• Replies 52

in short.. got claim pay more no claim pay less rite..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

thx for the info. pasir ris. u?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

So the newer the bike, the more expensive?

Or is it older the bike, the more expensive? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

should be the newer 1 more ex.. not 100% sure about it. :) nv heard of it also ley.. haha

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

confirm. first year bikes got additional loading.

What does additional loading means? Additional costs? Thanks for the clarification.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

yessir. exactly that. loading means charge. higher $$$

ya u sibei zhun!song ah!

i juz share wat i noe. i dun ani how tell ppl things which i duno..

where gt song.. hai hao la... 2night then i go SONG SONG LA.. LOL:P

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
indoor occupation or outdoor.

gt difference bro.. nutc think that, if u working as outdoor compare to indoor, exposure higher, of course loading higher, resulting premium higher lor.. is true..

where got such thing such as diff occupation, diff premium rates..

the various factors that will varies the premium are age of rider, age of bike, model of bike, yrs of experience and no claim discount.

newer bike will cost more than older bike.

but if u put a new rider on an old bike, premium will still be higher than a old rider on the old bike.

ntuc is 661 for under 21 + p-plate..

mitsui is 1257 for under 21 + p-plate..

that's the amt i got for riding an sp.. not very sure abt other bikes

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

ncd is wat?

No-Claim Discount

In layman's terms, it's a clean-riding-record discount.

So for instance, if a person (let's call him) John signs up with an insurance company, if he maintains an accident-free record, he will be given 10% NCD.

To him, this means that when he renew his insurance at the end of the year, he gets 10% discount over the whole calculated premium.

This NCD does grow every year as you renew your insurance, but grow by how much depends on the insurance company.

Should John get involved with an accident, the NCD resets itself to 0%

motorbike insurance max no claims discount is 20% allowed

where got such thing such as diff occupation, diff premium rates..

got. indoor cheaper than outdoor occupation. why? dont ask me ask ntuc income.