro hendra?:cheeky:

Lol. im from squad 9. Bp squad. Haha. Monday ippt sia. How to pass. I know i confirm fail pull up and standing broad jump one. :dozed:

dun worry,u can slowly train ur fitness in HTA

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

hws life in HTA??

den u know my senior liao..

Aliffi and Azman.

Are they FIs now??

dun worry,u can slowly train ur fitness in HTA

Haha. I heard if u fail ur ippt, the next week will be retraining for ippt and its gg to be tough?

hws life in HTA??

life is just doing fine now, just getting used to it, am worried about the upcoming IPPT though

lol,for IPPT gt to train hard loh,sure can pass :thumb:

bak home,haha eh hendra was wondering u who ah actually?coz bike squad from echo only got 13 of us only u the squad i.c. is it?

Haha. I was a squad ic for a day only. Well, u can find me in bunk number 6 on the 1st floor. I dont ride bike to camp actually coz my mum alr warn me n smthn bad always happens if i dont heed her warnings. :cheeky:

oh no wonder never see u sia,was looking out for a guy heading to an sp but realise none was there sia, well im glad ur mum told ya that coz its tiring ah bro to ride home seriously

Lol, find me in bunk 4!

haha ok ok,was just wondering u guys not in NDP right?

riding bike back takes me abt 20mins,but if i take public transport back abt 1hr ++ , so last time when i in HTA,i always ride bike :thumb:

posting? haha long way to go lah.........haix sad to say my stay in HTA will be 5 months compare to hendra who only got 4 months