English Premier League (EPL)

AFT777

Maybe the new player still cannot play along with their senior or they never play before in EPL before so their performance is still not that great :smile:

• Replies 243

Originally posted by JBABE@Aug 14 2005, 10:38 PM

The long awaited English Premier Leauge has kicked off,who's going to be Champ,who's going to qualify for Europe,who's going to be top scorer,share your comments,weekly match predictions here

This season is the downfall of EVERTON!!! Dun believe u all see lo.. EPL is story mode.. easy to see true..

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg

Originally posted by Ah James@Aug 15 2005, 09:00 AM

This season is the downfall of EVERTON!!! Dun believe u all see lo.. EPL is story mode.. easy to see true..

downfall as in relegation or not going into europe?

please specify :mad:

PS : 90% u are a liverpool fan

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Aug 15 2005, 05:26 PM

downfall as in relegation or not going into europe?

please specify :mad:

PS : 90% u are a liverpool fan

Relegate i dun know.. but will confirm perform badly one..

As u can see... those strange team that perform suddenly very well in a season.. the nxt season will be like sh*t..

The team that gonna suprise us as i feel will be Newcastle or Spurs...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg

Originally posted by Ah James@Aug 16 2005, 02:42 AM

As u can see... those strange team that perform suddenly very well in a season.. the nxt season will be like sh*t..

well, we shall see..

i believe it will not as bad as u say

new players like neville, arteta n simon davis will make a different

with present players like cahill, bent

dun think they will be fighting for relegation

have 2nd thoughts for James Beattie... he doesnt look as gd as he is in southampton

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

yah I oso tink spurs gonna make something out of this season. they got davids for gods sake!woohoo!!Niwaes I tink zidane is the best player. Ooops sorry this has nothing to do with EPL :cheeky:

Football!

Originally posted by xanc@Aug 17 2005, 04:41 PM

u guys mark my word, newcastle gonna be in the top 4 this yr..

muahhaha!

how abt getting a top striker 1st :cheeky:

cant play shearer up alone all e time..

Originally posted by Ah James@Aug 16 2005, 02:42 AM

are u talking about everton??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by xanc@Aug 18 2005, 08:55 PM

shearer may jolly well be the top scorer this season..

he's 10x better than everton's beetle!

u mean 3 years ago ? :cheeky:

he cannot play alone upfront! he nit some1 with fast pace upfront with him..

amobei same pattern as him leh (standard english forward, tall) souness nv play him with milner...

hopefully they get robbie keane, they nit his pace

sentiments exactly!!

he needs sumone to hold onto the ball, draw the defenders out and den pass to him to BAM! GOAL!!!

keane is a gd choice, OWEN better..

but anelka can do juz tat as well..

i juz hope one of them arrive soon...

boa morte is gd as well..

souness is juz stubborn, he believes his 451 is gd.. sigh..

Originally posted by xanc@Aug 18 2005, 08:55 PM

shearer may jolly well be the top scorer this season..

he's 10x better than everton's beetle!

But Everton's got Tim Cahill. I think he's a really good player scoring important goals.. Not a soccer guru or close to one.. Just think he's really great...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by omnislash@Aug 18 2005, 10:31 PM

But Everton's got Tim Cahill. I think he's a really good player scoring important goals.. Not a soccer guru or close to one.. Just think he's really great...

:lovestruck: yeah !! :thumb:

i use to buy tis player when i play CM

din realise he's really gd in reality too

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Aug 18 2005, 11:26 PM

:lovestruck: yeah !! :thumb:

i use to buy tis player when i play CM

din realise he's really gd in reality too

yup.. But he gives me the feeling he's quite arrogant...

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by JBABE@Aug 19 2005, 09:05 PM

Micheal owen set to return to Liverpool....................................:thumb:

Eh, sell low buy high.. Lugi...

everton had a gd match against bolton today..

but can they last??

was surprised to see scholes watching the match.. haha!

anway heard benitez no more interested in owen..

and he may end up in newcastle!

hurray!!

Lucky Everton.