some time eddy tolk to much i dont like i decided not to go there anymore...

not once but few time already.. ah hai is okay like him

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
  • Replies 218

some time eddy tolk to much i dont like i decided not to go there anymore...

not once but few time already.. ah hai is okay like him

Hahaha :cheeky: That's Eddy, if he dun talk alot, it's not like him anymore.

Btw, you go there to fix your bike, so why care what he said, you go there for his service, not to talk to him unless you want to. :angel:

hahaha.. eddy is a nice person la.. talk more good wad.. he's friendly la.. im really glad i went to this shop.. never anyhow ask me change things one.. change only the neccessary things.. which made me save quite alot of money. now my sp is free of petrol leakage. glad that eddy did a great job. hope my sp won't leak anymore. i wud recommend sp riders there man.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

hahaha.. eddy is a nice person la.. talk more good wad.. he's friendly la.. im really glad i went to this shop.. never anyhow ask me change things one.. change only the neccessary things.. which made me save quite alot of money. now my sp is free of petrol leakage. glad that eddy did a great job. hope my sp won't leak anymore. i wud recommend sp riders there man.

yea my SP serviced there twice b4.. good work and cheap i must say .. haha

Meet up tonite for kopi and rounding.

@ AMK Ave 10, Blk 529. 9pm

Join me if you can make it.

Hahaha :cheeky: That's Eddy, if he dun talk alot, it's not like him anymore.

Btw, you go there to fix your bike, so why care what he said, you go there for his service, not to talk to him unless you want to. :angel:

but i think he talk too much where got ppl make noise u dont always go to their place.. he always say more expensive things u go to other shop smal small job u come to me..nag like a granny.. my wish lar my bike not yrs..

i go there wana ah hai do but inthe end he will do then talk so much..

ya my ike my wish so that will be the last time i will go to his shop..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

but if lets say u got major repairs which obviously cost more u go other shops than go to him.. den when small repairs u go to him. of coz will not happy ma.. like.. other bike shops earn the money. den i do sai kang.. lol.. well my point of view la.. hehe

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

hey guys.. =) i just dont like the way eddie talk..he thinks he's a bigshot or smth like that..its kinda irritating when asking help from him..always kena shoot by him made me so pai seh.. s

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

1st time went there. i changed tires there too. i told him abit expensive, he tell me go LAB loh. but i still let him do since i was there alrdy, he also lower the price. i tkin he dont like pple asking him why like this & that cos i heard him talking to other guy, "never wanna let me service, ask so much, where got time to entertine"

jus wan to share a story wif u guys.

how would u feel when a motordiam cheat on u ? Initially e boss promised u everything, said e parts is brand new la, comfirm do swee swee la etc,. In e end when u happily get ur bike within half a yr e problem came back again. ( n mind u, a brand new engine parts would last yrs nt months). Went back e shop jus to enquire wad's wrong, n e boss immediately like shift e blame, question u y this 1/2 yr nv came to them service la etc.. Pretend to look back on Log Book n yet dare to said tt, tt time he did nt change a brand new parts juz service only !! wtf, promised it a brand new part. n even when i'm collectin my bike tt time he asked mi wan to see e old part tt being changed anot. reallie is fuging piss off !!

paisai for e long story..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

jus wan to share a story wif u guys.

how would u feel when a motordiam cheat on u ? Initially e boss promised u everything, said e parts is brand new la, comfirm do swee swee la etc,. In e end when u happily get ur bike within half a yr e problem came back again. ( n mind u, a brand new engine parts would last yrs nt months). Went back e shop jus to enquire wad's wrong, n e boss immediately like shift e blame, question u y this 1/2 yr nv came to them service la etc.. Pretend to look back on Log Book n yet dare to said tt, tt time he did nt change a brand new parts juz service only !! wtf, promised it a brand new part. n even when i'm collectin my bike tt time he asked mi wan to see e old part tt being changed anot. reallie is fuging piss off !!

paisai for e long story..

Can i know how much you pay for the repair and parts ?

1st time went there. i changed tires there too. i told him abit expensive, he tell me go LAB loh. but i still let him do since i was there alrdy, he also lower the price. i tkin he dont like pple asking him why like this & that cos i heard him talking to other guy, "never wanna let me service, ask so much, where got time to entertine"

Well, it's true that no one can beat the price of LAB, but you have to wait, as for how long no one knows. :) And as for Eddy, just let him say what he wants to say, if you dun like the way he talk, next time get Ah Hai to do it for you.

Some time Eddy talk alot of C0CK but he's ok if you really know him well.:angel:

he is pro in sp,kr etc... but abit too ex. that all i can say. but if u know him well he is a nice person hehe but i service in malaysia long long time nv go there liao

k526: finally found u lol

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yes, i tink he is open on sunday.

use to go and let him service, he used to be quite friendly. but after changing my bike. he suddenly become quite rudeto me. dunno wad happen, maybe he dun like my new bike(its 2nd hand).dunno if he has any past incident relating to the bike.

anyway, there was once i went to his shop, not very busy. just wanna ask if he can sevice my bike seat cable. i went into the shop and stand there like a fool. ask him, he ignored me, treat me as transparent. i was so embarassed sia. i guai guai stand there for like 15 min? and let him finished servicing his bike before he open his mouth to entertain me.

he told me no parts, must order. i say nvm.

the last time i went to his shop to request for a new rear number plate. waited for 1 weekplus . still not ready. i was pissed, went to asphoon got my plate in 20 min.

i had a good impression of his shop in the start. i dunno why he suddenly turn into another person towards me overnight. maybe cuz of the history of the bike i riding now?.. anyway, nv go back there for a long time liao.

i dun tink i wanna go back there anymore.

maybe u buy bike nv from his shop ? i go his shop repair last time he also tell me alot things. till i change bike go his shop he jus repair nv tell me anythin. i ask he keep avoidin e question.dono is it i nv buy bike from his shop or wat. donno la sianz

Hmmnn.....after spending bout half an hour reading thru the whole i thread, still dun noe if this bikeshop good or not leh.. haha...seems like boss very rude. Have been going to planet motor and find them relaible friendly and dun anyhow carrot ppl..but want to find a bikeshop in amk as i stay in amk...but cant seems to find one good one. See this thread tot at last found one...but after reading thru i tink can conclude that this place price reasonable but service attitude fcuk up .... I can't stand this kinda service one...i come here pay for service and yet i need to c ya attitude? As if i'm begging you to fix bike? Normally when i see this kinda service i just ride off...no offence to anyone ya? i nvr been eddy ong b4..maybe this few days go down c how. ;)

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

i got a chiong piston and con rod when i done my overhaul last yr at his shop. somemore its ex. so what do u think?? no way i gonna go back there..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

i got a chiong piston and con rod when i done my overhaul last yr at his shop. somemore its ex. so what do u think?? no way i gonna go back there..

wah like that...better dun go there sia..wait perfectly good bike let them touch become problem bike ar...no ethics one..how can like that i guess 1 more "black" shop added to my list. really hard to find good and honest bike shop ard liao..guess better stick to planet and unique.

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

i have done my top overhaul at planet and got back my bike today. i give planet 10/10. service is damn good and reasonable pricing. looks like its gonna be my regular bike shop liao. btw i stay at amk too.. but i rather go to a good shop to service my bike. Speedy at amk industrial 2 or AHM performance at eunos also can try. reviews are quite good..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q