Good Morning Bros,

I need Help ... 1) job one - pay high but no free time & 13month is coming & not happy with the ppl around ur work sucks. 2) Job two - pay abit lower no 13month less leaves don't know good or not but if i can make it for my futher will be a wow.. pls help me as i'm loss which one is better..

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good Morning Bros,

I need Help ... 1) job one - pay high but no free time & 13month is coming & not happy with the ppl around ur work sucks. 2) Job two - pay abit lower no 13month less leaves don't know good or not but if i can make it for my futher will be a wow.. pls help me as i'm loss which one is better..

Wa Bro very hard to say leh.

but for wat i think job 2 in future is a WOW to u why not,

maybe u will be happy working there.

but u better think & talk to your wife first lah.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo Bro,

ha ha ha .. talk liao..

Wa Bro very hard to say leh.

but for wat i think job 2 in future is a WOW to u why not,

maybe u will be happy working there.

but u better think & talk to your wife first lah.

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Good Day to all brothers,,

where is everyone ?? ...

Good Morning Bros,

bro,

my humble suggestion:

dont think about the new job first..

think whether the current job worth it or not? and of cos whether are u comfortable staying there with the given pay.. if u dont mind staying there just for the pay by all means.. but if u need to drag ur feets to work eveyday u really got to think twice..

dont compare against the new job but sole analyse whether the current job worth your stay first..

cheers bro

Have A Nice Day.

Hi bros, going to pass my class 2B in a couple of weeks. Decided to get a Daystar, may need your advises. Thanks.

GO LOOK FOR KAKAROW!!! HE TOP AND FASTEST RIDER!!! HAHA!!! jkjk....

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Hi bro, do u have any idea how to get a no. plate of my choice other then going to bid from LTA website at $1K? :sian:

buy from other also can.. but got to find the number of your choice from other rider..

Have A Nice Day.

Me sleeping too... ha ha ha .....

Bro, either busy sleeping or working lah...hahaha

Have A good rest before start up.

haha, definitely sleeping for me..

cheerZ bros..

Yo bro,

Where is he ??

GO LOOK FOR KAKAROW!!! HE TOP AND FASTEST RIDER!!! HAHA!!! jkjk....

Yo Bro,

i think when u have pass & then u will have many answers ..... :smile:

Hi bros, going to pass my class 2B in a couple of weeks. Decided to get a Daystar, may need your advises. Thanks.

Good Morning Bros,

Thanks.. i have already make up my mind :) & today is tue but feel mon...

Yo Bro,

Put for the better :) hmm.. will want to arrange for a night ride after u got back ur ride test on ur led.. :thumb:

Morning bros..

hope everyone got a good break..

leaving my ride in KB today.. Bus week for me ... :)

Good Morning Bros,

Thanks.. i have already make up my mind :) & today is tue but feel mon...

Yo Bro,

Put for the better :) hmm.. will want to arrange for a night ride after u got back ur ride test on ur led.. :thumb:

hope things are great with you bro..

Have A Nice Day.

Welcome to the family of Daystar...:cheers:

Where u going to buy the bike from when u pass ?

so Roy told u when to pick up ur ride ?

anytime also can.. this time gonna put there for good.. hopefully get things done right..

not spraying so hopefully by sat if not next week..

not spraying but can play with wrapping next time.. HEHE...

cheers bro

Have A Nice Day.

anytime also can.. this time gonna put there for good.. hopefully get things done right..

not spraying so hopefully by sat if not next week..

not spraying but can play with wrapping next time.. HEHE...

cheers bro

Hope Everything Go Well For U...:thumb:

Don chase Roy let him do nicely.

thanks bro..

wont chase him.. hopefully by next week wed will be done as got school at night.. if not very mafan..

cheersZ

Have A Nice Day.

so next sat night ride ??

Cool Man

thanks bro..

wont chase him.. hopefully by next week wed will be done as got school at night.. if not very mafan..

cheersZ