Kulai Dim Sum Outing (Saturday, 26-08-2006)

The food is here~! :bounce:

Look at the Dim Sum, Boss~~!! :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06039.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

More Dim Sum :lovestruck:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06043.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I want somemore Dim Sum~~!!

More more more :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06042.jpg

Look at the Bikers, woo~~hoo~~ :lovestruck: Makes me hungry too :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06044.jpg

Murphy, I see you~~ :smile:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06050.jpg

Walau, really makes me full, don know how many plates of Dim Sum siah~~ :faint:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06052.jpg

OMG, look at the SIZE of the bun~~ o_O

I am too full to eat that :puke:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06051.jpg

Our friendly Dim Sum doggie also had a good dinner tonight, thanks to The Zed Guarantor :smile:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06053.jpg

Father Seng, please pay RM$344 for the Dim Sum, thank you hor :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06055.jpg

It was a wonderful outing, hope to see you guys next time~~ vroom vroom :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06024.jpg

gd afternoon everyone..

Good Afternoon riders! Had a wonderful outing last nite at kulai.:smile:

Its my 1st outing so far and hope many more to come.:cheer:

Specially thanks to alex and murphy for waiting for us and show us the way to kulai.:cheeky:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

anyone wanna join the one day trip to malacca??

no stay overnite...

morning go malacca, nite time back to sg..

this trip is not plan by mi..

is lao shaun..

the trip most likely fall on the 3rd or 4th week of sept.. saturday..

time needed to reach malacca is abt 2 hrs..

Originally posted by Skywheel@Aug 27 2006, 02:58 PM

Specially thanks to alex and murphy for waiting for us and show us the way to kulai.:cheeky:

u are welcome..

are u the one riding k5 600cc??

Originally posted by Aalex82@Aug 27 2006, 03:03 PM

no stay overnite...

is lao shaun..

Yeah!!:cheer:

Nice knowing ur guys.:cheeky:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

no stay overnite...

is lao shaun..

hope i can go...think b4 the trip i maybe going to Pg

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Skywheel@Aug 27 2006, 02:58 PM

nah is not a problem alvin

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

no stay overnite...

is lao shaun..

u goin...if u goin i oso goin...but u guys nid walkie talkie?

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@Aug 25 2006, 07:15 PM

u oso enjoy ur wkend...where u go cheong?

Sat evening I play band with my frens till late, and Sun I got duty from 8am to 8pm... :sian: Else I would plan to go back and grab my bike to meet you guys should I not be on duty.

But I believe you guys are here to stay, and did many outings already. So not worried no chance to join you guys next outing. :thumb:

Till then, keep organising!!! Will try to come.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Aug 27 2006, 08:36 AM

Walau, bikeCraz & Minmin are the best, TMM at one corner :lovestruck:

Gotcha~~! :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06038.jpg

Wow i am also here arr.. Wahaha.. Pai Seh leh.. :shy: :shy:

Originally posted by minmin051887@Aug 28 2006, 04:29 AM

Wow i am also here arr.. Wahaha.. Pai Seh leh.. :shy: :shy:

where got paiseh one? :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good morning to Biker Boyz & Biker Galz :cheer:

Time to go to work liao :smile:

Originally posted by FaSt^MaChiNe32@Aug 27 2006, 11:36 AM

HUM SUP LOU AH FAI

haha :sweat:

Fierce :cheeky: